Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
~Kelley - NM

Our Family Tree Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Tree Personalized Note Card Sets - 5751
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty good
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot. The only downside (hence 4instead of 5 stars) is that the font is a little on the small side.
Family Tree cards--Love them!
By Nicole J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Came quickly, and was completely accurate and looked just like they do on your computer screen. Love them!
Great address stamp!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp was exactly as described/pictured and is of good quality. The processing time and shipping were exceptionally quick. Very pleased.
Difficult to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 28, 2013
I purchased two stamps, one was exactly what I expected but this one is extremely difficult to read, the print is not uniform and the green color is light making it even more difficult to see. The font is simply too small and the color does not work. The stamp does not print as shown in the preview photo.
font too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south dennis, MA) - September 17, 2013
I wanted to use these as invitations to my parents' 50th anniversary party. the names in the "apples" on tree were too dark and small to be read easily. it looked much better on the online preview that what we actually received. i had trouble reading the names and i'm the one who put them in there! also the font used for under the tree is difficult to read.
Great Stamp, But Upside Down
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is great, however, the stamp was put on upside down. I keep stamping everything upside down because the stamp and the example on top are different directions. It is really annoying!!
I love it!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable in the computer and when i got it in the mail, it was just as adorable. It works great and it came very quickly in the mail. Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 15, 2013
This address stamp is perfect for my boyfriend and me. I used first names only and it works great for both of us. For the price, it's an excellent buy.
Great Product love this company!
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product love this company!
Small, but cute!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this address stamp! It has a cute charm about it since the font makes it look hand-written. My only complaint is that it seems much smaller in person than it looks in the photo. Other than that, I really love it! It is so easy to use.
Grandma Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 26, 2011
I ordered these notecards for my grandma's birthday... a versatile card to always have on hand, plus was able to list her 5 children on it. My aunts/uncles were all asking her to mail them a letter so they could get a card too.
great product
By richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryville, TN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service and product exceeded my expectations. Thanks for a great job.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved