Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalization Mall is Absolutely the BEST!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall, for providing the very BEST service on my recent order of the Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set! The items are of great quality! The quick service of engraving and mailing the flutes to me in such a timely manner is greatly appreciated! I have never been disappointed with any order I've ever placed with Personalization Mall and foresee myself continuing to be a happy customer for a long, long time! Thank you for making the anniversary of my relatives awesome and memorable!
Great Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my inlaw's anniversary party! Arrived quickly, great quality and packed very well!
Great!
By Natalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my Anniversary. They looked beautiful and only took a few days to get here! I will definitely be ordering again.
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
Toast with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - April 10, 2017
I was very pleased with this purchase. The guests were quite impressed. Also, the prompt delivery was much appreciated. The glasses themselves were quite beautiful. The price was a great drawing card. The one reason I did not give it five stars-hard to visually see the engraving. But, when one does not have a lot of $$$'s to spend they really were worth it.
Pat
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts but they reap big rewards on return compliments.
It's a nice size flute, however it is rather light weight
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed by the flutes. On-line it appears that the writing is in gold, since I was looking for a 50th anniversary toasting flute. The writing on the flute has more of a frosted look to it. It's not beautiful, I guess it is nice for the price. I thought it was rather light weight and not in the fragile sense.
The printed words need more bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - February 22, 2016
The glasses are fine shaped. The writing need more bold. It is not very sharp printed on the glasses' surface. If i don't tell the couple, they couldn't notice the words.
Anniversary Glasses
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and personaliazation
perfect gift to celebrate a milestone!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were perfectly monogrammed as I requested and presented elegantly. I am always pleased with the quality of gifts I have ordered here~!
Wedding Annaiversary
By Mary P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for out 29th year and I found these champagne Flutes and they did a wonderful job personalizing them.
Dissatisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 9, 2017
Scrip is too light to read. I thought it would be engraved in gold tone since it's for 50th Anniversary.
Simple
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
Engraved Anniversary flutes
By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
Beautiful flutes and etching
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
First Time Buyer
By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
Grand!!!
By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Anniversary Flute Set
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
Quality of glasses.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with the quality of the glasses. They got great reviews, but I was very disappointed with them. The engraving was great, but was expecting a better quality glass.
do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
Very good service and nice product
By Sebastian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good service and nice product
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlaken, NJ) - October 26, 2016
These are shown with champagne in them which makes it look like the lettering on the glasses are gold. The lettering is actually clearish and not at ALL what I wanted. This is for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. These are going to be returned immediately.
Anniversary Champagne Flute Set
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful and the personalized names and dates are very special. The price for this beautiful anniversary gift for our friends was perfect. Thank You.
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
Not the quality I have come to expect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are very small and seem to be of a worse quality than I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. I would not order them again.
Loved the glasses
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I wanted. Would purchase from this site again
Look nice on picture but lopsided
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute's were nice looking but after closer review you can see that the glasses are off center and have bulges on either side. The glass is not symmetrical and does not make for a nice glass to have for a special occasion.
anniversary gift
By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
Beautiful Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
Exceptional value
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed similar glasses for both our 26th and 27th anniversaries. The design is stunning. Great value for the items.
Anniversary flutes
By William m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are Beautiful wife will be very happy .
Wine glasses
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...great gift !!!
champagne cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2014
One of the champagne cups came in broken. Unfortunelly I didn't have time to order another one, but my money was refunded immediately. I am very pleased with the way they handled the problem.
Great Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - August 21, 2016
We bought this as an anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary and had it shipped directly to them. The glasses arrived on schedule and in good condition. The happy couple was thrilled with the product. Once again, our purchase from this company was a hit!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved