Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual glasses are very pretty. The added swirl in the stem is beautiful and makes them delightfully different than a plain champagne flute. I was disappointed in how light the engraving is though. It doesn't stand out as I thought it would. Will be acceptable for the occasion, just wish words engraved were brighter and easier to read and see. I was looking for something to stand out on a display table, these do not. Still very pretty though.
TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 18, 2014
These flutes arrived on time and as discribed.
Beautiful Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
champagne cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2014
One of the champagne cups came in broken. Unfortunelly I didn't have time to order another one, but my money was refunded immediately. I am very pleased with the way they handled the problem.
Anniversary Champagne Flutes
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are at a loss for words...the flutes are beautiful! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. Thank you.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - February 6, 2012
Absolutely beautiful glasses! Well-crafted and very elegant looking. Beautifully and very carefully packaged and they arrived very quickly. 100% satisfied with my purchase and my overall shopping experience with this company.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 7, 2012
Just received my second order of champagne flutes today as projected. They arrived in excellent condition due to the very careful packaging. The flutes are very high quality, the etching is perfect and clear, and the price was very reasonable. I am totally satisfied and they actually exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again in the future.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye , NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought these as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for mom and dad...they arrived so quickly, in perfect condition and looked much more expensive then they actually were! Great quality and great idea! Something that lasts forever and is timeless. Highly Recommend!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
Excellent Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 16, 2012
I loved it! I thought that it was smaller then I thought, but it's a descent size. It's actually very nice! My Husband loved it as well. It's something to remember forever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
Excellent Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
Anniversery Flute set
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
Elegant gift for Special Occasion
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flute set exceeded my expectations, even having seen the purchase preview of them online. They were understated, yet elegant -- very fitting for the special occasion they were commemorating. I received them on the stated arrival date in excellent condition (packaged with great care to avoid damage). I could not have been more pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise and service.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
Excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
Practical but personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
I got these glasses for my parents' wedding anniversary. They loved it! They're a practical gift, but they're also ultra special!
outstanding product and service
By scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnville, OR) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes that I ordered for my parent's 50th anniversary are absolutely beautiful. We are on a tight budget and purchased a very reasonably priced item and the quality exceeded our expectations. I was afraid that they may be damaged during shipping, however the packaging was outstanding and we received them in perfect condition. Thanks for the great service, we will look to your company for our future purchases.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2011
These look beautiful and were a wonderful, much appreciated gift. And they shipped super quickly, as well! Highly recommend.
Anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
Perfect!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were extraordinary both in quality and accuracy of spelling of our names and dates. They arrived on time, in perfect, secure packaging and they will be treasured by my wife and I for years to come. I complement Personalization Mall on their efforts on behalf of commemorating our 25th wedding anniversary. I couldn't be more pleased.
Great Quality Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 19, 2011
Very thick, excellent quality flute set. Better than expected!
out standing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 25, 2011
I gave these glasses to a friend for her anniversary. The were delighted with them.
Very pleased!
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized flute set as a gift for our 25th. Anniversary. Very pleased with them. The detail of the etching is amazing. Something we will cherish for years to come!!!
Anniversary glassware
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order on time and very please with the items.
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved