Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
    ~Carrie - WA

    Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    CLASSY CARDS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
    These cards look terrific and classy. Perfect for Thank You's and correspondence. Thick cardstock, too. I love them!
    notecards
    By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice way to say thank you and keep in touch.
    Excellent Stamper
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice product at a great price. Good quality, excellent stamping with an awesome design.
    business
    By esther N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly what I needed to stamp and protect my business property
    Personalized Postage Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2014
    This was the perfect hurt for our new home. It's classy and timeless. Couldn't ask for a more perfect personalized postage accessory!!
    Excellent product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hahira, GA) - May 4, 2014
    Bought for a wedding shower gift and the bride loved it!! Well made for the price! I need one for myself! Haha
    FAST replacement of damaged order
    By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived damaged and they replaced it almost instantly at no charge...Thank you
    Rubber stamper
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased. The image turns out very clear and readable. It is exactly what I wanted and more.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2012
    Easy to personalize, great quality and no unexpected surprises when it showed up, it was actually what it said it would be ... refreshing.
    Bold impact!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
    happy
    By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
    Address Rubber Stanper
    By son T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, good quality, so far working perfect really like it.
    love it!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Getting married in a few weeks and bought this in anticipation of stamping our names together on our outgiong mail... it looks great! great value! would recommend it.
    stamp
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address stamp works great and defintely saves a lot of money on buying the peel and stick ones!
    Stamper
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This return address label arrived very quickly. It has our information spelled correctly and looks exactly like the photo. I was very happy with it.
    Love my stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypslanti, MI) - November 5, 2012
    Love my return address stamp! It is crisp and clean looking when stampeed and I received it in the mail within 36 hours of ordering it. I would definetly order from this company again.
    Great purchase
    By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. Everything online was true to the actual product. Can't wait to use it!
    Another great stamp!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
    I bought this stamp and the Mr & Mrs one and love them both!! I love that they are self-inking so you can just keep stamping away!! And these stamps are the first things I have with my new last name on them! Loving it! Even my fiance was having fun testing them out! Easy to use, easy to refill! They look great! I just love how they look! The ink is even across the whole stamp (there are NO smudges or excess ink). Very happy with my purchases! Cannot wait to put them to greater use!
    Easier than the labels you get for free in the mail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 20, 2012
    After showing my mother the square address stamper I purchased for my daughter and son in law and seeing how much she liked it, I purchased an address label sized stamper for my parents for Father's Day. Mom liked the smaller size that replicates the address labels you get in the mail. When the stamp arrived she was thrilled with the ease of use, the convenient holder and the clarity of the design. She keeps it right by her postage stamps and doesn't have to have sheets of address labels laying on her table.
    wonderful item
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these rubber self-inking stamps. I purchase them for house warming gifts all the time from this company. The stamps are good quality and work well. Much more conveinient than a rubber stamp with seperate ink pad.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved