Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Note Cards
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized note cards for my son to use as thank you notes after graduation. They were much cheaper than the ones he could order through the graduation company, are a good quality paper, have more space for writing, and are more personal since they have his name on them. I thought it was a very "masculine" option compared to what you often see in stores, and since it just has his name, he can use them for anything.
Love this stationary!
By Kalee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and timeless, perfect for any occasion to send someone a quick note!
Excited to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 13, 2011
I had been looking for thank you cards for my wedding. These are perfect and not the average card. I was pleased with the thickness of the paper too. Our family is going to think we spent a small fortune. But, little do they know it was cheaper than a lot the the generic thank you cards.
Terrible Quality
By RD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Cards and envelopes from personalizationmall and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality when they arrived. the paper stock is a bad shiny white with a cheap looking embossing. also they added their lame logo on the pack with some sort of bar code. The worst part of this is I ordered a 100, for the price, this could be the worst stationery I've ever seen. I called their customer service and was told too bad, the stationery has your name on it. Guess my kids can use it for drawings
Bold impact!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
stamp
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address stamp works great and defintely saves a lot of money on buying the peel and stick ones!
great review on stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - August 20, 2011
I was very happy with this item and its promptness in delivery.
love it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting married in a few weeks and bought this in anticipation of stamping our names together on our outgiong mail... it looks great! great value! would recommend it.
Love This Stamp
By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp because of it's professional look. My husband and I just married and were looking for something nice to stamp thank you cards and such with. This fits the bill to a T. Smooth operation and even ink application, couldn't find anything out there that looks this nice for this price.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - October 17, 2011
Good buy! Great Customer Service!
Clean, Crisp, and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - April 21, 2012
These cards appear professional and give off an element of sophistication. Although the design is simple, the product is printed very well. I am very pleased.
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2013
The layout was nice ink pad wasn't working when received, but after wetting it and letting it sit it started to work better.
folding cards would be nice
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seibert, CO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Would have like to seen the cards folded and placed in a gift box. Most stationary is a gift and needs to be presented as such.
Exactly what I wanted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift (stocking stuffer) for my husband. Didn't want anything fancy, just a readable stamp with only his name on it. That's exactly what I/we got. I thought the print might be a bit larger, but understand you're dealing with a small space!
Could be better
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea and would work really well if the ink distribution to the stamp were even. There are only two holes for ink to come through to the stamp and they are on both edges of the stamp so the middle always comes out light, no matter how much pressure you put on it when stamping. Would be a great product had there been a third hole to allow more even ink.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkinson, WV) - February 1, 2014
Very pleased with my purchase.
Uneven Stamping
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again. While it looks nice - it only stamps evenly 1 out of every 10 stamps - leaving a very unprofessional look. I suppose I can try to get a stamp pad and see if that helps - but it shouldn't be necessary with this type of stamp.
Perfect Personalized Presents
By Carla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are as high a quality as those I have purchased from print shops I use for my business stationary. The paper weight and the design make this a great gift. The ease of the website in creating my order was user friendly. The feature allowing you to see your product beforehand is fantastic. The speed of delivery was another great advantage of using your site. I will be returning as I have other needs.The quality of your work will keep me a customer.
Classy, well presented
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are gorgeous, simple, and elegant. They come with a gold sticker sealing the plastic case, and they are the perfect gift for family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized, useful gift.
Son loved his notes!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ( 17 and not a note writer)actually used and loved his notes and is ready for a reorder.
Handy self inked stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - July 14, 2014
Makes a nice print on most papers. Didnt seem flimsy. Large enough to put a promotional sticker on outer casing to give as a reminder gift to clients. Did come in broken, however, with a cracked case. Had to reorder. Perhaps better packing? I plan on buying more as they are great real estate gifts.
Very Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
I had been wanting a personalized stamp for a long time. I caught this one on sale, and just in time for numerous holiday cards to be sent out to various family and friends.
Address Rubber Stanper
By son T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, good quality, so far working perfect really like it.
Quality stationery
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper stock and printing are very high quality. As good as stationery I have had costing double. Will use them again.
great stamp
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is perfect. Stamps even and looks nice
Personalized Postage Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2014
This was the perfect hurt for our new home. It's classy and timeless. Couldn't ask for a more perfect personalized postage accessory!!
Rubber stamper
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased. The image turns out very clear and readable. It is exactly what I wanted and more.
Excellent product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hahira, GA) - May 4, 2014
Bought for a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it!! Well made for the price! I need one for myself! Haha
business
By esther N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I needed to stamp and protect my business property
Just what I ordered
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wa looking for gift enclosure cards and these were perfect! Reasonable priced, high quality, speedy delivery. I'm going to order these as a wedding gift and graduation gift for everyone this year!!!! You cannot go wrong!!!!
Great gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp was quickly made and received. the stamp was great quality and my clients loved it as a closing gift.
Great closing gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is a wonderful gift for clients relocating
Perfect gift for teenage boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 23, 2015
Purchased this item with my teenage grandson in mind. He loved it
self stamp, no sticky labels or writing anymore.
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy using my stamper because it makes it easier and a lot faster than writing each time and using sticky labels.... the ink is dark and it lasts for a lot of printing .....
No more writting my return address...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mainly for Christmas cards as I usually hand write our return address- no more! The clarity is great, small print but very easy to read. I love that you get the monogram included. Ordered stamp with green ink and very pleased with the color. I was worried it would be to light and hard to read, but not the case at all.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a wedding gift. They are a great gift idea..
FAST replacement of damaged order
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived damaged and they replaced it almost instantly at no charge...Thank you
Another great stamp!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
I bought this stamp and the Mr & Mrs one and love them both!! I love that they are self-inking so you can just keep stamping away!! And these stamps are the first things I have with my new last name on them! Loving it! Even my fiance was having fun testing them out! Easy to use, easy to refill! They look great! I just love how they look! The ink is even across the whole stamp (there are NO smudges or excess ink). Very happy with my purchases! Cannot wait to put them to greater use!
Love my stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypslanti, MI) - November 5, 2012
Love my return address stamp! It is crisp and clean looking when stampeed and I received it in the mail within 36 hours of ordering it. I would definetly order from this company again.
Great purchase
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Everything online was true to the actual product. Can't wait to use it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved