Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2012
Purchased these for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift. Thank you for the great quality and super fast delivery. I would definitely purchase from you again.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
Beautiful flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
Anniversary Toast Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth , TX) - October 12, 2012
My wife loved the personalized flute set. It was very quality work for the etching on the side of the flute, which had our names, 2nd Anniversary and the date. Also, the set was very well packaged and arrvied safely.
A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
Great
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, and exactly as shown. Thank you. Not one to recommend unless they are deserving I assure you. Keep up the good work
Excellent Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
Anniversery Flute set
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
Beautiful
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. They were made very quickly and received in less than a week and that was over the weekend. Very good price also. Excited for my parents to use them on their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
40th Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Norma I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The engraving and design were exactly what I wanted. I am very please and ready for my next order.
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
Great quality for a very affordable price.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and price...easy ordering system and delivery was fast...
Satisfaction
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these flute glasses. For the price, the glasses are really nice, and the engraving looks really good. I purchased these for a gift, and I am sure they will love them.
16th Wedding Anniversary
By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses to celebrate my 16th anniversary and my wife was really impressed with the excellent details on the fine glassware. The order came promptly and just by the way they were wrapped, you could tell that the items were a great buy!
Best company ever
By Kyle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last second idea for me, ordered the glasses on late Thursday night for a Sunday anniversary, I never thought they would come on time. After paying for next day air delivery and UPS Saturday delivery. I waited one day and sure enough, 10:00 Saturday morning, I recieved them. I was shocked by the abiltiy this company has to produce and ship a personalized item in that short amount of time. The glasses were beautiful, perfectly engraved, a beyond my expectations. This is the best online company I have ever ordered from.
Awesome
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were shipped timely and arrived packed up like you wouldn't believe. It took forever to unwrap them, which was a good thing, and they are beautiful!! They will definately be a hit at my in-laws' 50th anniversary party!!!
Pleased
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these in record time, was very pleased with how they wrapped and shipped the order. Will order from them again.
Happy Customer in Georgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - January 12, 2011
These are precious! Great quality for the money and just beautiful! I ordered these along with several other items and was very shocked to see that my order was ready and shipped the very next day! I shop online often and hardly ever do you get such fast shipping and delivery and especially with personalized items. I highly recommend this product and this website to everyone who loves to give meaningful, beautiful gifts. Also, love that you can review your personalization to make sure it's just how you want it...perfect!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a set designed for my sister Sharon's 21st wedding anniversary to her husband Chuck! They loved the glasses, and cracked open a bottle to enjoy right away! They appeared to be very happy, and here's to many more years of happiness for them! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Love it
By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a amazing gift. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their anniversary.
Toasting to Love
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are great. They were exactly what we were looking for. Very well made and we can't wait to give them to my parents for their 50th anniversary!
Excellent
By Clara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with prompt delivery.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents original wedding glasses had gotten broken, so I thought I would replace them with 50th anniversary glasses. They are really pretty. Wrapped and mailed with great care. Love the stems the most on the glasses. My parents will be thrilled.
Anniversary Champagne Flutes
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are at a loss for words...the flutes are beautiful! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. Thank you.
50th Wedding Anniversary - Flute Set
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality; prompt delivery; good service all the way around!! I'll be back!!
Excellent!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and excellent! product
Anniversary Flutes
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are wonderful. They are reasonably priced and good qualitiy. The engraving is perfect and they will be a great keepsake of the event. Thank you!
love love love!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered two sets of these for a surprise party for my parents, aunt, and uncle. i ordered them on a sunday and they got here by the thursday! they were packaged great and they arrived in mint condition! they came out amazing and i'm sure the guests of honor at the party will be delighted when they see these!
Beautiful and perfectly engraved!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my parents to use on their 60th Wedding anniversary. It is very difficult to find anything pre-made for a 60th Anniversary so I am so happy I found these to order. They are perfectly engraved and I could not believe they showed up on my doorstep within 2 days!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved