Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
~Christine - IL

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 5768
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Floral Monogram Note Cards
By Margit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully imprinted cards. Highly recommend this product!
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great Personalization Mall item and, as always, super quick delivery. I ordered the burgundy (it's a deep rich red). I will definitely order these as gifts in the future. :)
Beautiful note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 16, 2011
Perfect gift for our bride-to-be daughter and her fiance.
Nice quality
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards, exactly what I needed, lightening fast delivery. THe only think I didn't like was the GIANT logo on the back of the card. A little tacky.
Better than we thought!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were great. They were heavier stock than I thought they would be, which is great. A lot better quality. I may be ordering more!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
I ordered a monnogram (my new married name) with my husbands and my name below it. We use these for thank you cards and various other corrospondance. I am so pleased at the quality of these note cards. They are beautiful. I love the classic elegance of this card.
Great Quality
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notes cards to use as professional thank you notes. I am very pleased with the quality of the cards. The paper is nice and thick and the printing is very clear and professional looking. The shipping and receiving time was excellent. I would highly recommend these cards. When I run out I will be reordering. Thank you for such an excellent product.
Great
By Noreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was done clearly and with no smudge marks when you press it down on the paper. Type is clear and ledgible. The red is very attractive.
Grandma Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 13, 2011
My Grandma is always difficult to shop for. She loves to write cards to friends and family so I bought her these as a birthday present. She absolutely loved them and she has had many people comment on how lovely they are. Now she wants me to order some for her to give as gifts. This is probably the best present I've ever given her.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved