Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(238)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By September F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th wedding anniversary. After being together for 30 years, there's really nothing they 'needed' but these were special and as soon as we finished our champagne toast, they were washed and put in the curio cabinet as keepsakes!
FLUTES
By NEKIESHA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was excellent and it got to me in a timely manner! Loved it!!!!!
50th Anniversary Surprise
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a pair of special champagne glasses for my parents to toast at their 50th wedding anniversary surprise party...and I found them! The glasses are a good weight and I put Mom & Dad instead of their names on them. I know they are going to love them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 30, 2012
I was very impressed with my purchase. They are beautiful glasses and came in a lot quicker than any other website I was looking at. They were perfectly packaged so they would not be damaged. I would absolutely order from this website again.
anniversary champagne flutes
By Lesley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique for my friends who are celebrating 10yrs of marriage this September - thank you for providing me with this gift!! I love them and I know my friends will as well!
Great 30th Anniversary Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 11, 2012
If you’re looking for a great Anniversary gift these personalized glasses were a hit. My sister and brother-in-law just loved them they will be a wonderful momentum for a lifetime.
30th Wedding Anniv.
By Vick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found you when I googled personalized stemware. I am glad I did. Very fast delivery, the glasses are beautiful. Will buy from you again. I will highly recommend you to anyone wanting personalized gifts. Thank you.
50th anniversary
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...as expected
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 5, 2012
I ordered the glasses as a fun gift for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary so when we pop a bottle of champagne they would have special glasses to use. I was pleasantly surprised that the glasses arrived in just one or two days time and were packaged very well. These glasses are not fine crystal, so one should not expect that. I did not expect they would be for the price level, so was extremely pleased with what I received. The etching was well done, with no errors on spelling. I'm sure the glasses will be a big hit at my parents anniversary dinner this weekend!
CELEBRATION
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

VERY nice engraving & arrived so quickly!!!! Really fun for toasting!!!!!!!!! VERY pretty & inexpensive!!!!!
Perfect gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these to flutes to my parents, they will love them.
Personalized Anniversary Flut set
By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents and I love them. They are beautiful. I am sure my parents will cherish them.
cute stuff
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses I bought were pretty and reasonably priced. Great for that little extra something.
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
My In-Laws just Loved these they cant wait to use them for their anniversary toast.
Gifts
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very happy Customer
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary glasses for my brother & wife's 50 anniversary. They came packaged so well and the glasses are lovely. The personalization on the glasses was very nice and I'm totaly pleased. I'm sure they will love them.
Exquisite Flutes
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon delivery, which was extremely fast, I opened the package. The flutes were cloaked carefully in bubble wrap and secure in their transport. After unveiling the delicate darlings I was amazed at their stunning beauty. They were axactly as I had ordered! I am overwhelmed and will cherish them forever!
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 6, 2012
Ordered for a 65th wedding anniversary. They were very nice. Smaller than some, but nicely engraved and a pretty twisted stem. Very happy with them and they were a hit!
For myh Sis and Bro-In-Law
By Linda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. Glad I chose it.
Cute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
very nice!
By Harleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on my first wedding anniversary without telling my husband and when they arrived he opened the box and was so surprised and happy to look at these. he completely loved them and was complimenting me for the choice and the quality.
I loved them too.
Flute set is excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
30th anniversary
By Mickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with timely shipping and handling. Best place I have found for special gifts.
Anniversary Toasting glasses
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. Extremely fast delivery! Interactive website allows you to see the product before you order. Highly Recommend.
Fastastic
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for reasonable personalized toasting glasses and you came through with flying colors...definately referring my friend who is getting married directly to you...FANTASTIC
great product
By francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flutes arrived with in three days. I gave them to my niece and nephew for for their 1st anniversary they absolutely loved them! Great product and excellent service! Will definatelly order from them again.
Great Serivice
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product at the last minute. I purchased a rush ship option. The product arrived on time, looked great and good quality. Would recomend this company to anyone.
A wonderful gift
By Mayer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift that stands out!!
Anniversary Flute Set
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
Grand!!!
By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
Very Pleased.
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner party and gave each guest a flute. I was very impressed with the quick turn around, considering I live in Hawaii. I ordered (13 sets) on a Tuesday, it was shipped out on Friday, and I received the order on the following Monday! In addition, the shipping cost to Hawaii was reasonable. (Another company's shipping cost over $100 to ship to Hawaii!) I was also impressed with the packaging; each flute was carefully wrapped in tissue paper & bubble wrap, with each pair in a heavy box. No damage at all. The only thing negative I can say is that some of the flutes were not perfectly shaped at the top of the stem. But, otherwise I was very happy with the overall order and plan to place an order for an anniversary frame!
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
Not the quality I have come to expect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are very small and seem to be of a worse quality than I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. I would not order them again.
Quality of glasses.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with the quality of the glasses. They got great reviews, but I was very disappointed with them. The engraving was great, but was expecting a better quality glass.
Simple
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved