Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(212)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exquisite Flutes
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon delivery, which was extremely fast, I opened the package. The flutes were cloaked carefully in bubble wrap and secure in their transport. After unveiling the delicate darlings I was amazed at their stunning beauty. They were axactly as I had ordered! I am overwhelmed and will cherish them forever!
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 6, 2012
Ordered for a 65th wedding anniversary. They were very nice. Smaller than some, but nicely engraved and a pretty twisted stem. Very happy with them and they were a hit!
For myh Sis and Bro-In-Law
By Linda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. Glad I chose it.
Cute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
very nice!
By Harleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on my first wedding anniversary without telling my husband and when they arrived he opened the box and was so surprised and happy to look at these. he completely loved them and was complimenting me for the choice and the quality.
I loved them too.
Flute set is excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
30th anniversary
By Mickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with timely shipping and handling. Best place I have found for special gifts.
Anniversary Toasting glasses
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. Extremely fast delivery! Interactive website allows you to see the product before you order. Highly Recommend.
Fastastic
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for reasonable personalized toasting glasses and you came through with flying colors...definately referring my friend who is getting married directly to you...FANTASTIC
great product
By francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flutes arrived with in three days. I gave them to my niece and nephew for for their 1st anniversary they absolutely loved them! Great product and excellent service! Will definatelly order from them again.
Great Serivice
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product at the last minute. I purchased a rush ship option. The product arrived on time, looked great and good quality. Would recomend this company to anyone.
A wonderful gift
By Mayer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift that stands out!!
do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
FLUTE SET
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, , NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY EXCITED OVER THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES. IT IS OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE A GREAT KEEPSAKE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!!
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

Very Pleased.
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner party and gave each guest a flute. I was very impressed with the quick turn around, considering I live in Hawaii. I ordered (13 sets) on a Tuesday, it was shipped out on Friday, and I received the order on the following Monday! In addition, the shipping cost to Hawaii was reasonable. (Another company's shipping cost over $100 to ship to Hawaii!) I was also impressed with the packaging; each flute was carefully wrapped in tissue paper & bubble wrap, with each pair in a heavy box. No damage at all. The only thing negative I can say is that some of the flutes were not perfectly shaped at the top of the stem. But, otherwise I was very happy with the overall order and plan to place an order for an anniversary frame!
25 Year Toast
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and value exceded my expectations. My wife and I will have a toast to 25 years of marriage and have a momento to remind us of the occcasion. Thank you for the prompt response and shipment. I'm certain it will be a big hit.

Ed Whisenant
Anniversary Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were the perfect anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. The personalization made them extra special, since the happy couple did not have anything with their special date engraved. They were packaged very well and arrived safe and sound.
Well done
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, craftmanship and cost. I orderd the flutes, vase, picture frame and afghan for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I plan to order all of my personalization products from you in the future. Keep up the good work
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
Beautiful & Fast
By Dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized chapagne flutes on a Thursday afternoon, I recieved the item on Tuesday morning. It was shipped very quickly and done beautifully. I am very impressed and will be back for more gifts in the future.
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
Awesome gifts
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift to commemorate a couples weekend where we celebrated one of the couple's anniversary. It was such a perfect gift, I treated the entire group with personalized anniversary gifts, personalized to their specific anniversary. Everyone was blown away. I received the items when promised and they were exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and arrived very quickly. They gave us a beautiful keep sake of our 20th anniversary.
Great Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my inlaw's anniversary party! Arrived quickly, great quality and packed very well!
V. Good
By ehab L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its Very Very Good Site Thanks For Your God Items
Perfect!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole , CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my parents' 60th anniversary - quite a milestone! They arrived yesterday and are beautiful. The personalization is perfect. I was especially impressed with how they were packed so they arrived safely - and will stay safe when I fly with them to our cruise. Thank you for great work!
Beautiful!!
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 15th wedding anniversary and they are just gorgeous!! Super fast shipping!!! Definitely pleased and will order from your site again!!! Thank you!!!
50th Wedding Anniversary - Flute Set
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality; prompt delivery; good service all the way around!! I'll be back!!
anniversary flutes
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They are exactly as pictured, and are good quality. I am pleased with this purchase, and I'm sure my parents will appreciate the memento. Also, I ordered these on a Friday and received them the following Monday morning (USPS). Thanks for the prompt service.
Great Item
By Shellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we bought for our parents 50th Anniversary party! It came earlier than it said it would, it came CORRECT which is always nice when ordering online and it looked great! I would use this site again!
SWF
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my flute set first arrived, it was in a million pieces. I called Personalization Mall and told them about it, and they immediately sent a replacement set out. I was very pleased with the quality of the set.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved