Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great first experience!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time buyer and was seeking elegant, personalized champagne glasses for my parents' upcoming 50th Anniversary party. This website has precisely what I was looking for, and at a very reasonable price. The glasses were shipped and arrived within days. After opening and looking at the glasses, I am very, very pleased with the product, the quick purchase turn around time, and the fast shipping. I'll definitely be using this site for Christmas gifts!
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 14, 2015
I bought these glasses for our 20th anniversary party and we loved them! The glass is sturdy and the wording is precise
Very Nice Set of Anniversary Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. The flutes are very nice and my parents really liked them. They are obviously not as fancy as the crystal set, which I also purchased, but they are not meant to be and are priced accordingly (glass versus crystal). I purchased this set to be used "every day" and the crystal set to be used specifically for the 50th Anniversary celebration. These are well made and nicely designed. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 4, 2015
My glasses were so elegant. They were beautiful and I will be making more purchases in the future
Very Nice!
By Threesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized anniversary flutes were just wonderful. They looked absolutely beautiful!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 24, 2015
The anniversary flute set was a big hit,
Great
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and much more reasonable than other places to personalize. Wrote the location we celebrated and initials instead of full names. Made more sense to me that way
Beautifully Designed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 3, 2015
I was so pleased with the Anniversary Flute Set. The price was very reasonable.
Beautiful
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the beautiful detail of the toasting glasses. I can't wait to give them to my parents as a gift for their anniversary.
Anniversary Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
These are elegant glasses fit for a special occasion such as an anniversary. The personalization makes this a keepsake to last for years to come.
Very pleased !
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixmont, ME) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute glasses are gorgeous and very reasonably priced. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 13, 2015
Looked great, Excellent Quality. I would order from them again.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - June 9, 2015
beautiful glasses, very well done. Definitely will order again. Fast shipping
Great purchase
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Toasting flute set was a hit with everyone
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - May 31, 2015
Great gift turned out fine will order again
Anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 12, 2015
Beautiful product and quick delivery, look forward to do business again
Anniversary toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 5, 2015
very happy with the results, they look beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
The flutes are simply gorgeous - thank you for a job well done. The engraving is just super!
Beautiful Glasses
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my In-Laws for their 10th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved them. I have a wedding coming up and I am buying these glasses for the couple getting married. Glasses were even better then advertised and delivery was quick. Will buy more products from this company.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful glasses.... received order quick, packaged well and exactly as described. Quality is top notch as always with this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 18, 2015
Thank you so much. The flutes came just the way I visioned it.

I hope my parents love it..!
WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - April 13, 2015
this flute set,was a gift for my aunt and uncle s 50th wedding anniversary,and all i have to say is 2 word s LOVE IT!!! so if anyone s intrested,but not sure about ordering this flute set,do not hesitate and GET IT,and you will love it too,this flute set is a very good quality!!! and with my personalization,it became a priceless gift for my aunt and uncle!!!
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, , MD) - April 11, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized flute set for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary!

Very nice for the price! I was not disappointed at all.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 27, 2015
I love it! I gave it as gift to a good friend of mine on her weeding anniversary. Good quality.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and beautiful! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with the champagne flutes. The personalization is awesome and fast turn around. Makes a great gift!!!
Perfect Gift
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is superb along with price to include personalization.
They loved the gift!
By Ningning L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, perfect gift!
Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized set for our 50th Anniversary and could not be more pleased with the quality and workmanship. The engraving was exactly what I was looking for and they arrived well package to protect them during shipping.
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
Anniversary Flutes
By GDH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for parents 50 Anniversary. Excellent quality, fast shipping, Thanks!
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Classy Flute Set
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my sister and brother-in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. I am so pleased with how the customization turned out. They are just what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Beautiful product
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
Anniversary Flutes
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these champagne flutes. I ordered them for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Very good quality at a reasonable price. I would order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved