Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 21, 2011
For the money these were right on! My parents loved their gift! I really liked the braided stems - it really added to the look of the glasses. They were shipped and delivered within 5 days. They were very professionally packaged - I was worried about them breaking during shipping but this is not an issue! No complaints! I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Amazing!!
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I received them, as well as the packaging - they were packed so well there was no chance they would break. I haven't given them to my parent's yet but I am completely confident they will love them! They turned out amazing, the engraving looks wonderful. I'd definitely order these flutes again.
Fantastic website !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 16, 2011
I highly recommend this website to anyone !Especially if you are in a jam and cant find a gift ! I look forward to ordering more products for other family occasions.Very Fast delivery .I got My parents 30th annivesary gift which they loved !
25th wedding anniversary success
By Bethaney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these champagne flutes for my parents' SURPRISE 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised at how fast they arrived. They were tightly wrapped and arrived at my house in perfect condition. The flutes are beautiful and the crystal stem is gorgeous. The names were written correctly and beautifully on the flutes. Overall I was very happy with these glasses and I would definitely recommend them.
WOW
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the products I have purchased both recently and in the past and the delivery service provided. I have highly recommened "Personal/zation MALL.com to many friends and family members. In my opinion you are the BEST !!!!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011
Product was exactly as described on the website. Shipping was timely, and the flute set was packaged very carefully and arrived intact. This was a good purchase. Thanks!
Awesome
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift!
Checked many sites but this was awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After so many sites that offered flutes,NONE compared, I decided on theses glasses for the simplicity and by my previous experience with PersonalizationMall in the past. Particularly their engraving techniques.
They furnished my 10th anniversary Renewal of Vows albums and I about fainted when I opened it and literally lost my breath. Both sit here in anticipation of the big day.
At this point in your life, and a second chance at love, aftering having already celebrated too many candles on the cake looking forward to the 10th and finding such AWESOME pieces is exciting and a wonderful experience. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with any purchase from this company!
Special Occasion
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 25th Anniversary Flute are exactly what I wanted and the engraving is beautiful. They will be a very special part of our celebration.
Anniversary
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. The engraving was beautiful. We enjoyed a nice glass of champion in them. The price was just right.
Quality product
By Josh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ordering, fast delivery, quality product. Will gladly order again.
Great Gift
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy item with great engraving.
engraved flutes
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice, quickly personalized and shipped to me. I have always been happy with all of my purchases from Personalization mall.com. Thank you!
60th Anniversary Toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - March 7, 2016
we are using the flute for a 50th Anniversary toast. They are lovely and the couple will have a keepsake.
For my G&G
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - February 21, 2016
They loved them! Thank you so much for such a beautiful gift! ??
What a great gift for someone you love
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my friend's 25th anniversary and wine chiller with engraved personal wishes and was very well appreciated from them. This will be a great memory from this very important celebration of their marriage.
Perfect glasses to celebrate anniversary.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses to celebrate our 26th anniversary. They are beautiful. I am very happy with the purchase.
Happy with them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - November 10, 2015
They are very light weight. The words were a little bigger than they look in the picture so it's not as delicate looking but they are still pretty. If you happen to have long names just know they'll take up the majority of the flute.
Beautiful glasses
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very elegant and beautiful! A perfect gift!
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 14, 2015
I bought these glasses for our 20th anniversary party and we loved them! The glass is sturdy and the wording is precise
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 4, 2015
My glasses were so elegant. They were beautiful and I will be making more purchases in the future
Very Nice!
By Threesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized anniversary flutes were just wonderful. They looked absolutely beautiful!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 24, 2015
The anniversary flute set was a big hit,
Very pleased !
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixmont, ME) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute glasses are gorgeous and very reasonably priced. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 13, 2015
Looked great, Excellent Quality. I would order from them again.
50th Anniversary Flute Set
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the glasses. I never saw them but my brother and sister-in-law said they loved them. They were packed very well and they received them in a timely manor, just in time for their special day. Would have no problem ordering from this company again. Thanks for the great service.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - June 9, 2015
beautiful glasses, very well done. Definitely will order again. Fast shipping
Great purchase
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Toasting flute set was a hit with everyone
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 12, 2015
Beautiful product and quick delivery, look forward to do business again
Anniversary toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 5, 2015
very happy with the results, they look beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
The flutes are simply gorgeous - thank you for a job well done. The engraving is just super!
Beautiful Glasses
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my In-Laws for their 10th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved them. I have a wedding coming up and I am buying these glasses for the couple getting married. Glasses were even better then advertised and delivery was quick. Will buy more products from this company.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful glasses.... received order quick, packaged well and exactly as described. Quality is top notch as always with this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 18, 2015
Thank you so much. The flutes came just the way I visioned it.

I hope my parents love it..!
WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - April 13, 2015
this flute set,was a gift for my aunt and uncle s 50th wedding anniversary,and all i have to say is 2 word s LOVE IT!!! so if anyone s intrested,but not sure about ordering this flute set,do not hesitate and GET IT,and you will love it too,this flute set is a very good quality!!! and with my personalization,it became a priceless gift for my aunt and uncle!!!
Perfect Gift
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is superb along with price to include personalization.
They loved the gift!
By Ningning L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, perfect gift!
Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized set for our 50th Anniversary and could not be more pleased with the quality and workmanship. The engraving was exactly what I was looking for and they arrived well package to protect them during shipping.
Anniversary Flutes
By GDH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for parents 50 Anniversary. Excellent quality, fast shipping, Thanks!
Anniversary Toast Set
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo here is deceiving because it appears the personalization is in gold, but in truth, it is only white etched letters and difficult to read unless you put a dark liquid in it. We went with red wine for our friends' 50th golden wedding anniversary. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. They were extremely well packed and in a box. From ordering to delivery was only a few days.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved