Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 21, 2011
For the money these were right on! My parents loved their gift! I really liked the braided stems - it really added to the look of the glasses. They were shipped and delivered within 5 days. They were very professionally packaged - I was worried about them breaking during shipping but this is not an issue! No complaints! I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Amazing!!
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I received them, as well as the packaging - they were packed so well there was no chance they would break. I haven't given them to my parent's yet but I am completely confident they will love them! They turned out amazing, the engraving looks wonderful. I'd definitely order these flutes again.
Fantastic website !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 16, 2011
I highly recommend this website to anyone !Especially if you are in a jam and cant find a gift ! I look forward to ordering more products for other family occasions.Very Fast delivery .I got My parents 30th annivesary gift which they loved !
25th wedding anniversary success
By Bethaney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these champagne flutes for my parents' SURPRISE 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised at how fast they arrived. They were tightly wrapped and arrived at my house in perfect condition. The flutes are beautiful and the crystal stem is gorgeous. The names were written correctly and beautifully on the flutes. Overall I was very happy with these glasses and I would definitely recommend them.
WOW
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the products I have purchased both recently and in the past and the delivery service provided. I have highly recommened "Personal/zation MALL.com to many friends and family members. In my opinion you are the BEST !!!!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011
Product was exactly as described on the website. Shipping was timely, and the flute set was packaged very carefully and arrived intact. This was a good purchase. Thanks!
Awesome
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift!
Checked many sites but this was awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After so many sites that offered flutes,NONE compared, I decided on theses glasses for the simplicity and by my previous experience with PersonalizationMall in the past. Particularly their engraving techniques.
They furnished my 10th anniversary Renewal of Vows albums and I about fainted when I opened it and literally lost my breath. Both sit here in anticipation of the big day.
At this point in your life, and a second chance at love, aftering having already celebrated too many candles on the cake looking forward to the 10th and finding such AWESOME pieces is exciting and a wonderful experience. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with any purchase from this company!
Special Occasion
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 25th Anniversary Flute are exactly what I wanted and the engraving is beautiful. They will be a very special part of our celebration.
Anniversary
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. The engraving was beautiful. We enjoyed a nice glass of champion in them. The price was just right.
Very pleased !
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixmont, ME) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute glasses are gorgeous and very reasonably priced. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 13, 2015
Looked great, Excellent Quality. I would order from them again.
50th Anniversary Flute Set
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the glasses. I never saw them but my brother and sister-in-law said they loved them. They were packed very well and they received them in a timely manor, just in time for their special day. Would have no problem ordering from this company again. Thanks for the great service.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - June 9, 2015
beautiful glasses, very well done. Definitely will order again. Fast shipping
Great purchase
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Toasting flute set was a hit with everyone
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 12, 2015
Beautiful product and quick delivery, look forward to do business again
Anniversary toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 5, 2015
very happy with the results, they look beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
The flutes are simply gorgeous - thank you for a job well done. The engraving is just super!
Beautiful Glasses
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my In-Laws for their 10th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved them. I have a wedding coming up and I am buying these glasses for the couple getting married. Glasses were even better then advertised and delivery was quick. Will buy more products from this company.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful glasses.... received order quick, packaged well and exactly as described. Quality is top notch as always with this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 18, 2015
Thank you so much. The flutes came just the way I visioned it.

I hope my parents love it..!
WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - April 13, 2015
this flute set,was a gift for my aunt and uncle s 50th wedding anniversary,and all i have to say is 2 word s LOVE IT!!! so if anyone s intrested,but not sure about ordering this flute set,do not hesitate and GET IT,and you will love it too,this flute set is a very good quality!!! and with my personalization,it became a priceless gift for my aunt and uncle!!!
Perfect Gift
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is superb along with price to include personalization.
They loved the gift!
By Ningning L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, perfect gift!
Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized set for our 50th Anniversary and could not be more pleased with the quality and workmanship. The engraving was exactly what I was looking for and they arrived well package to protect them during shipping.
Anniversary Flutes
By GDH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for parents 50 Anniversary. Excellent quality, fast shipping, Thanks!
Anniversary Toast Set
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo here is deceiving because it appears the personalization is in gold, but in truth, it is only white etched letters and difficult to read unless you put a dark liquid in it. We went with red wine for our friends' 50th golden wedding anniversary. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. They were extremely well packed and in a box. From ordering to delivery was only a few days.
Classy Flute Set
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my sister and brother-in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. I am so pleased with how the customization turned out. They are just what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!
Anniversary Flutes
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these champagne flutes. I ordered them for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Very good quality at a reasonable price. I would order again.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 21, 2014
The champagne glasses I ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary came out very nice and the price was good.
Toast Flutes
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. A perfect gift for my parent's 40th Anniversary. Let's hope the toast I did is as beautiful!!
Very Nice
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a surprise for our 15th anniversary for my wife and I to have some celebratory champagne in. She was very surprised. They are well made and the etching/engraving looked great.
25TH Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the Flute Sets arrived I was thrilled how quick the delivery was once again. I didn't open the box so it was a surprise to me when my friends opened the gift and there was (4) flutes actually. When I placed the order, I didn't see the word FLUTE SET so i placed an order for 2. My friends were thrilled and loved the gift tremendously!!! Thank you again Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Love Them
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Anniversary Toast champagne flutes I ordered! Since this is a special day, our 40th, I wanted something memorable to use for a toast that day. I couldn't be happier with them.
wine glasses
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order..I have ordered from this company for quite a while and every single order I order I AM VERY HAPPY.. NEVER NO COMPLAINS. I recommend them.
Neighbors Loved this for their 50th Anniversary
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to one of our neighbors down the street
for their 50th wedding anniversary! They were so surprised
and really Loved them! Very Beautiful flutes for an Anniversary gift!
So So quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 21, 2014
They were exactly what I ordered. The glass is pretty thin but they will serve us well.
Beautiful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 21, 2014
Arrived on estimated date; packaged with lots of bubble wrap. Beautiful flutes and an excellent price. Highly recommend!!!! Everyone loved them at the 50th Anniversary Party. Will be a treasured keepsake.
The glasses were beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
The finished glasses were absolutely stunning. My grandparents will love this for their anniversary. The shipping was fast and the price was reasonable. Personalization Mall is where I will be buying my gifts from now on!
Just beautiful
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just a beautiful gift my wife simply loved it I gave her a bottle of champagne with and she went crazy and the price was easy on the pocket
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved