Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlaken, NJ) - October 26, 2016
These are shown with champagne in them which makes it look like the lettering on the glasses are gold. The lettering is actually clearish and not at ALL what I wanted. This is for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. These are going to be returned immediately.
Quality of glasses.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with the quality of the glasses. They got great reviews, but I was very disappointed with them. The engraving was great, but was expecting a better quality glass.
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Look nice on picture but lopsided
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute's were nice looking but after closer review you can see that the glasses are off center and have bulges on either side. The glass is not symmetrical and does not make for a nice glass to have for a special occasion.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
Beautiful
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and arrived very quickly. They gave us a beautiful keep sake of our 20th anniversary.
Perfect!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole , CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my parents' 60th anniversary - quite a milestone! They arrived yesterday and are beautiful. The personalization is perfect. I was especially impressed with how they were packed so they arrived safely - and will stay safe when I fly with them to our cruise. Thank you for great work!
anniversary flutes
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They are exactly as pictured, and are good quality. I am pleased with this purchase, and I'm sure my parents will appreciate the memento. Also, I ordered these on a Friday and received them the following Monday morning (USPS). Thanks for the prompt service.
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
Awesome gifts
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift to commemorate a couples weekend where we celebrated one of the couple's anniversary. It was such a perfect gift, I treated the entire group with personalized anniversary gifts, personalized to their specific anniversary. Everyone was blown away. I received the items when promised and they were exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
Absolutely beautiful personalized flutes.
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the personalized flutes my husband and I sent them. They sent a picture of them and it looked as though they exceeded our expectations. They made a wonderful 25th anniversary rememberance and they arrived safely and promptly across country. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.com.
Beautiful Champagne flutes!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the filigree style and the engraving was beautiful. These will be perfect for my parents' anniversary. The champagne flutes came packaged very carefully, which I really appreciate. I love Personalization Mall products!
Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this for our 25th anniversary it arrived quickly and the quality is well worth the price.
TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
Delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
These are good for the price paid.
anniversary gift
By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
champagne cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2014
One of the champagne cups came in broken. Unfortunelly I didn't have time to order another one, but my money was refunded immediately. I am very pleased with the way they handled the problem.
Beautiful & Fast
By Dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized chapagne flutes on a Thursday afternoon, I recieved the item on Tuesday morning. It was shipped very quickly and done beautifully. I am very impressed and will be back for more gifts in the future.
Beautiful Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
flutes
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were brautiful,much prettier in person than in picture.
Very well made,very pleased. My son and daughter inlaw loved them also. Arrived in record time
Thank You,

Carolyn Barr
As Promised a Great Gift
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our glasses yesterday and were very pleased with the quality of same. These being a 50th Anniversary gift for my Brother and Sister-in-Law we wanted something special and these definitely fit the bill. The service, shipping and follow up were excellent. Would highly recommend your business to others.
A Thoroughly Satisfied Customer
By Rashod B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...I'm blown away. This was such a seamless transaction. Quick purchase. Fast delivery. Product came just as in the description. The Flutes are so elegant. Will do business here in the future!
Perfect
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the outcome of the etching and especially the fast shipment. I ordered on the 11th to have them in time for my anniversary on the 16th, and they arrived on the 14th. Very nice work, and extremely well-packaged. I couldn't be more satisfied. Will be back for more!
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to do my research on different places to order these anniversary flutes from. I read many reviews and kept coming back to Personalizationmall.com . I found the best reviews came from here, when you can't actually go into a store and see the work that is done, reading other peoples experiences are very helpful. I really could not believe how quick I received them and just how beautiful they are. I am so excited and can't wait to give them to my inlaws. I know they are going to love them. Thank you for a beautiful product and in such a speedy manner!!!!
The Best Surprise!
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary b/c my mom always says that her champagne flutes were the only thing she really kept from her wedding. I took them out to a nice restaurant and had the server bring them out w/ the dessert...my parents absolutely LOVED them! The quality is awesome and it is something they can keep forever to remember their special night! They said that it was their best anniversary yet!
Anniversary Flute Set
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of flutes I have bought from here. As always they are beautiful and create a good memory for the annuversary
Gorgeous glasses
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and Dad were thrilled with these beautiful glasses. They drank champagne on their 50th wedding anniversary in them, and the photos show how happy they were! Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.
Beautiful & High Quality!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my parents' 40th anniversary! I couldn't believe how great they looked when they arrived - my parents are going to love them! I was very surprised at how seamless the personalization looked for such a low price! I will definitely return for any personalization needs!
Great!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order of 3 personalized items shipped within one business day of me placing the order. One of the flutes arrived broken. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com with an email about the broken flute. A reply to my email was issued within a few hours. I had a new set of flutes delivered to my home in just 3 days. The flutes were in perfect condition and beautiful! I am so impressed with how fast this service was performed. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for any and all your special occasions.
Wonderful Flute Set!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I have ordered numerous items from this site, and these glasses were absolutely wonderful! I ordered a set for my parents 40th wedding anniversary... and they looked awesome. My husband bought a pair of personalized wine glasses, for our anniversary from another competitor things remembered, and all in all it cost about $70!!!.... and they were not even close to as nice. These glasses are half the price!! The glass weight is really good too. I received the order very quickly and it was perfect! You just can't beat the price and quality!
Great Gift! Great Price! Great Delivery!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled quickly and accurately. Flutes were good looking, good quality and the printing was good.
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
Great wedding anniversary gift
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
Anniversary Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were the perfect anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. The personalization made them extra special, since the happy couple did not have anything with their special date engraved. They were packaged very well and arrived safe and sound.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved