Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rubber stamper
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased. The image turns out very clear and readable. It is exactly what I wanted and more.
Excellent product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hahira, GA) - May 4, 2014
Bought for a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it!! Well made for the price! I need one for myself! Haha
business
By esther N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I needed to stamp and protect my business property
Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013
Quality exceeded expectations
Excellent Stamper
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product at a great price. Good quality, excellent stamping with an awesome design.
FAST replacement of damaged order
By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived damaged and they replaced it almost instantly at no charge...Thank you
great stamp
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp is perfect. Stamps even and looks nice
self stamp, no sticky labels or writing anymore.
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy using my stamper because it makes it easier and a lot faster than writing each time and using sticky labels.... the ink is dark and it lasts for a lot of printing .....
No more writting my return address...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mainly for Christmas cards as I usually hand write our return address- no more! The clarity is great, small print but very easy to read. I love that you get the monogram included. Ordered stamp with green ink and very pleased with the color. I was worried it would be to light and hard to read, but not the case at all.
Personalized Postage Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2014
This was the perfect hurt for our new home. It's classy and timeless. Couldn't ask for a more perfect personalized postage accessory!!
Address Rubber Stanper
By son T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, good quality, so far working perfect really like it.
Quality stationery
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper stock and printing are very high quality. As good as stationery I have had costing double. Will use them again.
Simply nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social notes. I would not use as a professional card, but great for personal thank you notes.
Easier than the labels you get for free in the mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 20, 2012
After showing my mother the square address stamper I purchased for my daughter and son in law and seeing how much she liked it, I purchased an address label sized stamper for my parents for Father's Day. Mom liked the smaller size that replicates the address labels you get in the mail. When the stamp arrived she was thrilled with the ease of use, the convenient holder and the clarity of the design. She keeps it right by her postage stamps and doesn't have to have sheets of address labels laying on her table.
wonderful item
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rubber self-inking stamps. I purchase them for house warming gifts all the time from this company. The stamps are good quality and work well. Much more conveinient than a rubber stamp with seperate ink pad.
Another great stamp!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
I bought this stamp and the Mr & Mrs one and love them both!! I love that they are self-inking so you can just keep stamping away!! And these stamps are the first things I have with my new last name on them! Loving it! Even my fiance was having fun testing them out! Easy to use, easy to refill! They look great! I just love how they look! The ink is even across the whole stamp (there are NO smudges or excess ink). Very happy with my purchases! Cannot wait to put them to greater use!
Bold impact!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
happy
By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
Stamper
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This return address label arrived very quickly. It has our information spelled correctly and looks exactly like the photo. I was very happy with it.
CLASSY CARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
These cards look terrific and classy. Perfect for Thank You's and correspondence. Thick cardstock, too. I love them!
notecards
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice way to say thank you and keep in touch.
Great Gift for New Home Owner
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to someone that just purchased a new home within the year. She really loved it!
Love my stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypslanti, MI) - November 5, 2012
Love my return address stamp! It is crisp and clean looking when stampeed and I received it in the mail within 36 hours of ordering it. I would definetly order from this company again.
Great purchase
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Everything online was true to the actual product. Can't wait to use it!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2012
Easy to personalize, great quality and no unexpected surprises when it showed up, it was actually what it said it would be ... refreshing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved