Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making The Grade Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized School Teacher Stationery - Making the Grade - 5758
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
My favorite teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 20, 2011
I have bought this item in the past for other teachers and came back to purchase again this year. This is one of my favorite end of school year teacher gifts.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 26, 2011
I was SO pleased with the notecards I ordered for my son's teacher. They were great quality! A lot of times things you order off the internet are so much cheaper in real life compared to what they look like on the website — not these...they are awesome!
Too small
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was so tiny and very hard to read
Teacher note cards
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw these note cards and wanted to get for my sister for her birthday. Can't wait for her to open them. Very classy. I know she will love them.
Cute note cards!
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute note cards! Perfect for the teacher in your life! A whimsical sketch and beautiful script writing personalize these hearty, durable note cards.
The Note Cards
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized note cards and they are wonderful. Received them promply and they look just like they did in the marketing info. I was happy to see (when received) that there were no surprises with the product.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2012
figure teachers go through a ton of notecards throughout the year and that this would be a helpful gift. chose the apple design. quality is great. wish they were a little cheaper...i would have bought more.
Stylish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - June 20, 2013
Perfect gift for teachers who are constantly writing thank you notes to children in their classes!
Perfect for secret pal gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a secret pal gift for co-worker. Turned out really cute. Perfect for teachers.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved