Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rubber stamper
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased. The image turns out very clear and readable. It is exactly what I wanted and more.
Excellent Stamper
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product at a great price. Good quality, excellent stamping with an awesome design.
Simply nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social notes. I would not use as a professional card, but great for personal thank you notes.
Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013
Quality exceeded expectations
Bold impact!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
happy
By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
stamp
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address stamp works great and defintely saves a lot of money on buying the peel and stick ones!
great review on stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - August 20, 2011
I was very happy with this item and its promptness in delivery.
love it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting married in a few weeks and bought this in anticipation of stamping our names together on our outgiong mail... it looks great! great value! would recommend it.
Another great stamp!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
I bought this stamp and the Mr & Mrs one and love them both!! I love that they are self-inking so you can just keep stamping away!! And these stamps are the first things I have with my new last name on them! Loving it! Even my fiance was having fun testing them out! Easy to use, easy to refill! They look great! I just love how they look! The ink is even across the whole stamp (there are NO smudges or excess ink). Very happy with my purchases! Cannot wait to put them to greater use!
Love my stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypslanti, MI) - November 5, 2012
Love my return address stamp! It is crisp and clean looking when stampeed and I received it in the mail within 36 hours of ordering it. I would definetly order from this company again.
wonderful item
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rubber self-inking stamps. I purchase them for house warming gifts all the time from this company. The stamps are good quality and work well. Much more conveinient than a rubber stamp with seperate ink pad.
Stamper
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This return address label arrived very quickly. It has our information spelled correctly and looks exactly like the photo. I was very happy with it.
Easier than the labels you get for free in the mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 20, 2012
After showing my mother the square address stamper I purchased for my daughter and son in law and seeing how much she liked it, I purchased an address label sized stamper for my parents for Father's Day. Mom liked the smaller size that replicates the address labels you get in the mail. When the stamp arrived she was thrilled with the ease of use, the convenient holder and the clarity of the design. She keeps it right by her postage stamps and doesn't have to have sheets of address labels laying on her table.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved