Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved being able to preview the gift instantly. You make buying a wonderful gift a wonderful experience.
    ~Cassandra - MI

    Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Teacher's Chalkboard Personalized Note Cards - 5755
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice teachers gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - November 5, 2013
    These note cards are a nice quality card stock. The colors are solid (not faded or cheap looking). They'll make a great gift for my sons teacher.
    First Grade Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 14, 2013
    The cards are thicker and more durable than I expected. The print and quality of the cards exceeded my expectations. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. This is the second time I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and will continue to order in the future.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2012
    I got these cards for my children's teachers for the start of the year. Both teachers LOVED them! I got a similar one for the end of the school year last year and the teachers enjoyed them so much she didn't want to use them! :)
    Would recommend to any teacher!
    Great quality! Good price.
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this customized as a thank you note to donors for a school fund raiser. The stationary was just lovely. I was very pleased.
    Love it!
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this stamp. It looks so much better than on the photo! Also, came very quickly. Will definitely order from you again.
    great buy
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of my address I put "Property of Mrs. _____. Please return if found" I plan to stamp all of my personal library books. The apple is cute and not too small and the font is fun and casual. I definitely recommend this product.
    Such a nice gift - a teacher will actually use!
    By kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, CT) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are just plain cute. They arrived very quickly and I think will be something my daughter's teacher will definitely use.
    Great little stamp
    By Ed S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any teacher would appreciate this stamp to identify her belongings. This is a simple gift that is very practical!
    Great but pricey
    By Ed S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These note cards are adorable and the reciepient will love them I'm sure. However when they arrived and I saw the size I felt $25 is a slightly high price for what I got.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved