Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order of 3 personalized items shipped within one business day of me placing the order. One of the flutes arrived broken. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com with an email about the broken flute. A reply to my email was issued within a few hours. I had a new set of flutes delivered to my home in just 3 days. The flutes were in perfect condition and beautiful! I am so impressed with how fast this service was performed. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for any and all your special occasions.
Gorgeous glasses
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and Dad were thrilled with these beautiful glasses. They drank champagne on their 50th wedding anniversary in them, and the photos show how happy they were! Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.
Absolutely beautiful personalized flutes.
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the personalized flutes my husband and I sent them. They sent a picture of them and it looked as though they exceeded our expectations. They made a wonderful 25th anniversary rememberance and they arrived safely and promptly across country. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.com.
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Anniversary Flute Set
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of flutes I have bought from here. As always they are beautiful and create a good memory for the annuversary
Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this for our 25th anniversary it arrived quickly and the quality is well worth the price.
TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
Beautiful & High Quality!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my parents' 40th anniversary! I couldn't believe how great they looked when they arrived - my parents are going to love them! I was very surprised at how seamless the personalization looked for such a low price! I will definitely return for any personalization needs!
champagne cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2014
One of the champagne cups came in broken. Unfortunelly I didn't have time to order another one, but my money was refunded immediately. I am very pleased with the way they handled the problem.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 18, 2014
These flutes arrived on time and as discribed.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual glasses are very pretty. The added swirl in the stem is beautiful and makes them delightfully different than a plain champagne flute. I was disappointed in how light the engraving is though. It doesn't stand out as I thought it would. Will be acceptable for the occasion, just wish words engraved were brighter and easier to read and see. I was looking for something to stand out on a display table, these do not. Still very pretty though.
Great Gift! Great Price! Great Delivery!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled quickly and accurately. Flutes were good looking, good quality and the printing was good.
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to do my research on different places to order these anniversary flutes from. I read many reviews and kept coming back to Personalizationmall.com . I found the best reviews came from here, when you can't actually go into a store and see the work that is done, reading other peoples experiences are very helpful. I really could not believe how quick I received them and just how beautiful they are. I am so excited and can't wait to give them to my inlaws. I know they are going to love them. Thank you for a beautiful product and in such a speedy manner!!!!
Perfect
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the outcome of the etching and especially the fast shipment. I ordered on the 11th to have them in time for my anniversary on the 16th, and they arrived on the 14th. Very nice work, and extremely well-packaged. I couldn't be more satisfied. Will be back for more!
As Promised a Great Gift
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our glasses yesterday and were very pleased with the quality of same. These being a 50th Anniversary gift for my Brother and Sister-in-Law we wanted something special and these definitely fit the bill. The service, shipping and follow up were excellent. Would highly recommend your business to others.
Wonderful Flute Set!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I have ordered numerous items from this site, and these glasses were absolutely wonderful! I ordered a set for my parents 40th wedding anniversary... and they looked awesome. My husband bought a pair of personalized wine glasses, for our anniversary from another competitor things remembered, and all in all it cost about $70!!!.... and they were not even close to as nice. These glasses are half the price!! The glass weight is really good too. I received the order very quickly and it was perfect! You just can't beat the price and quality!
A Thoroughly Satisfied Customer
By Rashod B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...I'm blown away. This was such a seamless transaction. Quick purchase. Fast delivery. Product came just as in the description. The Flutes are so elegant. Will do business here in the future!
The Best Surprise!
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary b/c my mom always says that her champagne flutes were the only thing she really kept from her wedding. I took them out to a nice restaurant and had the server bring them out w/ the dessert...my parents absolutely LOVED them! The quality is awesome and it is something they can keep forever to remember their special night! They said that it was their best anniversary yet!
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
Beautiful product
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved