Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Interlocking Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Script Monogram - 5767
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is exactly how I wanted it. Super convenient for putting addresses on a couple hundred envelopes between save the dates and wedding invitations!
"The" best quality notecards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north myrtle beach, SC) - October 7, 2016
I was and will be proud to send these cards to family and friends. Excellent quality!
"The" best quality notecards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north myrtle beach, SC) - October 7, 2016
I was and will be proud to send these cards to family and friends. Excellent quality!
Address Stamp
By Cecilia A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of ordering, selection, and price were all reasons I choose to order from Personalization Mall. I will definitely be ordering from than again!
love
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, VA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it !! will order from here again
PERFECT
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WoodRidge , NJ) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
came on time looks elegant and stamps clear
Personal Notes
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the letter style quality it's very professional you can use it for business or personal. I like to use these instead of those email or text messages it makes it personal and I believe it has more meaning and recipients think so also
Return address stamp
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the new stamp! Very quick turn around time!
Perfect
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
my go-to gift for friends who have moved
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome stamp! works well! makes a great gift for friends who have a new address!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 17, 2014
Ordered this item for my fiancee and I for when we do our wedding invites and RSVP cards. The print is flawless when we stamped it onto paper to test it out, it looks as though the address was printed onto the paper it's so fine there's no splotching or excess ink anywhere, the print is evenly inked out. We are very pleased with this purchase!
Quality address stamp
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stamp that I recently purchased. Good quality at a reasonable price. It arrived in a very timely fashion, as well.
Better Thank Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 10, 2014
The cards are simply lovely.
Nice stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, VA) - December 20, 2013
Stamp was as I expected. Looks nice and works pretty well. You do have to press fairly hard to get it to stamp fully, but it works well overall. The monogram and text is nice.
Perfect Stamp!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great alternative to the sticker type labels. I was looking for a return address stamp that I can use year round & this fits perfectly. It's easy to use & store away. I would highly recommend.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 10, 2013
Note cards were of good quality and as expected. We paid extra for the quickest shipping and they did arrive as promised!
Address Stamper
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the rubber address stamper, now I dont have to look around for return address labels, nice and fast, looks good.
Perfect 'Anytime' Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, MA) - December 18, 2011
The notecards are perfect for a quick 'thank you', 'invitation' or to 'keep in touch'. I will keep these in mind for Christmas gifts for family and friends next year.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - January 26, 2011
I bought the monogrammed blank cards as a gift for a new bride. She absolutely loved them, and everyone around said it was such a great gift idea. They came out really nice!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 21, 2011
very clear letters and exactly like thebsample image. thx!
Great Stamp
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. I ordered it with my Christmas cards in mind. It is a very classy design. It is easy to use. I received it in the mail extremely fast. I will never again have to write my return address on my Christmas cards or any other mail.
great
By Teresha G. (Carney, OK) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
satified
Great stamp for my wedding letters
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it was a tad bit darker, but its dark enough. A great custom stamp for my wedding save the dates, and invitations and eveything else. I am happy with the product and the price.
Address
By tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brussels, WI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper is exactly what I expected. Still working on how to get a legible address to stamp. Usually missing part of zip or areas are much lighter when stamping.
great product
By Milton F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy and easy to use product. fast shipping as well.
Monogram note cards
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note card exceeded my expectations and I received them in just a few days!
love my stamp
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stamp and tried it out right away. It did take me a couple of tries to get the right pressure so that the complete image showed but not too hard so that the image was blurry from too much ink. But after a couple of tries it worked great. I love it.
Initial Here, please...
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really pretty stamp. The Script initial really draws the eye and the color is rich. While I wish the return address font was much larger, this is still a great stamp.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved