Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased.
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner party and gave each guest a flute. I was very impressed with the quick turn around, considering I live in Hawaii. I ordered (13 sets) on a Tuesday, it was shipped out on Friday, and I received the order on the following Monday! In addition, the shipping cost to Hawaii was reasonable. (Another company's shipping cost over $100 to ship to Hawaii!) I was also impressed with the packaging; each flute was carefully wrapped in tissue paper & bubble wrap, with each pair in a heavy box. No damage at all. The only thing negative I can say is that some of the flutes were not perfectly shaped at the top of the stem. But, otherwise I was very happy with the overall order and plan to place an order for an anniversary frame!
anniversary glasses
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
FLUTE SET
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, , NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY EXCITED OVER THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES. IT IS OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE A GREAT KEEPSAKE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!!
Well done
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, craftmanship and cost. I orderd the flutes, vase, picture frame and afghan for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I plan to order all of my personalization products from you in the future. Keep up the good work
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Beautiful & Fast
By Dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized chapagne flutes on a Thursday afternoon, I recieved the item on Tuesday morning. It was shipped very quickly and done beautifully. I am very impressed and will be back for more gifts in the future.
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
Delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
These are good for the price paid.
happy with delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
love love love!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered two sets of these for a surprise party for my parents, aunt, and uncle. i ordered them on a sunday and they got here by the thursday! they were packaged great and they arrived in mint condition! they came out amazing and i'm sure the guests of honor at the party will be delighted when they see these!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
Beautiful product
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
Beautiful flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2012
Purchased these for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift. Thank you for the great quality and super fast delivery. I would definitely purchase from you again.
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved