Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
My In-Laws just Loved these they cant wait to use them for their anniversary toast.
Gifts
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very happy Customer
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary glasses for my brother & wife's 50 anniversary. They came packaged so well and the glasses are lovely. The personalization on the glasses was very nice and I'm totaly pleased. I'm sure they will love them.
Exquisite Flutes
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon delivery, which was extremely fast, I opened the package. The flutes were cloaked carefully in bubble wrap and secure in their transport. After unveiling the delicate darlings I was amazed at their stunning beauty. They were axactly as I had ordered! I am overwhelmed and will cherish them forever!
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 6, 2012
Ordered for a 65th wedding anniversary. They were very nice. Smaller than some, but nicely engraved and a pretty twisted stem. Very happy with them and they were a hit!
For myh Sis and Bro-In-Law
By Linda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. Glad I chose it.
Cute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
very nice!
By Harleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on my first wedding anniversary without telling my husband and when they arrived he opened the box and was so surprised and happy to look at these. he completely loved them and was complimenting me for the choice and the quality.
I loved them too.
Flute set is excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
30th anniversary
By Mickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with timely shipping and handling. Best place I have found for special gifts.
Anniversary Toasting glasses
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. Extremely fast delivery! Interactive website allows you to see the product before you order. Highly Recommend.
Fastastic
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for reasonable personalized toasting glasses and you came through with flying colors...definately referring my friend who is getting married directly to you...FANTASTIC
great product
By francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flutes arrived with in three days. I gave them to my niece and nephew for for their 1st anniversary they absolutely loved them! Great product and excellent service! Will definatelly order from them again.
Great Serivice
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product at the last minute. I purchased a rush ship option. The product arrived on time, looked great and good quality. Would recomend this company to anyone.
A wonderful gift
By Mayer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift that stands out!!
Perfect!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole , CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my parents' 60th anniversary - quite a milestone! They arrived yesterday and are beautiful. The personalization is perfect. I was especially impressed with how they were packed so they arrived safely - and will stay safe when I fly with them to our cruise. Thank you for great work!
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
anniversary flutes
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They are exactly as pictured, and are good quality. I am pleased with this purchase, and I'm sure my parents will appreciate the memento. Also, I ordered these on a Friday and received them the following Monday morning (USPS). Thanks for the prompt service.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
Beautiful
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and arrived very quickly. They gave us a beautiful keep sake of our 20th anniversary.
Great Item
By Shellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we bought for our parents 50th Anniversary party! It came earlier than it said it would, it came CORRECT which is always nice when ordering online and it looked great! I would use this site again!
flutes
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were brautiful,much prettier in person than in picture.
Very well made,very pleased. My son and daughter inlaw loved them also. Arrived in record time
Thank You,

Carolyn Barr
Beautiful!!
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 15th wedding anniversary and they are just gorgeous!! Super fast shipping!!! Definitely pleased and will order from your site again!!! Thank you!!!
Beautiful Champagne flutes!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the filigree style and the engraving was beautiful. These will be perfect for my parents' anniversary. The champagne flutes came packaged very carefully, which I really appreciate. I love Personalization Mall products!
50th Wedding Anniversary - Flute Set
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality; prompt delivery; good service all the way around!! I'll be back!!
Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
Beautiful & Fast
By Dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized chapagne flutes on a Thursday afternoon, I recieved the item on Tuesday morning. It was shipped very quickly and done beautifully. I am very impressed and will be back for more gifts in the future.
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
25 Year Toast
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and value exceded my expectations. My wife and I will have a toast to 25 years of marriage and have a momento to remind us of the occcasion. Thank you for the prompt response and shipment. I'm certain it will be a big hit.

Ed Whisenant
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
Very Pleased!
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE GLASSES ON A SUNDAY EVENING, AND THEY WERE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR BY FRIDAY. THE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFULLY ENGRAVED, AND THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC! I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
SWF
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my flute set first arrived, it was in a million pieces. I called Personalization Mall and told them about it, and they immediately sent a replacement set out. I was very pleased with the quality of the set.
Happy Anniversary
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting flutes for my brother's 40th Anniversary, The quality of the glasses was excellent. The engraving was perfect. They were delivered when promised. Thank you for a good job.
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved