Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Namely Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Note Card Stationery - 5739
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bar Mitzvah thank you notes
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved the cards and will use them for his thank you notes
Great value and product
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for an affordable return address stamper and this is by far the best bang for your buck.We are very happy with the look of the stamper.
Namely Yours Address Rubber Stamper
By Rian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this stamp. Quality is excellent and shipping was fast.
Stationary
By Thelma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the looks of the product, and the design. I find the paper somewhat thick, consistency like thin cardboard.
Never received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2014
Never received!!!!!!!!
Our school notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - August 3, 2013
I just received these cards. They came very fast and were packaged in plastic protective boxes. The cards were sturdy and the writing on the cards was bold and crisp. Very sharp. We love them. I started to use them as soon as they came in!
bragged to all my friends!!!
By Robbe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamp is perfect!!! I have showed it off to everyone. It is clear and the ink is even and dark! I love it and have referred everyone to your website to order their own!
cannot wait to use them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city, TN) - January 4, 2012
i have already placed my second order. these note cards are very professional looking and are of great quality. hope someone does something nice, so i can send them a card. have already used most of my first box. delivery is great!
Great!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to give these to my cousin's wife. They can be used for multiple purposes and I know she will love them.
Love this stationary!
By Kalee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and timeless, perfect for any occasion to send someone a quick note!
Classy, well presented
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are gorgeous, simple, and elegant. They come with a gold sticker sealing the plastic case, and they are the perfect gift for family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized, useful gift.
Love This Stamp
By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp because of it's professional look. My husband and I just married and were looking for something nice to stamp thank you cards and such with. This fits the bill to a T. Smooth operation and even ink application, couldn't find anything out there that looks this nice for this price.
Personalized Note Cards
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized note cards for my son to use as thank you notes after graduation. They were much cheaper than the ones he could order through the graduation company, are a good quality paper, have more space for writing, and are more personal since they have his name on them. I thought it was a very "masculine" option compared to what you often see in stores, and since it just has his name, he can use them for anything.
Address Stamps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - January 9, 2011
I often give these stamps to my real estate customers. They love the convenience and the quality of these stamps.
stamp
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address stamp works great and defintely saves a lot of money on buying the peel and stick ones!
Bold impact!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of the design, and the ink applies evenly. This works just as well as pricier versions!
happy
By Lindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looked great on a mass mailing we had to do! Looked very professional.
Excited to Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 13, 2011
I had been looking for thank you cards for my wedding. These are perfect and not the average card. I was pleased with the thickness of the paper too. Our family is going to think we spent a small fortune. But, little do they know it was cheaper than a lot the the generic thank you cards.
great review on stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - August 20, 2011
I was very happy with this item and its promptness in delivery.
love it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting married in a few weeks and bought this in anticipation of stamping our names together on our outgiong mail... it looks great! great value! would recommend it.
Perfect Personalized Presents
By Carla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are as high a quality as those I have purchased from print shops I use for my business stationary. The paper weight and the design make this a great gift. The ease of the website in creating my order was user friendly. The feature allowing you to see your product beforehand is fantastic. The speed of delivery was another great advantage of using your site. I will be returning as I have other needs.The quality of your work will keep me a customer.
Could be better
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea and would work really well if the ink distribution to the stamp were even. There are only two holes for ink to come through to the stamp and they are on both edges of the stamp so the middle always comes out light, no matter how much pressure you put on it when stamping. Would be a great product had there been a third hole to allow more even ink.
Uneven Stamping
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again. While it looks nice - it only stamps evenly 1 out of every 10 stamps - leaving a very unprofessional look. I suppose I can try to get a stamp pad and see if that helps - but it shouldn't be necessary with this type of stamp.
Exactly what I wanted
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift (stocking stuffer) for my husband. Didn't want anything fancy, just a readable stamp with only his name on it. That's exactly what I/we got. I thought the print might be a bit larger, but understand you're dealing with a small space!
folding cards would be nice
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seibert, CO) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Would have like to seen the cards folded and placed in a gift box. Most stationary is a gift and needs to be presented as such.
Writing too small
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall that I was not happy with. The writing in the initial is just too small to make out. I've already thrown it out.
Terrible Quality
By RD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Cards and envelopes from personalizationmall and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality when they arrived. the paper stock is a bad shiny white with a cheap looking embossing. also they added their lame logo on the pack with some sort of bar code. The worst part of this is I ordered a 100, for the price, this could be the worst stationery I've ever seen. I called their customer service and was told too bad, the stationery has your name on it. Guess my kids can use it for drawings
Disappointed
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three return address stampers for my business. I thought it was the style that rests against an ink pad and flips when you operate it. However, it is not. From the first time I used it, and ever since, I have had to hold it to the envelope for about ten seconds to get a readable stamp.
Disappointed
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallulah, LA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from Personalization mall in the past has been WONDERFUL except this stamper. So far, it doesn't print out all the information-different with each use, and it always leaves ink marks around the edges. Will keep trying-hope it gets better.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - October 17, 2011
Good buy! Great Customer Service!
Very Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
I had been wanting a personalized stamp for a long time. I caught this one on sale, and just in time for numerous holiday cards to be sent out to various family and friends.
Handy self inked stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - July 14, 2014
Makes a nice print on most papers. Didnt seem flimsy. Large enough to put a promotional sticker on outer casing to give as a reminder gift to clients. Did come in broken, however, with a cracked case. Had to reorder. Perhaps better packing? I plan on buying more as they are great real estate gifts.
Personalized stationary cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 24, 2016
Turned out beautiful. The reason for 4 stars is because the card stock is too heavy.
YAY for my address stamp!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I finally have an address stamp. No more handwriting my address on every single Christmas card I send out!
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2013
The layout was nice ink pad wasn't working when received, but after wetting it and letting it sit it started to work better.
Clean, Crisp, and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - April 21, 2012
These cards appear professional and give off an element of sophistication. Although the design is simple, the product is printed very well. I am very pleased.
Son loved his notes!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ( 17 and not a note writer)actually used and loved his notes and is ready for a reorder.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkinson, WV) - February 1, 2014
Very pleased with my purchase.
Just what I ordered
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wa looking for gift enclosure cards and these were perfect! Reasonable priced, high quality, speedy delivery. I'm going to order these as a wedding gift and graduation gift for everyone this year!!!! You cannot go wrong!!!!
Perfect gift for teenage boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 23, 2015
Purchased this item with my teenage grandson in mind. He loved it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved