Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 21, 2011
For the money these were right on! My parents loved their gift! I really liked the braided stems - it really added to the look of the glasses. They were shipped and delivered within 5 days. They were very professionally packaged - I was worried about them breaking during shipping but this is not an issue! No complaints! I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Amazing!!
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I received them, as well as the packaging - they were packed so well there was no chance they would break. I haven't given them to my parent's yet but I am completely confident they will love them! They turned out amazing, the engraving looks wonderful. I'd definitely order these flutes again.
Fantastic website !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 16, 2011
I highly recommend this website to anyone !Especially if you are in a jam and cant find a gift ! I look forward to ordering more products for other family occasions.Very Fast delivery .I got My parents 30th annivesary gift which they loved !
25th wedding anniversary success
By Bethaney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these champagne flutes for my parents' SURPRISE 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised at how fast they arrived. They were tightly wrapped and arrived at my house in perfect condition. The flutes are beautiful and the crystal stem is gorgeous. The names were written correctly and beautifully on the flutes. Overall I was very happy with these glasses and I would definitely recommend them.
WOW
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the products I have purchased both recently and in the past and the delivery service provided. I have highly recommened "Personal/zation MALL.com to many friends and family members. In my opinion you are the BEST !!!!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011
Product was exactly as described on the website. Shipping was timely, and the flute set was packaged very carefully and arrived intact. This was a good purchase. Thanks!
Awesome
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift!
Checked many sites but this was awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After so many sites that offered flutes,NONE compared, I decided on theses glasses for the simplicity and by my previous experience with PersonalizationMall in the past. Particularly their engraving techniques.
They furnished my 10th anniversary Renewal of Vows albums and I about fainted when I opened it and literally lost my breath. Both sit here in anticipation of the big day.
At this point in your life, and a second chance at love, aftering having already celebrated too many candles on the cake looking forward to the 10th and finding such AWESOME pieces is exciting and a wonderful experience. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with any purchase from this company!
Special Occasion
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 25th Anniversary Flute are exactly what I wanted and the engraving is beautiful. They will be a very special part of our celebration.
Anniversary
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. The engraving was beautiful. We enjoyed a nice glass of champion in them. The price was just right.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 10, 2017
I purchased this set of glasses for my in-laws as a 50th anniversary gift. They are just perfect and the best set I could find after shopping around online. The quality is very nice. I feel it will be a great gift!
Elegant and great customer service
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a friend's anniversary. I thought it was their 30th but it was their 35th. I called customer service a few hours after ordering, and they were able to fix my mistake. I was so appreciative. The glasses were nice. I didn't particularly like the swirl on the stem, but the quality of the stemware and the engraving was excellent. I would buy from Personalizationmall again.
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents are having their 60th wedding anniversary and we wanted to make it special. The flute set came and is beautiful and the scripting looks awesome. We are so excited for the party. We coupled this with the Champagne Bucket that we were also able to engrave. The quality of work on both items was perfect!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Run, NC) - July 27, 2017
The etching appears to be gold in the picture and that is why I ordered these for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. I was disappointed to see it did not arrive monogrammed in gold!
very pretty
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my 25th Anniversary and really happy about my order.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 18, 2017
They're every bit as nice as they appear on-line. The only silly thing (on my part) was that I thought there was only one and didn't realize they came in a set of two (as they should), so I ordered two (sets). Now my nephew and niece-in-law can celebrate with her parents and there's a glass for everyone. I really like that they allow you to see what the gifts will look like after they're personalized.
Best Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish , WA) - July 1, 2017
These glasses which I bought for my friends 40th Anniversary were perfect! Good quality, I loved the twisted glass stems! They were delivered right on time as requested! Great service, great champagne glasses! I'll buy them again for another occasion! Cheers!
Beautiful glasses
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received these glasses. They looked more expensive than what I paid. My husband really liked them.
Quality flutes.
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with the flute set from Personalization...they are very good quality and they came in quick time....
Great product!
By Corrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Personalization was spot on. The only thing I didn't like was that I thought when I ordered these, that I ordered 1 each.I couldn't find anywhere that said "come as a pair" or the price "per pair". So, I ordered 2, which ended up with me receiving and paying for a total of 4 glasses when I only wanted a total of 2 glasses. :(
Anniversary Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2017
Personalized champagne glasses arrived on time. Great packing. Excellent quality. Would order again
arrived safely and look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 11, 2016
I was pleased with the flute set, I do wish the engraving had been in gold
DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE WERE PURCHASED FOR MY UPCOMING 25TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY, AND THESE GLASSES ARE SO THIN, IT LOOKS LIKE THEY WILL BREAK IN YOUR HAND, AND YOU CAN BARELY SEE THE DESIGN BECAUSE OF THE THIN WRITING. I'VE DONE A LOT OF BUSINESS WITH THEM AND EVERYTHING WORKED OUT GREAT, SO THIS LET ME DOWN.
Awesome Flute Set
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product LATE as an anniversary gift for a friend. Not only did the product come two days before her anniversary the flutes are beautiful. My friend and I are both very pleased with this product. It's a great price for a fabulous quality gift. I would purchase again AND YES I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Anniversary Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURNDALE, FL) - September 8, 2016
The glasses are so beautiful. we are taking them on a cruise to celebrate our 40th anniversary.
ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I received exactly what I ordered and when it was supposed to arrive. I was scared that it might get broken because it was glass but it arrived intact.
Greatest Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, MO) - July 27, 2016
I got these champagne glasses personalized for my parents' 30th Anniversary. And I was very surprised how excited they both were about the glasses and very pleased with the personalization. I thank you so much for the low price and the awesome job and gift. You made their day, which made mine. Thank you and I will keep you in mind and have future times to buy from this site.
Quality product
By Josh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ordering, fast delivery, quality product. Will gladly order again.
Great Gift
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy item with great engraving.
engraved flutes
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice, quickly personalized and shipped to me. I have always been happy with all of my purchases from Personalization mall.com. Thank you!
60th Anniversary Toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - March 7, 2016
we are using the flute for a 50th Anniversary toast. They are lovely and the couple will have a keepsake.
For my G&G
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - February 21, 2016
They loved them! Thank you so much for such a beautiful gift! ??
What a great gift for someone you love
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my friend's 25th anniversary and wine chiller with engraved personal wishes and was very well appreciated from them. This will be a great memory from this very important celebration of their marriage.
Perfect glasses to celebrate anniversary.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses to celebrate our 26th anniversary. They are beautiful. I am very happy with the purchase.
Happy with them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - November 10, 2015
They are very light weight. The words were a little bigger than they look in the picture so it's not as delicate looking but they are still pretty. If you happen to have long names just know they'll take up the majority of the flute.
Beautiful glasses
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very elegant and beautiful! A perfect gift!
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 14, 2015
I bought these glasses for our 20th anniversary party and we loved them! The glass is sturdy and the wording is precise
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 4, 2015
My glasses were so elegant. They were beautiful and I will be making more purchases in the future
Very Nice!
By Threesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized anniversary flutes were just wonderful. They looked absolutely beautiful!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 24, 2015
The anniversary flute set was a big hit,
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved