Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The printed words need more bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - February 22, 2016
The glasses are fine shaped. The writing need more bold. It is not very sharp printed on the glasses' surface. If i don't tell the couple, they couldn't notice the words.
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
It's a nice size flute, however it is rather light weight
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed by the flutes. On-line it appears that the writing is in gold, since I was looking for a 50th anniversary toasting flute. The writing on the flute has more of a frosted look to it. It's not beautiful, I guess it is nice for the price. I thought it was rather light weight and not in the fragile sense.
Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
Beautiful Champagne flutes!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the filigree style and the engraving was beautiful. These will be perfect for my parents' anniversary. The champagne flutes came packaged very carefully, which I really appreciate. I love Personalization Mall products!
flutes
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were brautiful,much prettier in person than in picture.
Very well made,very pleased. My son and daughter inlaw loved them also. Arrived in record time
Thank You,

Carolyn Barr
Beautiful & Fast
By Dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized chapagne flutes on a Thursday afternoon, I recieved the item on Tuesday morning. It was shipped very quickly and done beautifully. I am very impressed and will be back for more gifts in the future.
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
Well done
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, craftmanship and cost. I orderd the flutes, vase, picture frame and afghan for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I plan to order all of my personalization products from you in the future. Keep up the good work
FLUTE SET
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, , NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY EXCITED OVER THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES. IT IS OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE A GREAT KEEPSAKE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were the perfect anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. The personalization made them extra special, since the happy couple did not have anything with their special date engraved. They were packaged very well and arrived safe and sound.
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

25 Year Toast
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and value exceded my expectations. My wife and I will have a toast to 25 years of marriage and have a momento to remind us of the occcasion. Thank you for the prompt response and shipment. I'm certain it will be a big hit.

Ed Whisenant
Absolutely beautiful personalized flutes.
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the personalized flutes my husband and I sent them. They sent a picture of them and it looked as though they exceeded our expectations. They made a wonderful 25th anniversary rememberance and they arrived safely and promptly across country. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.com.
Beautiful & High Quality!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my parents' 40th anniversary! I couldn't believe how great they looked when they arrived - my parents are going to love them! I was very surprised at how seamless the personalization looked for such a low price! I will definitely return for any personalization needs!
Great Gift! Great Price! Great Delivery!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled quickly and accurately. Flutes were good looking, good quality and the printing was good.
Wonderful Flute Set!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I have ordered numerous items from this site, and these glasses were absolutely wonderful! I ordered a set for my parents 40th wedding anniversary... and they looked awesome. My husband bought a pair of personalized wine glasses, for our anniversary from another competitor things remembered, and all in all it cost about $70!!!.... and they were not even close to as nice. These glasses are half the price!! The glass weight is really good too. I received the order very quickly and it was perfect! You just can't beat the price and quality!
TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual glasses are very pretty. The added swirl in the stem is beautiful and makes them delightfully different than a plain champagne flute. I was disappointed in how light the engraving is though. It doesn't stand out as I thought it would. Will be acceptable for the occasion, just wish words engraved were brighter and easier to read and see. I was looking for something to stand out on a display table, these do not. Still very pretty though.
Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this for our 25th anniversary it arrived quickly and the quality is well worth the price.
Toast with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - April 10, 2017
I was very pleased with this purchase. The guests were quite impressed. Also, the prompt delivery was much appreciated. The glasses themselves were quite beautiful. The price was a great drawing card. The one reason I did not give it five stars-hard to visually see the engraving. But, when one does not have a lot of $$$'s to spend they really were worth it.
A Thoroughly Satisfied Customer
By Rashod B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...I'm blown away. This was such a seamless transaction. Quick purchase. Fast delivery. Product came just as in the description. The Flutes are so elegant. Will do business here in the future!
Anniversary Flute Set
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of flutes I have bought from here. As always they are beautiful and create a good memory for the annuversary
Great!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order of 3 personalized items shipped within one business day of me placing the order. One of the flutes arrived broken. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com with an email about the broken flute. A reply to my email was issued within a few hours. I had a new set of flutes delivered to my home in just 3 days. The flutes were in perfect condition and beautiful! I am so impressed with how fast this service was performed. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for any and all your special occasions.
Gorgeous glasses
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and Dad were thrilled with these beautiful glasses. They drank champagne on their 50th wedding anniversary in them, and the photos show how happy they were! Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.
As Promised a Great Gift
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our glasses yesterday and were very pleased with the quality of same. These being a 50th Anniversary gift for my Brother and Sister-in-Law we wanted something special and these definitely fit the bill. The service, shipping and follow up were excellent. Would highly recommend your business to others.
The Best Surprise!
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary b/c my mom always says that her champagne flutes were the only thing she really kept from her wedding. I took them out to a nice restaurant and had the server bring them out w/ the dessert...my parents absolutely LOVED them! The quality is awesome and it is something they can keep forever to remember their special night! They said that it was their best anniversary yet!
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to do my research on different places to order these anniversary flutes from. I read many reviews and kept coming back to Personalizationmall.com . I found the best reviews came from here, when you can't actually go into a store and see the work that is done, reading other peoples experiences are very helpful. I really could not believe how quick I received them and just how beautiful they are. I am so excited and can't wait to give them to my inlaws. I know they are going to love them. Thank you for a beautiful product and in such a speedy manner!!!!
Perfect
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the outcome of the etching and especially the fast shipment. I ordered on the 11th to have them in time for my anniversary on the 16th, and they arrived on the 14th. Very nice work, and extremely well-packaged. I couldn't be more satisfied. Will be back for more!
Love it
By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a amazing gift. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their anniversary.
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and beautiful! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with the champagne flutes. The personalization is awesome and fast turn around. Makes a great gift!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved