Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
Great!
By Natalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my Anniversary. They looked beautiful and only took a few days to get here! I will definitely be ordering again.
Happy Anniversary
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting flutes for my brother's 40th Anniversary, The quality of the glasses was excellent. The engraving was perfect. They were delivered when promised. Thank you for a good job.
SWF
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my flute set first arrived, it was in a million pieces. I called Personalization Mall and told them about it, and they immediately sent a replacement set out. I was very pleased with the quality of the set.
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
Very Pleased.
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner party and gave each guest a flute. I was very impressed with the quick turn around, considering I live in Hawaii. I ordered (13 sets) on a Tuesday, it was shipped out on Friday, and I received the order on the following Monday! In addition, the shipping cost to Hawaii was reasonable. (Another company's shipping cost over $100 to ship to Hawaii!) I was also impressed with the packaging; each flute was carefully wrapped in tissue paper & bubble wrap, with each pair in a heavy box. No damage at all. The only thing negative I can say is that some of the flutes were not perfectly shaped at the top of the stem. But, otherwise I was very happy with the overall order and plan to place an order for an anniversary frame!
FLUTE SET
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, , NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY EXCITED OVER THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES. IT IS OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE A GREAT KEEPSAKE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!!
Well done
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, craftmanship and cost. I orderd the flutes, vase, picture frame and afghan for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I plan to order all of my personalization products from you in the future. Keep up the good work
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
Anniversary Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were the perfect anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. The personalization made them extra special, since the happy couple did not have anything with their special date engraved. They were packaged very well and arrived safe and sound.
25 Year Toast
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and value exceded my expectations. My wife and I will have a toast to 25 years of marriage and have a momento to remind us of the occcasion. Thank you for the prompt response and shipment. I'm certain it will be a big hit.

Ed Whisenant
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
Beautiful & Fast
By Dallas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized chapagne flutes on a Thursday afternoon, I recieved the item on Tuesday morning. It was shipped very quickly and done beautifully. I am very impressed and will be back for more gifts in the future.
flutes
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were brautiful,much prettier in person than in picture.
Very well made,very pleased. My son and daughter inlaw loved them also. Arrived in record time
Thank You,

Carolyn Barr
Beautiful Champagne flutes!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the filigree style and the engraving was beautiful. These will be perfect for my parents' anniversary. The champagne flutes came packaged very carefully, which I really appreciate. I love Personalization Mall products!
Absolutely beautiful personalized flutes.
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the personalized flutes my husband and I sent them. They sent a picture of them and it looked as though they exceeded our expectations. They made a wonderful 25th anniversary rememberance and they arrived safely and promptly across country. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.com.
Gorgeous glasses
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and Dad were thrilled with these beautiful glasses. They drank champagne on their 50th wedding anniversary in them, and the photos show how happy they were! Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.
Great!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order of 3 personalized items shipped within one business day of me placing the order. One of the flutes arrived broken. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com with an email about the broken flute. A reply to my email was issued within a few hours. I had a new set of flutes delivered to my home in just 3 days. The flutes were in perfect condition and beautiful! I am so impressed with how fast this service was performed. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for any and all your special occasions.
Anniversary Flute Set
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of flutes I have bought from here. As always they are beautiful and create a good memory for the annuversary
As Promised a Great Gift
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our glasses yesterday and were very pleased with the quality of same. These being a 50th Anniversary gift for my Brother and Sister-in-Law we wanted something special and these definitely fit the bill. The service, shipping and follow up were excellent. Would highly recommend your business to others.
Perfect
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the outcome of the etching and especially the fast shipment. I ordered on the 11th to have them in time for my anniversary on the 16th, and they arrived on the 14th. Very nice work, and extremely well-packaged. I couldn't be more satisfied. Will be back for more!
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to do my research on different places to order these anniversary flutes from. I read many reviews and kept coming back to Personalizationmall.com . I found the best reviews came from here, when you can't actually go into a store and see the work that is done, reading other peoples experiences are very helpful. I really could not believe how quick I received them and just how beautiful they are. I am so excited and can't wait to give them to my inlaws. I know they are going to love them. Thank you for a beautiful product and in such a speedy manner!!!!
The Best Surprise!
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary b/c my mom always says that her champagne flutes were the only thing she really kept from her wedding. I took them out to a nice restaurant and had the server bring them out w/ the dessert...my parents absolutely LOVED them! The quality is awesome and it is something they can keep forever to remember their special night! They said that it was their best anniversary yet!
A Thoroughly Satisfied Customer
By Rashod B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...I'm blown away. This was such a seamless transaction. Quick purchase. Fast delivery. Product came just as in the description. The Flutes are so elegant. Will do business here in the future!
Wonderful Flute Set!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I have ordered numerous items from this site, and these glasses were absolutely wonderful! I ordered a set for my parents 40th wedding anniversary... and they looked awesome. My husband bought a pair of personalized wine glasses, for our anniversary from another competitor things remembered, and all in all it cost about $70!!!.... and they were not even close to as nice. These glasses are half the price!! The glass weight is really good too. I received the order very quickly and it was perfect! You just can't beat the price and quality!
Great Gift! Great Price! Great Delivery!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled quickly and accurately. Flutes were good looking, good quality and the printing was good.
Beautiful & High Quality!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my parents' 40th anniversary! I couldn't believe how great they looked when they arrived - my parents are going to love them! I was very surprised at how seamless the personalization looked for such a low price! I will definitely return for any personalization needs!
TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
Beautiful Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
anniversary gift
By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
tom's
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great iten it would have looked and a better value if it was in a gift type box that you could presented to the couple tom b
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved