Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
comment
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy and our glassware Items look awesome! I would order from this company again.
Fast service!
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my friend and her husband. It turned out beautiful and was the hit of the party! The best thing about it was that it arrived in 4 days! I will be ordering again. Thanks!
Wonderful Product, Excellent Customer Service
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRICO, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful - My parents loved them for their 25th anniversary! One of the flutes had a scratch on the glass, and customer service rushed out the replacement super fast, you can't find great customer service like this any more!
beautiful toast glasses
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the 50th anniversary toast glasses! It was a lovely touch to the celebration!
Toasting Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - June 22, 2011
I am very pleased with this product! They are beautiful!
Extremely pleased with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 12, 2011
The 25th toasting glasses look better in person. I was very pleased and would buy from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks.
Personalized flute set is a great buy.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flute set is great for an Anniversary gift. I received only one glass. I called the 800 number and got customer service. The customer service were understanding and great at solving my problem. Sent out a new set right away. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Best Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 22, 2011
The Anniversary Toast Glasses are awesome! Best Gift Ever.
It was a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 21, 2011
We bought these for a 50th wedding anniversary for some family friends... The etching was elegant, the glasses classy and the gift receivers LOVED them... Need a unique gift idea, this is IT!
beutiful memorable gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product - just what we wanted
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 21, 2011
For the money these were right on! My parents loved their gift! I really liked the braided stems - it really added to the look of the glasses. They were shipped and delivered within 5 days. They were very professionally packaged - I was worried about them breaking during shipping but this is not an issue! No complaints! I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Amazing!!
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I received them, as well as the packaging - they were packed so well there was no chance they would break. I haven't given them to my parent's yet but I am completely confident they will love them! They turned out amazing, the engraving looks wonderful. I'd definitely order these flutes again.
Fantastic website !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 16, 2011
I highly recommend this website to anyone !Especially if you are in a jam and cant find a gift ! I look forward to ordering more products for other family occasions.Very Fast delivery .I got My parents 30th annivesary gift which they loved !
25th wedding anniversary success
By Bethaney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these champagne flutes for my parents' SURPRISE 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised at how fast they arrived. They were tightly wrapped and arrived at my house in perfect condition. The flutes are beautiful and the crystal stem is gorgeous. The names were written correctly and beautifully on the flutes. Overall I was very happy with these glasses and I would definitely recommend them.
WOW
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the products I have purchased both recently and in the past and the delivery service provided. I have highly recommened "Personal/zation MALL.com to many friends and family members. In my opinion you are the BEST !!!!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011
Product was exactly as described on the website. Shipping was timely, and the flute set was packaged very carefully and arrived intact. This was a good purchase. Thanks!
Awesome
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift!
Checked many sites but this was awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After so many sites that offered flutes,NONE compared, I decided on theses glasses for the simplicity and by my previous experience with PersonalizationMall in the past. Particularly their engraving techniques.
They furnished my 10th anniversary Renewal of Vows albums and I about fainted when I opened it and literally lost my breath. Both sit here in anticipation of the big day.
At this point in your life, and a second chance at love, aftering having already celebrated too many candles on the cake looking forward to the 10th and finding such AWESOME pieces is exciting and a wonderful experience. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with any purchase from this company!
Special Occasion
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 25th Anniversary Flute are exactly what I wanted and the engraving is beautiful. They will be a very special part of our celebration.
Anniversary
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. The engraving was beautiful. We enjoyed a nice glass of champion in them. The price was just right.
Anniversary Flutes
By GDH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for parents 50 Anniversary. Excellent quality, fast shipping, Thanks!
Anniversary Toast Set
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo here is deceiving because it appears the personalization is in gold, but in truth, it is only white etched letters and difficult to read unless you put a dark liquid in it. We went with red wine for our friends' 50th golden wedding anniversary. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. They were extremely well packed and in a box. From ordering to delivery was only a few days.
Classy Flute Set
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my sister and brother-in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. I am so pleased with how the customization turned out. They are just what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!
Anniversary Flutes
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these champagne flutes. I ordered them for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Very good quality at a reasonable price. I would order again.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 21, 2014
The champagne glasses I ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary came out very nice and the price was good.
Toast Flutes
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. A perfect gift for my parent's 40th Anniversary. Let's hope the toast I did is as beautiful!!
Very Nice
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a surprise for our 15th anniversary for my wife and I to have some celebratory champagne in. She was very surprised. They are well made and the etching/engraving looked great.
25TH Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the Flute Sets arrived I was thrilled how quick the delivery was once again. I didn't open the box so it was a surprise to me when my friends opened the gift and there was (4) flutes actually. When I placed the order, I didn't see the word FLUTE SET so i placed an order for 2. My friends were thrilled and loved the gift tremendously!!! Thank you again Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Love Them
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Anniversary Toast champagne flutes I ordered! Since this is a special day, our 40th, I wanted something memorable to use for a toast that day. I couldn't be happier with them.
wine glasses
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order..I have ordered from this company for quite a while and every single order I order I AM VERY HAPPY.. NEVER NO COMPLAINS. I recommend them.
Neighbors Loved this for their 50th Anniversary
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to one of our neighbors down the street
for their 50th wedding anniversary! They were so surprised
and really Loved them! Very Beautiful flutes for an Anniversary gift!
So So quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 21, 2014
They were exactly what I ordered. The glass is pretty thin but they will serve us well.
Beautiful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 21, 2014
Arrived on estimated date; packaged with lots of bubble wrap. Beautiful flutes and an excellent price. Highly recommend!!!! Everyone loved them at the 50th Anniversary Party. Will be a treasured keepsake.
The glasses were beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
The finished glasses were absolutely stunning. My grandparents will love this for their anniversary. The shipping was fast and the price was reasonable. Personalization Mall is where I will be buying my gifts from now on!
Just beautiful
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just a beautiful gift my wife simply loved it I gave her a bottle of champagne with and she went crazy and the price was easy on the pocket
first rate seller , and all items
By robert j. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
feel safe to buy here.. this item is super quality,, packaging 5.0;; shipped in a timely matter.. and great communication.. will definitely use this company again... thank you..
Lovely anniversary flute set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 14, 2013
As always, service and quality are the hallmarks of Personalization Mall. We received these champagne flutes no more than 4 days after ordering, beautifully engraved and flawlessly packaged. We were able to get them to my brother and sister-in-law exactly on their 50th wedding anniversary and they called to tell us how much they loved and appreciated the fine workmanship and overall beauty of the glasses. We have never purchased anything from Personalization Mall that wasn't of the highest quality. Highly recommend this fine company.
Great experience with Personalization
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of the flute set looked nice, but when they came in the set looked so much better than the
picture. They said it would come in by a certain date and it was here. Have no problem telling everyone
about this site.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2013
Anniversary Toast Flute Set looks good, but it is difficult to read letters on the flute, should have more color.
Perfect!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set was the perfect gift! My husband was deeply moved when we toasted our 15th with these beautifully engraved flutes!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved