Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
~Colleen - FL

Signature Style Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Note Cards - Signature Style - 5765
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Note Cards
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly. Was exactly as avertised.
note cards
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted - a note card for any occasion. The printing is crisp and bold.
Love them
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a set of these for my new daughter in law for Xmas and liked them so much, I ordered a set for myself and my daughter. The note itself is a thick paper and the quality is better than any other notes I have ever purchased.
On time and good quality
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards were easy to order, arrived on time, and are very nice quality. I would order again.
Very nice gift
By Krystina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift and the turn around time between order placed and received was wonderful! Got the item quickly and was very impressed.
GREAT
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have liked every thing i have ever ordered from
Personalized.
displeased with co. logo
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
have ordered other personalized notes elsewhere which did not have the company's logo on the back of each note card;prefer no logo - just plain back - HOWEVER PLEASED WITH INSCRIPTION SIDE.
It did the job, but.......
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is legible but blurry. It makes the resulting stamp look cheap and I would not buy it again.
Note cards
By suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton head, SC) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality good price and arrived when scheduled
Nice card stock; flimsy envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
"www.personalizationmall.com" insignia on back of card small & fairly unobtrusive. Nice quality card stock -- wish I had shopped for a less stark white. Fast delivery, good communication. Would buy from this dealer again.
Beautiful notecards
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and his fiance. They both love green, and it was great to be able to print their names in their favorite color. The heart image beneath the names adds a nice touch. The card stock is substantial, and the size is perfect. They loved them! I am sure I will be ordering more. Also, processing and shipping was fast. Very pleased!
Love these note cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 18, 2011
The quality of this product is excellent. I ordered these note cards and matching envelopes for my daughter who is a senior in high school and will be graduating in June '12. She is using them to send thank you notes to teachers and community leaders who have written letters of recommendation to various colleges for her. She loves them and is actually excited about writing out her thank you notes rather than sending an email. I will be ordering a second batch as graduation day nears.
Classic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The paper has a substantial feel to it. I would rate this product as superior, elegant. This will bring me back as a return customer.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 27, 2012
This stamp is great! It stamps very clean, which is fantastic. I absolutely would recommend it. Fantastic quality. I personalized it for all the handmade items that I make for gifts, but I'm positive it will make a great address label stamp.
Satisfied Repeat Customer
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these note cards two years ago (see my review dated 02.11.10)and have been very satisfied. They are high quality and heavy grade,yet affordable. They were easy to order (they even show you exactly what the finished product will look like)and delivered as promised. I am now buying some more. In the age of texting and e-mailing, these make great personal thank you notes, etc. Easy, easy, easy.
Love the notes
By christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice detailing and heavy weight paper of the notes. Would purchase this item again.
Lovely!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are very nice. I purchased for my high-school graduate daughter for thank yous, and was very pleased.
Fast, Efficient and 100% Correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waresboro, GA) - June 6, 2011
Excellent transaction on a professional quality note card. The best quality and value for the price. Fast Delivery. Highly Recommend.
Lovely note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 16, 2011
These will be perfect thank you notes for our daughter and her fiance.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved