Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (212)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Delicate.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
    These are good for the price paid.
    happy with delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
    I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
    I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
    The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
    Cute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
    It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
    Flute set is excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
    We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
    Nice Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
    These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
    Very nice
    By Kammie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes turned out very nice. Very pleased ESP with the quickness of the order. I will definitely order from here again.
    Great wedding anniversary gift
    By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
    I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
    When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
    anniversary glasses
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
    Beautiful flutes and etching
    By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
    Engraved Anniversary flutes
    By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
    Simple
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
    Anniversary Flute Set
    By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
    Grand!!!
    By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
    Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    First Time Buyer
    By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved