Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (204)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
    The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
    Beautiful flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
    Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
    50th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2012
    Purchased these for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift. Thank you for the great quality and super fast delivery. I would definitely purchase from you again.
    flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
    adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
    I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
    Beautiful
    By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
    Good price, great delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
    Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
    Beautiful
    By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
    Anniversary glassware
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order on time and very please with the items.
    Very Pleased
    By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and price...easy ordering system and delivery was fast...
    Satisfaction
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these flute glasses. For the price, the glasses are really nice, and the engraving looks really good. I purchased these for a gift, and I am sure they will love them.
    16th Wedding Anniversary
    By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these glasses to celebrate my 16th anniversary and my wife was really impressed with the excellent details on the fine glassware. The order came promptly and just by the way they were wrapped, you could tell that the items were a great buy!
    Best company ever
    By Kyle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last second idea for me, ordered the glasses on late Thursday night for a Sunday anniversary, I never thought they would come on time. After paying for next day air delivery and UPS Saturday delivery. I waited one day and sure enough, 10:00 Saturday morning, I recieved them. I was shocked by the abiltiy this company has to produce and ship a personalized item in that short amount of time. The glasses were beautiful, perfectly engraved, a beyond my expectations. This is the best online company I have ever ordered from.
    Awesome
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were shipped timely and arrived packed up like you wouldn't believe. It took forever to unwrap them, which was a good thing, and they are beautiful!! They will definately be a hit at my in-laws' 50th anniversary party!!!
    Pleased
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these in record time, was very pleased with how they wrapped and shipped the order. Will order from them again.
    Happy Customer in Georgia
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - January 12, 2011
    These are precious! Great quality for the money and just beautiful! I ordered these along with several other items and was very shocked to see that my order was ready and shipped the very next day! I shop online often and hardly ever do you get such fast shipping and delivery and especially with personalized items. I highly recommend this product and this website to everyone who loves to give meaningful, beautiful gifts. Also, love that you can review your personalization to make sure it's just how you want it...perfect!
    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
    By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a set designed for my sister Sharon's 21st wedding anniversary to her husband Chuck! They loved the glasses, and cracked open a bottle to enjoy right away! They appeared to be very happy, and here's to many more years of happiness for them! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
    Love it
    By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a amazing gift. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their anniversary.
    Toasting to Love
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are great. They were exactly what we were looking for. Very well made and we can't wait to give them to my parents for their 50th anniversary!
    Excellent
    By Clara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, with prompt delivery.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents original wedding glasses had gotten broken, so I thought I would replace them with 50th anniversary glasses. They are really pretty. Wrapped and mailed with great care. Love the stems the most on the glasses. My parents will be thrilled.
    Anniversary Champagne Flutes
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are at a loss for words...the flutes are beautiful! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. Thank you.
    50th Wedding Anniversary - Flute Set
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service and quality; prompt delivery; good service all the way around!! I'll be back!!
    Excellent!
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and excellent! product
    Anniversary Flutes
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are wonderful. They are reasonably priced and good qualitiy. The engraving is perfect and they will be a great keepsake of the event. Thank you!
    love love love!
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered two sets of these for a surprise party for my parents, aunt, and uncle. i ordered them on a sunday and they got here by the thursday! they were packaged great and they arrived in mint condition! they came out amazing and i'm sure the guests of honor at the party will be delighted when they see these!
    Beautiful and perfectly engraved!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these flutes for my parents to use on their 60th Wedding anniversary. It is very difficult to find anything pre-made for a 60th Anniversary so I am so happy I found these to order. They are perfectly engraved and I could not believe they showed up on my doorstep within 2 days!
    Awesome
    By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are so bueatiful. They are a great deal. I love your site such good gifts at a great price
    Couldnt have asked for a better job to be done!!!!
    By Kelli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personlization Mall definitely delivered on this one! I bought this flute set as a 30th wedding anniversary present for my parents and they were absolutely amazed as was I. The engraving was just like the picture and everything was spelled correctly. Additionally, the gift was delivered when they said it would be which just so happened to be on the day of my parents anniversary, so that made it even better (I ordered on a Wed and item shipped the next day and was received the following Monday)! I have NEVER been big on ordering things online as I like to see it with my own eyes and touch it with my own hands. But after this experience, I will definitely be returning to Personalization Mall for future special ocassions!
    Elegant glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 17, 2011
    Very impressed with the keepsake glasses. The etching is beautiful and will be a treasured memento
    Toasting Flute Set
    By Beatrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was leery about buying these at first. Thought there would be imperfections. Not so! Came in perfect condition. Great for the price too. Highly recommend this product.
    Awesome Product , Awesome service
    By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thoroughly pleased with everything about Personalization Mall so far. I was able to purchase a great product at a great price. The monogramming was beautilful, service was unbelievably fast, and the communication was also a plus. I'm sure that I'll be doing more business in the future, as well as referring my friends & family. Thank you very much!
    Beautiful Toasting Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, OH) - July 10, 2011
    I am very pleased with these flutes. They will be perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniversary! I am also very pleased with Personalization Mall! I recieved these within 3-4 days of placing my order. Wow!! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - June 19, 2011
    .....quick delivery..........as per picture.
    anniversary flutes
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow such fast service and they look great. I could not have gotten them anywhere else for the price. Thank you again Personalization Mall.

    Michelle
    Practical but personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
    I got these glasses for my parents' wedding anniversary. They loved it! They're a practical gift, but they're also ultra special!
    Perfect!
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were extraordinary both in quality and accuracy of spelling of our names and dates. They arrived on time, in perfect, secure packaging and they will be treasured by my wife and I for years to come. I complement Personalization Mall on their efforts on behalf of commemorating our 25th wedding anniversary. I couldn't be more pleased.
    outstanding product and service
    By scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnville, OR) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne flutes that I ordered for my parent's 50th anniversary are absolutely beautiful. We are on a tight budget and purchased a very reasonably priced item and the quality exceeded our expectations. I was afraid that they may be damaged during shipping, however the packaging was outstanding and we received them in perfect condition. Thanks for the great service, we will look to your company for our future purchases.
    Anniversary glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - August 19, 2011
    I was very impressed with the fast service and quality of the glasses. I ordered them for my 20 year anniversary for a trip I have yet to take. A surprise for my husband when we pop the bottle of champagne. The packaging was excellent - no room for damage. And the glasses look beautiful!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved