Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
~Andrea - MI

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 5768
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nearly perfect!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Harbor, ME) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars had the card been of a slightly heavier stock.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
The lettering is nice not crowded or small and the price it's great.....normally 39.00 plus
Floral Monogram Address Rubber Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2011
I received this Stamper last week in the mail.
I had ordered this for a friend. I tried the stamper and works wonderful and looks very nice!

monogram note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 12, 2012
This is a beautiful design and was a great price!
Great gift!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product!
Two happy customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 13, 2012
I purchased this stamp as a gift for my sister, who just bought her first home. Personalizing the stamp was easy and she was delighted with the outcome. The one thing I would've like to see is other font options. They have a predetermined font style and I would've liked to pick one with a little more pizazz to compliment the floral monogram. Still, she's happy and that means I'm happy!
Beautiful notecards!
By Greer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for that "hard to buy for" family member. I hope she enjoys them because they look great! I will definitely be a repeat customer at Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a bridal shower. The stamp was VERY affordable - much more so than similiar products you can find elsewhere - and it fit the bride's garden theme perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product!
Simple and Elegant
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these notecards as a gift and the lady wrote a thank you note back to me on them. They are very simple but elegant looking. Nice quality.
Note card stationery set
By LyNell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks lovely on the cards, but the stock for the envelope is not a comparable quality paper. It does not coordinate well with the paper stock used for the cards. Though I know an envelope is typically a lighter weight paper, this one is so light, it feels as if it doesn't belong with these notes, but got included by mistake. They look cheap. Since I'm giving the set as a gift, it's even more disappointing.
A great way to put your address on your envelopes
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful print. Just be careful to press completely and fully for stamp to show all the way.
Satisfied
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, simple print for an all purpose card that I'm giving as a gift to my In-Laws. The printing is crisp and clear. Overall, I'm happy with the product but do have a few issues...I chose to have the envelopes stamped with the return address and had to change my text color to match. My first choice was Olive, but that color is not offered for the address. Ultimately had to choose the only other color match that wasn't black. Also, the cards and envelopes come in a flimsy clear plastic box that is not very attractive and mine is poorly taped and twisted. Since I'm giving it as a gift, I intend to look for another option for packaging.
Nice but...
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the item with similar envelopes. I liked the notecards...not exactly the quality I wanted..but I knew it wouldn't be a raised embossed type of thing anyway. So, I am pleased. Just wished the color on the envelopes would have matched as well as the type font. (I ordered the olive with the notecards and the green with the envelopes, it was close, but again...not exact).

Other than that...very pleased.
Personalized cards
By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these as invitiations to a wedding event my husband and I are hosting for our oldest son. Lovely heavy card stock. Just what I wanted. Thank you!
very nice
By Ada N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice cards for the money and the are "custom" which is fabulous. I think it adds a classy touch and stayed "well within" our budget!!
Beautiful notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 29, 2012
I was so pleased with the quality of this gift for our son and future daughter-in-law. The cardstock is heavy and creamy, and the printing crisp and elegant. Nothing like a personalized gift to say "welcome to the family"!
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanJose, CA) - December 22, 2012
Stamper works great - nice product
good birthday present
By Shawne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
if u want to go cheap on a present. then this is the gift for u. simple and easy
Elegant and Sophisticated
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized notes with embossing at a hefty price. I would say these note cards are just as elegant. I have ordered in black, brown and burgundy and love all the colors so far. I do wish they would also offer them as a cream colored card (background). They are priced great for being personalized and are of good card stock quality. I use them as thank you notes, personal note cards, perfect size.
Lovely note cards!
By Sherryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the note cards in the olive; the color is soft and not garish. They are perfect for sending professional notes to staff.
Floral Monogram Note Cards
By Margit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully imprinted cards. Highly recommend this product!
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great Personalization Mall item and, as always, super quick delivery. I ordered the burgundy (it's a deep rich red). I will definitely order these as gifts in the future. :)
Beautiful note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 16, 2011
Perfect gift for our bride-to-be daughter and her fiance.
Nice quality
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards, exactly what I needed, lightening fast delivery. THe only think I didn't like was the GIANT logo on the back of the card. A little tacky.
Better than we thought!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were great. They were heavier stock than I thought they would be, which is great. A lot better quality. I may be ordering more!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
I ordered a monnogram (my new married name) with my husbands and my name below it. We use these for thank you cards and various other corrospondance. I am so pleased at the quality of these note cards. They are beautiful. I love the classic elegance of this card.
Great Quality
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notes cards to use as professional thank you notes. I am very pleased with the quality of the cards. The paper is nice and thick and the printing is very clear and professional looking. The shipping and receiving time was excellent. I would highly recommend these cards. When I run out I will be reordering. Thank you for such an excellent product.
Great
By Noreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was done clearly and with no smudge marks when you press it down on the paper. Type is clear and ledgible. The red is very attractive.
Grandma Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 13, 2011
My Grandma is always difficult to shop for. She loves to write cards to friends and family so I bought her these as a birthday present. She absolutely loved them and she has had many people comment on how lovely they are. Now she wants me to order some for her to give as gifts. This is probably the best present I've ever given her.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved