Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(222)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
Great quality for a very affordable price.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
Great
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, and exactly as shown. Thank you. Not one to recommend unless they are deserving I assure you. Keep up the good work
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
Beautiful product
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 27, 2015
I love it! I gave it as gift to a good friend of mine on her weeding anniversary. Good quality.
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, , MD) - April 11, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized flute set for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary!

Very nice for the price! I was not disappointed at all.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and beautiful! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with the champagne flutes. The personalization is awesome and fast turn around. Makes a great gift!!!
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
Excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a set designed for my sister Sharon's 21st wedding anniversary to her husband Chuck! They loved the glasses, and cracked open a bottle to enjoy right away! They appeared to be very happy, and here's to many more years of happiness for them! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Pleased
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these in record time, was very pleased with how they wrapped and shipped the order. Will order from them again.
Toasting to Love
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are great. They were exactly what we were looking for. Very well made and we can't wait to give them to my parents for their 50th anniversary!
Satisfaction
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these flute glasses. For the price, the glasses are really nice, and the engraving looks really good. I purchased these for a gift, and I am sure they will love them.
Love it
By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a amazing gift. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their anniversary.
Happy Customer in Georgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - January 12, 2011
These are precious! Great quality for the money and just beautiful! I ordered these along with several other items and was very shocked to see that my order was ready and shipped the very next day! I shop online often and hardly ever do you get such fast shipping and delivery and especially with personalized items. I highly recommend this product and this website to everyone who loves to give meaningful, beautiful gifts. Also, love that you can review your personalization to make sure it's just how you want it...perfect!
Great Set
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The glasses are good quality & the print looks great!!!
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - January 31, 2011
I placed this order and received it about 5 days later with a weekend in between even though it had to be personalized. The flutes themselves are beautiful and the quick delivery was excellent.
Very Pleasantly Surprised
By Gerard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful Flute Set not only speaks of high quality, but it gives the purchaser a sense of receiving a "very good deal" for the price during these rough economic times. Not only is the product of high quality from this company, but their shipping, packing and customer service are outstanding as well. A top notch business transaction.
Elegant glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 17, 2011
Very impressed with the keepsake glasses. The etching is beautiful and will be a treasured memento
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Township, NJ) - January 21, 2011
Exceeded my expectations. Nice glasses, love the swirled stems. Etched design really adds elegance and personalization. Can't beat the price either. They look like I paid much more. Did arrive packaged well. If you can't decide on this gift, I hope this review helps.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved