Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
out standing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 25, 2011
I gave these glasses to a friend for her anniversary. The were delighted with them.
Great Quality Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 19, 2011
Very thick, excellent quality flute set. Better than expected!
Very pleased!
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized flute set as a gift for our 25th. Anniversary. Very pleased with them. The detail of the etching is amazing. Something we will cherish for years to come!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
Excellent Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 16, 2012
I loved it! I thought that it was smaller then I thought, but it's a descent size. It's actually very nice! My Husband loved it as well. It's something to remember forever.
Elegant gift for Special Occasion
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flute set exceeded my expectations, even having seen the purchase preview of them online. They were understated, yet elegant -- very fitting for the special occasion they were commemorating. I received them on the stated arrival date in excellent condition (packaged with great care to avoid damage). I could not have been more pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise and service.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 7, 2012
Just received my second order of champagne flutes today as projected. They arrived in excellent condition due to the very careful packaging. The flutes are very high quality, the etching is perfect and clear, and the price was very reasonable. I am totally satisfied and they actually exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again in the future.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye , NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought these as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for mom and dad...they arrived so quickly, in perfect condition and looked much more expensive then they actually were! Great quality and great idea! Something that lasts forever and is timeless. Highly Recommend!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - February 6, 2012
Absolutely beautiful glasses! Well-crafted and very elegant looking. Beautifully and very carefully packaged and they arrived very quickly. 100% satisfied with my purchase and my overall shopping experience with this company.
Anniversary glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - August 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the fast service and quality of the glasses. I ordered them for my 20 year anniversary for a trip I have yet to take. A surprise for my husband when we pop the bottle of champagne. The packaging was excellent - no room for damage. And the glasses look beautiful!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2011
These look beautiful and were a wonderful, much appreciated gift. And they shipped super quickly, as well! Highly recommend.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
Toasting Flute Set
By Beatrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was leery about buying these at first. Thought there would be imperfections. Not so! Came in perfect condition. Great for the price too. Highly recommend this product.
Awesome Product , Awesome service
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with everything about Personalization Mall so far. I was able to purchase a great product at a great price. The monogramming was beautilful, service was unbelievably fast, and the communication was also a plus. I'm sure that I'll be doing more business in the future, as well as referring my friends & family. Thank you very much!
Anniversary glassware
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order on time and very please with the items.
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
Perfect!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were extraordinary both in quality and accuracy of spelling of our names and dates. They arrived on time, in perfect, secure packaging and they will be treasured by my wife and I for years to come. I complement Personalization Mall on their efforts on behalf of commemorating our 25th wedding anniversary. I couldn't be more pleased.
outstanding product and service
By scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnville, OR) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes that I ordered for my parent's 50th anniversary are absolutely beautiful. We are on a tight budget and purchased a very reasonably priced item and the quality exceeded our expectations. I was afraid that they may be damaged during shipping, however the packaging was outstanding and we received them in perfect condition. Thanks for the great service, we will look to your company for our future purchases.
Practical but personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
I got these glasses for my parents' wedding anniversary. They loved it! They're a practical gift, but they're also ultra special!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2012
Purchased these for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift. Thank you for the great quality and super fast delivery. I would definitely purchase from you again.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
Beautiful flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
Anniversary Toast Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth , TX) - October 12, 2012
My wife loved the personalized flute set. It was very quality work for the etching on the side of the flute, which had our names, 2nd Anniversary and the date. Also, the set was very well packaged and arrvied safely.
A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
Great
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, and exactly as shown. Thank you. Not one to recommend unless they are deserving I assure you. Keep up the good work
Excellent Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
Anniversery Flute set
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
Beautiful
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. They were made very quickly and received in less than a week and that was over the weekend. Very good price also. Excited for my parents to use them on their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
40th Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Norma I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The engraving and design were exactly what I wanted. I am very please and ready for my next order.
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
Great quality for a very affordable price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved