Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It does the job..
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
However the stamp is way to inky and makes a glob of black ink. The address is legiable and some of it isn't. I would not recommend this stamp to anyone. Not worth the money.
Uneven Stamping
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again. While it looks nice - it only stamps evenly 1 out of every 10 stamps - leaving a very unprofessional look. I suppose I can try to get a stamp pad and see if that helps - but it shouldn't be necessary with this type of stamp.
Writing too small
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall that I was not happy with. The writing in the initial is just too small to make out. I've already thrown it out.
Terrible Quality
By RD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Cards and envelopes from personalizationmall and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality when they arrived. the paper stock is a bad shiny white with a cheap looking embossing. also they added their lame logo on the pack with some sort of bar code. The worst part of this is I ordered a 100, for the price, this could be the worst stationery I've ever seen. I called their customer service and was told too bad, the stationery has your name on it. Guess my kids can use it for drawings
Disappointed
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three return address stampers for my business. I thought it was the style that rests against an ink pad and flips when you operate it. However, it is not. From the first time I used it, and ever since, I have had to hold it to the envelope for about ten seconds to get a readable stamp.
Disappointed
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallulah, LA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from Personalization mall in the past has been WONDERFUL except this stamper. So far, it doesn't print out all the information-different with each use, and it always leaves ink marks around the edges. Will keep trying-hope it gets better.
folding cards would be nice
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seibert, CO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Would have like to seen the cards folded and placed in a gift box. Most stationary is a gift and needs to be presented as such.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkinson, WV) - February 1, 2014
Very pleased with my purchase.
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2013
The layout was nice ink pad wasn't working when received, but after wetting it and letting it sit it started to work better.
Handy self inked stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - July 14, 2014
Makes a nice print on most papers. Didnt seem flimsy. Large enough to put a promotional sticker on outer casing to give as a reminder gift to clients. Did come in broken, however, with a cracked case. Had to reorder. Perhaps better packing? I plan on buying more as they are great real estate gifts.
Son loved his notes!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ( 17 and not a note writer)actually used and loved his notes and is ready for a reorder.
Clean, Crisp, and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - April 21, 2012
These cards appear professional and give off an element of sophistication. Although the design is simple, the product is printed very well. I am very pleased.
Little small
By Pamela S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a lot of print on one line and it looks awfully tiny. I expect it will smudge. I am disappointed that Personalizalization Mall didn't recognize that.
Ok product
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon , MO) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self inking stamps I bought looked nice when opened but after using it about 10 times only half the stamp would stamp and sometimes cut off parts of it which is extremely aggravating bc you really can't stamp over it. Not satisfied with the product for the price.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - October 17, 2011
Good buy! Great Customer Service!
Exactly what I wanted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift (stocking stuffer) for my husband. Didn't want anything fancy, just a readable stamp with only his name on it. That's exactly what I/we got. I thought the print might be a bit larger, but understand you're dealing with a small space!
happy
By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
Great closing gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is a wonderful gift for clients relocating
Great gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp was quickly made and received. the stamp was great quality and my clients loved it as a closing gift.
Love it
By Brooke O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time for this product was not bad at all! I was very pleased with what I received. The stamp is exactly what I expected it to be. The ink is not weak like a was afraid of. I've stamped at least 35 graduation announcements so far and it's still going strong!
Address stamp
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address label stamp! It works great!!
Well made stamper
By Amir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
No more writting my return address...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mainly for Christmas cards as I usually hand write our return address- no more! The clarity is great, small print but very easy to read. I love that you get the monogram included. Ordered stamp with green ink and very pleased with the color. I was worried it would be to light and hard to read, but not the case at all.
self stamp, no sticky labels or writing anymore.
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy using my stamper because it makes it easier and a lot faster than writing each time and using sticky labels.... the ink is dark and it lasts for a lot of printing .....
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a wedding gift. They are a great gift idea..
Just what I ordered
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wa looking for gift enclosure cards and these were perfect! Reasonable priced, high quality, speedy delivery. I'm going to order these as a wedding gift and graduation gift for everyone this year!!!! You cannot go wrong!!!!
Perfect gift for teenage boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 23, 2015
Purchased this item with my teenage grandson in mind. He loved it
Loved it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an additional wedding gift to something else I ordered on here. After seeing it and trying it out myself, next time I place an order I want to order one for myself!
Great
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 31, 2016
This was exactly what we were looking for. Originally, I was disappointed in the font choices, but I love the way it turned out after receiving it.
Good deal
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I needed for my Christmas cards and it was made in the USA!!
Stamper
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality stamper. Looks very professional. Good buy.
Church return address
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, MD) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp came quickly and in the exact way it was ordered. Looks very professional. Very pleased!
This rubber stamper is perfect!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this rubber stamper. I looks and works great!
Quality AND value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 11, 2015
I looked elsewhere for similar products but found the price of these much better...1/2 the price in some cases. I figured I would try them and was pleasantly surprised! The quality is amazing! Very pleased!
Great Stamp
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leaves nice, crisp prints. easy to handle and use! I have purchased many of these for my customers!
Personalized stamp
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It came in a very timely manner and was perfect as ordered. Excellent gift.
Practical Gift!
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that EVERYONE can use. Who doesn't have to use their return address on envelopes? We all do and this makes it so easy. Make someone's day, save them some time. Make your own life easier. Never write your return address again.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2012
Easy to personalize, great quality and no unexpected surprises when it showed up, it was actually what it said it would be ... refreshing.
Great purchase
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Everything online was true to the actual product. Can't wait to use it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved