Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Self Inking Stamp
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the address once applied to the envelope is not very good. Several voids.
Personalized stamp
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It came in a very timely manner and was perfect as ordered. Excellent gift.
Terrible Quality
By RD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Cards and envelopes from personalizationmall and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality when they arrived. the paper stock is a bad shiny white with a cheap looking embossing. also they added their lame logo on the pack with some sort of bar code. The worst part of this is I ordered a 100, for the price, this could be the worst stationery I've ever seen. I called their customer service and was told too bad, the stationery has your name on it. Guess my kids can use it for drawings
Disappointed
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallulah, LA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from Personalization mall in the past has been WONDERFUL except this stamper. So far, it doesn't print out all the information-different with each use, and it always leaves ink marks around the edges. Will keep trying-hope it gets better.
Writing too small
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall that I was not happy with. The writing in the initial is just too small to make out. I've already thrown it out.
Could be better
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea and would work really well if the ink distribution to the stamp were even. There are only two holes for ink to come through to the stamp and they are on both edges of the stamp so the middle always comes out light, no matter how much pressure you put on it when stamping. Would be a great product had there been a third hole to allow more even ink.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - October 17, 2011
Good buy! Great Customer Service!
This rubber stamper is perfect!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this rubber stamper. I looks and works great!
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2013
The layout was nice ink pad wasn't working when received, but after wetting it and letting it sit it started to work better.
Clean, Crisp, and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - April 21, 2012
These cards appear professional and give off an element of sophistication. Although the design is simple, the product is printed very well. I am very pleased.
Practical Gift!
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that EVERYONE can use. Who doesn't have to use their return address on envelopes? We all do and this makes it so easy. Make someone's day, save them some time. Make your own life easier. Never write your return address again.
folding cards would be nice
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seibert, CO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Would have like to seen the cards folded and placed in a gift box. Most stationary is a gift and needs to be presented as such.
Exactly what I wanted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift (stocking stuffer) for my husband. Didn't want anything fancy, just a readable stamp with only his name on it. That's exactly what I/we got. I thought the print might be a bit larger, but understand you're dealing with a small space!
Great Stamp
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leaves nice, crisp prints. easy to handle and use! I have purchased many of these for my customers!
stamp
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address stamp works great and defintely saves a lot of money on buying the peel and stick ones!
Personalized Postage Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2014
This was the perfect hurt for our new home. It's classy and timeless. Couldn't ask for a more perfect personalized postage accessory!!
business
By esther N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I needed to stamp and protect my business property
Quality stationery
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper stock and printing are very high quality. As good as stationery I have had costing double. Will use them again.
Address Rubber Stanper
By son T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, good quality, so far working perfect really like it.
FAST replacement of damaged order
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived damaged and they replaced it almost instantly at no charge...Thank you
Well made stamper
By Amir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Excellent product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hahira, GA) - May 4, 2014
Bought for a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it!! Well made for the price! I need one for myself! Haha
Rubber stamper
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased. The image turns out very clear and readable. It is exactly what I wanted and more.
great stamp
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is perfect. Stamps even and looks nice
Great gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp was quickly made and received. the stamp was great quality and my clients loved it as a closing gift.
Just what I ordered
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wa looking for gift enclosure cards and these were perfect! Reasonable priced, high quality, speedy delivery. I'm going to order these as a wedding gift and graduation gift for everyone this year!!!! You cannot go wrong!!!!
Love it
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time for this product was not bad at all! I was very pleased with what I received. The stamp is exactly what I expected it to be. The ink is not weak like a was afraid of. I've stamped at least 35 graduation announcements so far and it's still going strong!
Great closing gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is a wonderful gift for clients relocating
No more writting my return address...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mainly for Christmas cards as I usually hand write our return address- no more! The clarity is great, small print but very easy to read. I love that you get the monogram included. Ordered stamp with green ink and very pleased with the color. I was worried it would be to light and hard to read, but not the case at all.
self stamp, no sticky labels or writing anymore.
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy using my stamper because it makes it easier and a lot faster than writing each time and using sticky labels.... the ink is dark and it lasts for a lot of printing .....
Perfect gift for teenage boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 23, 2015
Purchased this item with my teenage grandson in mind. He loved it
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a wedding gift. They are a great gift idea..
Easier than the labels you get for free in the mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 20, 2012
After showing my mother the square address stamper I purchased for my daughter and son in law and seeing how much she liked it, I purchased an address label sized stamper for my parents for Father's Day. Mom liked the smaller size that replicates the address labels you get in the mail. When the stamp arrived she was thrilled with the ease of use, the convenient holder and the clarity of the design. She keeps it right by her postage stamps and doesn't have to have sheets of address labels laying on her table.
Stamper
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This return address label arrived very quickly. It has our information spelled correctly and looks exactly like the photo. I was very happy with it.
Another great stamp!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
I bought this stamp and the Mr & Mrs one and love them both!! I love that they are self-inking so you can just keep stamping away!! And these stamps are the first things I have with my new last name on them! Loving it! Even my fiance was having fun testing them out! Easy to use, easy to refill! They look great! I just love how they look! The ink is even across the whole stamp (there are NO smudges or excess ink). Very happy with my purchases! Cannot wait to put them to greater use!
wonderful item
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rubber self-inking stamps. I purchase them for house warming gifts all the time from this company. The stamps are good quality and work well. Much more conveinient than a rubber stamp with seperate ink pad.
Bold impact!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
Loved it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an additional wedding gift to something else I ordered on here. After seeing it and trying it out myself, next time I place an order I want to order one for myself!
Address stamp
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address label stamp! It works great!!
happy
By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved