Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

Interlocking Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Script Monogram - 5767
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality address stamp
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stamp that I recently purchased. Good quality at a reasonable price. It arrived in a very timely fashion, as well.
Better Thank Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 10, 2014
The cards are simply lovely.
Nice stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, VA) - December 20, 2013
Stamp was as I expected. Looks nice and works pretty well. You do have to press fairly hard to get it to stamp fully, but it works well overall. The monogram and text is nice.
Perfect Stamp!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great alternative to the sticker type labels. I was looking for a return address stamp that I can use year round & this fits perfectly. It's easy to use & store away. I would highly recommend.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 10, 2013
Note cards were of good quality and as expected. We paid extra for the quickest shipping and they did arrive as promised!
Address Stamper
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the rubber address stamper, now I dont have to look around for return address labels, nice and fast, looks good.
Perfect 'Anytime' Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, MA) - December 18, 2011
The notecards are perfect for a quick 'thank you', 'invitation' or to 'keep in touch'. I will keep these in mind for Christmas gifts for family and friends next year.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - January 26, 2011
I bought the monogrammed blank cards as a gift for a new bride. She absolutely loved them, and everyone around said it was such a great gift idea. They came out really nice!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 21, 2011
very clear letters and exactly like thebsample image. thx!
Great Stamp
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. I ordered it with my Christmas cards in mind. It is a very classy design. It is easy to use. I received it in the mail extremely fast. I will never again have to write my return address on my Christmas cards or any other mail.
great product
By Milton F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy and easy to use product. fast shipping as well.
Monogram note cards
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note card exceeded my expectations and I received them in just a few days!
love my stamp
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stamp and tried it out right away. It did take me a couple of tries to get the right pressure so that the complete image showed but not too hard so that the image was blurry from too much ink. But after a couple of tries it worked great. I love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved