Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
YAY for my address stamp!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I finally have an address stamp. No more handwriting my address on every single Christmas card I send out!
Personalized stationary cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 24, 2016
Turned out beautiful. The reason for 4 stars is because the card stock is too heavy.
Classy, well presented
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are gorgeous, simple, and elegant. They come with a gold sticker sealing the plastic case, and they are the perfect gift for family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized, useful gift.
Perfect Personalized Presents
By Carla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are as high a quality as those I have purchased from print shops I use for my business stationary. The paper weight and the design make this a great gift. The ease of the website in creating my order was user friendly. The feature allowing you to see your product beforehand is fantastic. The speed of delivery was another great advantage of using your site. I will be returning as I have other needs.The quality of your work will keep me a customer.
Son loved his notes!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ( 17 and not a note writer)actually used and loved his notes and is ready for a reorder.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkinson, WV) - February 1, 2014
Very pleased with my purchase.
Very Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
I had been wanting a personalized stamp for a long time. I caught this one on sale, and just in time for numerous holiday cards to be sent out to various family and friends.
Handy self inked stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - July 14, 2014
Makes a nice print on most papers. Didnt seem flimsy. Large enough to put a promotional sticker on outer casing to give as a reminder gift to clients. Did come in broken, however, with a cracked case. Had to reorder. Perhaps better packing? I plan on buying more as they are great real estate gifts.
Love This Stamp
By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp because of it's professional look. My husband and I just married and were looking for something nice to stamp thank you cards and such with. This fits the bill to a T. Smooth operation and even ink application, couldn't find anything out there that looks this nice for this price.
Excited to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 13, 2011
I had been looking for thank you cards for my wedding. These are perfect and not the average card. I was pleased with the thickness of the paper too. Our family is going to think we spent a small fortune. But, little do they know it was cheaper than a lot the the generic thank you cards.
Quality AND value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 11, 2015
I looked elsewhere for similar products but found the price of these much better...1/2 the price in some cases. I figured I would try them and was pleasantly surprised! The quality is amazing! Very pleased!
love it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting married in a few weeks and bought this in anticipation of stamping our names together on our outgiong mail... it looks great! great value! would recommend it.
great review on stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - August 20, 2011
I was very happy with this item and its promptness in delivery.
Love this stationary!
By Kalee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and timeless, perfect for any occasion to send someone a quick note!
Personalized Note Cards
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized note cards for my son to use as thank you notes after graduation. They were much cheaper than the ones he could order through the graduation company, are a good quality paper, have more space for writing, and are more personal since they have his name on them. I thought it was a very "masculine" option compared to what you often see in stores, and since it just has his name, he can use them for anything.
Address Stamps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - January 9, 2011
I often give these stamps to my real estate customers. They love the convenience and the quality of these stamps.
Great!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to give these to my cousin's wife. They can be used for multiple purposes and I know she will love them.
Self Inking Stamp
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the address once applied to the envelope is not very good. Several voids.
Uneven Stamping
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again. While it looks nice - it only stamps evenly 1 out of every 10 stamps - leaving a very unprofessional look. I suppose I can try to get a stamp pad and see if that helps - but it shouldn't be necessary with this type of stamp.
Could be better
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea and would work really well if the ink distribution to the stamp were even. There are only two holes for ink to come through to the stamp and they are on both edges of the stamp so the middle always comes out light, no matter how much pressure you put on it when stamping. Would be a great product had there been a third hole to allow more even ink.
Consistency
By Kayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamp had no consistency in the ink press. I ordered this stamp to use as return address stamps for my wedding invitations and we ended up having to write return addresses on all of the invitations because the stamp was so inconsistent. I wasn't satisfied with my product. :(
Disappointed
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three return address stampers for my business. I thought it was the style that rests against an ink pad and flips when you operate it. However, it is not. From the first time I used it, and ever since, I have had to hold it to the envelope for about ten seconds to get a readable stamp.
Personalized stamp
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It came in a very timely manner and was perfect as ordered. Excellent gift.
Terrible Quality
By RD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Cards and envelopes from personalizationmall and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality when they arrived. the paper stock is a bad shiny white with a cheap looking embossing. also they added their lame logo on the pack with some sort of bar code. The worst part of this is I ordered a 100, for the price, this could be the worst stationery I've ever seen. I called their customer service and was told too bad, the stationery has your name on it. Guess my kids can use it for drawings
Disappointed
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallulah, LA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from Personalization mall in the past has been WONDERFUL except this stamper. So far, it doesn't print out all the information-different with each use, and it always leaves ink marks around the edges. Will keep trying-hope it gets better.
Writing too small
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall that I was not happy with. The writing in the initial is just too small to make out. I've already thrown it out.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - October 17, 2011
Good buy! Great Customer Service!
This rubber stamper is perfect!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this rubber stamper. I looks and works great!
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2013
The layout was nice ink pad wasn't working when received, but after wetting it and letting it sit it started to work better.
Clean, Crisp, and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - April 21, 2012
These cards appear professional and give off an element of sophistication. Although the design is simple, the product is printed very well. I am very pleased.
Exactly what I wanted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift (stocking stuffer) for my husband. Didn't want anything fancy, just a readable stamp with only his name on it. That's exactly what I/we got. I thought the print might be a bit larger, but understand you're dealing with a small space!
Practical Gift!
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that EVERYONE can use. Who doesn't have to use their return address on envelopes? We all do and this makes it so easy. Make someone's day, save them some time. Make your own life easier. Never write your return address again.
folding cards would be nice
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seibert, CO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Would have like to seen the cards folded and placed in a gift box. Most stationary is a gift and needs to be presented as such.
Ok product
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon , MO) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self inking stamps I bought looked nice when opened but after using it about 10 times only half the stamp would stamp and sometimes cut off parts of it which is extremely aggravating bc you really can't stamp over it. Not satisfied with the product for the price.
Great Stamp
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leaves nice, crisp prints. easy to handle and use! I have purchased many of these for my customers!
Personalized Postage Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2014
This was the perfect hurt for our new home. It's classy and timeless. Couldn't ask for a more perfect personalized postage accessory!!
business
By esther N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I needed to stamp and protect my business property
Quality stationery
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper stock and printing are very high quality. As good as stationery I have had costing double. Will use them again.
Address Rubber Stanper
By son T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, good quality, so far working perfect really like it.
FAST replacement of damaged order
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived damaged and they replaced it almost instantly at no charge...Thank you
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved