Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 5768
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nearly perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Harbor, ME) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars had the card been of a slightly heavier stock.
Personalized cards
By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these as invitiations to a wedding event my husband and I are hosting for our oldest son. Lovely heavy card stock. Just what I wanted. Thank you!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
The lettering is nice not crowded or small and the price it's great.....normally 39.00 plus
Floral Monogram Address Rubber Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2011
I received this Stamper last week in the mail.
I had ordered this for a friend. I tried the stamper and works wonderful and looks very nice!

Satisfied
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, simple print for an all purpose card that I'm giving as a gift to my In-Laws. The printing is crisp and clear. Overall, I'm happy with the product but do have a few issues...I chose to have the envelopes stamped with the return address and had to change my text color to match. My first choice was Olive, but that color is not offered for the address. Ultimately had to choose the only other color match that wasn't black. Also, the cards and envelopes come in a flimsy clear plastic box that is not very attractive and mine is poorly taped and twisted. Since I'm giving it as a gift, I intend to look for another option for packaging.
A great way to put your address on your envelopes
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful print. Just be careful to press completely and fully for stamp to show all the way.
Nice but...
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the item with similar envelopes. I liked the notecards...not exactly the quality I wanted..but I knew it wouldn't be a raised embossed type of thing anyway. So, I am pleased. Just wished the color on the envelopes would have matched as well as the type font. (I ordered the olive with the notecards and the green with the envelopes, it was close, but again...not exact).

Other than that...very pleased.
very nice
By Ada N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice cards for the money and the are "custom" which is fabulous. I think it adds a classy touch and stayed "well within" our budget!!
Note card stationery set
By LyNell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks lovely on the cards, but the stock for the envelope is not a comparable quality paper. It does not coordinate well with the paper stock used for the cards. Though I know an envelope is typically a lighter weight paper, this one is so light, it feels as if it doesn't belong with these notes, but got included by mistake. They look cheap. Since I'm giving the set as a gift, it's even more disappointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved