Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Everything online was true to the actual product. Can't wait to use it!
Love my stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypslanti, MI) - November 5, 2012
Love my return address stamp! It is crisp and clean looking when stampeed and I received it in the mail within 36 hours of ordering it. I would definetly order from this company again.
Another great stamp!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 18, 2012
I bought this stamp and the Mr & Mrs one and love them both!! I love that they are self-inking so you can just keep stamping away!! And these stamps are the first things I have with my new last name on them! Loving it! Even my fiance was having fun testing them out! Easy to use, easy to refill! They look great! I just love how they look! The ink is even across the whole stamp (there are NO smudges or excess ink). Very happy with my purchases! Cannot wait to put them to greater use!
wonderful item
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rubber self-inking stamps. I purchase them for house warming gifts all the time from this company. The stamps are good quality and work well. Much more conveinient than a rubber stamp with seperate ink pad.
Easier than the labels you get for free in the mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Canada , MN) - June 20, 2012
After showing my mother the square address stamper I purchased for my daughter and son in law and seeing how much she liked it, I purchased an address label sized stamper for my parents for Father's Day. Mom liked the smaller size that replicates the address labels you get in the mail. When the stamp arrived she was thrilled with the ease of use, the convenient holder and the clarity of the design. She keeps it right by her postage stamps and doesn't have to have sheets of address labels laying on her table.
Stamper
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This return address label arrived very quickly. It has our information spelled correctly and looks exactly like the photo. I was very happy with it.
bragged to all my friends!!!
By Robbe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamp is perfect!!! I have showed it off to everyone. It is clear and the ink is even and dark! I love it and have referred everyone to your website to order their own!
happy
By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
cannot wait to use them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city, TN) - January 4, 2012
i have already placed my second order. these note cards are very professional looking and are of great quality. hope someone does something nice, so i can send them a card. have already used most of my first box. delivery is great!
Bold impact!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
Bar Mitzvah thank you notes
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved the cards and will use them for his thank you notes
stamp
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address stamp works great and defintely saves a lot of money on buying the peel and stick ones!
love it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting married in a few weeks and bought this in anticipation of stamping our names together on our outgiong mail... it looks great! great value! would recommend it.
great review on stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - August 20, 2011
I was very happy with this item and its promptness in delivery.
Excited to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 13, 2011
I had been looking for thank you cards for my wedding. These are perfect and not the average card. I was pleased with the thickness of the paper too. Our family is going to think we spent a small fortune. But, little do they know it was cheaper than a lot the the generic thank you cards.
Namely Yours Address Rubber Stamper
By Rian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this stamp. Quality is excellent and shipping was fast.
Address Stamps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - January 9, 2011
I often give these stamps to my real estate customers. They love the convenience and the quality of these stamps.
Great!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to give these to my cousin's wife. They can be used for multiple purposes and I know she will love them.
Love this stationary!
By Kalee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and timeless, perfect for any occasion to send someone a quick note!
Personalized Note Cards
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized note cards for my son to use as thank you notes after graduation. They were much cheaper than the ones he could order through the graduation company, are a good quality paper, have more space for writing, and are more personal since they have his name on them. I thought it was a very "masculine" option compared to what you often see in stores, and since it just has his name, he can use them for anything.
Love This Stamp
By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp because of it's professional look. My husband and I just married and were looking for something nice to stamp thank you cards and such with. This fits the bill to a T. Smooth operation and even ink application, couldn't find anything out there that looks this nice for this price.
Classy, well presented
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are gorgeous, simple, and elegant. They come with a gold sticker sealing the plastic case, and they are the perfect gift for family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized, useful gift.
Perfect Personalized Presents
By Carla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are as high a quality as those I have purchased from print shops I use for my business stationary. The paper weight and the design make this a great gift. The ease of the website in creating my order was user friendly. The feature allowing you to see your product beforehand is fantastic. The speed of delivery was another great advantage of using your site. I will be returning as I have other needs.The quality of your work will keep me a customer.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkinson, WV) - February 1, 2014
Very pleased with my purchase.
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2013
The layout was nice ink pad wasn't working when received, but after wetting it and letting it sit it started to work better.
Clean, Crisp, and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - April 21, 2012
These cards appear professional and give off an element of sophistication. Although the design is simple, the product is printed very well. I am very pleased.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - October 17, 2011
Good buy! Great Customer Service!
Great value and product
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for an affordable return address stamper and this is by far the best bang for your buck.We are very happy with the look of the stamper.
Exactly what I wanted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift (stocking stuffer) for my husband. Didn't want anything fancy, just a readable stamp with only his name on it. That's exactly what I/we got. I thought the print might be a bit larger, but understand you're dealing with a small space!
folding cards would be nice
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seibert, CO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Would have like to seen the cards folded and placed in a gift box. Most stationary is a gift and needs to be presented as such.
Could be better
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea and would work really well if the ink distribution to the stamp were even. There are only two holes for ink to come through to the stamp and they are on both edges of the stamp so the middle always comes out light, no matter how much pressure you put on it when stamping. Would be a great product had there been a third hole to allow more even ink.
Uneven Stamping
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again. While it looks nice - it only stamps evenly 1 out of every 10 stamps - leaving a very unprofessional look. I suppose I can try to get a stamp pad and see if that helps - but it shouldn't be necessary with this type of stamp.
Disappointed
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three return address stampers for my business. I thought it was the style that rests against an ink pad and flips when you operate it. However, it is not. From the first time I used it, and ever since, I have had to hold it to the envelope for about ten seconds to get a readable stamp.
Terrible Quality
By RD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Cards and envelopes from personalizationmall and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality when they arrived. the paper stock is a bad shiny white with a cheap looking embossing. also they added their lame logo on the pack with some sort of bar code. The worst part of this is I ordered a 100, for the price, this could be the worst stationery I've ever seen. I called their customer service and was told too bad, the stationery has your name on it. Guess my kids can use it for drawings
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved