Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
Beautiful flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
Anniversary Toast Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth , TX) - October 12, 2012
My wife loved the personalized flute set. It was very quality work for the etching on the side of the flute, which had our names, 2nd Anniversary and the date. Also, the set was very well packaged and arrvied safely.
A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
Excellent Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
Anniversery Flute set
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
Great
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, and exactly as shown. Thank you. Not one to recommend unless they are deserving I assure you. Keep up the good work
Beautiful
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. They were made very quickly and received in less than a week and that was over the weekend. Very good price also. Excited for my parents to use them on their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
40th Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Norma I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The engraving and design were exactly what I wanted. I am very please and ready for my next order.
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
Great quality for a very affordable price.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
Anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, , MD) - April 11, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized flute set for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary!

Very nice for the price! I was not disappointed at all.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and beautiful! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with the champagne flutes. The personalization is awesome and fast turn around. Makes a great gift!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 27, 2015
I love it! I gave it as gift to a good friend of mine on her weeding anniversary. Good quality.
Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved