Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (204)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
    Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
    Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
    Excellent Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
    Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
    40th Anniversary Toast Flutes
    By Norma I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product exceeded my expectations. The engraving and design were exactly what I wanted. I am very please and ready for my next order.
    Anniversary Toast Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth , TX) - October 12, 2012
    My wife loved the personalized flute set. It was very quality work for the etching on the side of the flute, which had our names, 2nd Anniversary and the date. Also, the set was very well packaged and arrvied safely.
    Beautiful
    By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are beautiful. They were made very quickly and received in less than a week and that was over the weekend. Very good price also. Excited for my parents to use them on their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
    I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
    anniversary toast glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
    The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye , NY) - January 3, 2012
    Bought these as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for mom and dad...they arrived so quickly, in perfect condition and looked much more expensive then they actually were! Great quality and great idea! Something that lasts forever and is timeless. Highly Recommend!
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - February 6, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful glasses! Well-crafted and very elegant looking. Beautifully and very carefully packaged and they arrived very quickly. 100% satisfied with my purchase and my overall shopping experience with this company.
    out standing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 25, 2011
    I gave these glasses to a friend for her anniversary. The were delighted with them.
    Very pleased!
    By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the personalized flute set as a gift for our 25th. Anniversary. Very pleased with them. The detail of the etching is amazing. Something we will cherish for years to come!!!
    Great Quality Flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 19, 2011
    Very thick, excellent quality flute set. Better than expected!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
    The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Anniversery Flute set
    By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
    Elegant gift for Special Occasion
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary flute set exceeded my expectations, even having seen the purchase preview of them online. They were understated, yet elegant -- very fitting for the special occasion they were commemorating. I received them on the stated arrival date in excellent condition (packaged with great care to avoid damage). I could not have been more pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise and service.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 7, 2012
    Just received my second order of champagne flutes today as projected. They arrived in excellent condition due to the very careful packaging. The flutes are very high quality, the etching is perfect and clear, and the price was very reasonable. I am totally satisfied and they actually exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again in the future.
    Excellent Choice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 16, 2012
    I loved it! I thought that it was smaller then I thought, but it's a descent size. It's actually very nice! My Husband loved it as well. It's something to remember forever.
    A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
    I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
    Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
    These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
    The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
    A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
    Thank you!
    Beatiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
    They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
    This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
    nice engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
    Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
    Anniversary Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
    Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
    Beautiful!
    By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
    Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
    Excellant quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
    These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
    FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
    Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
    PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
    The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
    Beautiful flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
    Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
    50th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2012
    Purchased these for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift. Thank you for the great quality and super fast delivery. I would definitely purchase from you again.
    flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
    adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
    I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
    Beautiful
    By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
    Good price, great delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
    Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
    Beautiful
    By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
    Anniversary glassware
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order on time and very please with the items.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved