Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
    ~Sara - PA

    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (209)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    As Promised a Great Gift
    By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our glasses yesterday and were very pleased with the quality of same. These being a 50th Anniversary gift for my Brother and Sister-in-Law we wanted something special and these definitely fit the bill. The service, shipping and follow up were excellent. Would highly recommend your business to others.
    Perfect
    By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at the outcome of the etching and especially the fast shipment. I ordered on the 11th to have them in time for my anniversary on the 16th, and they arrived on the 14th. Very nice work, and extremely well-packaged. I couldn't be more satisfied. Will be back for more!
    Very Pleased!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I tried to do my research on different places to order these anniversary flutes from. I read many reviews and kept coming back to Personalizationmall.com . I found the best reviews came from here, when you can't actually go into a store and see the work that is done, reading other peoples experiences are very helpful. I really could not believe how quick I received them and just how beautiful they are. I am so excited and can't wait to give them to my inlaws. I know they are going to love them. Thank you for a beautiful product and in such a speedy manner!!!!
    The Best Surprise!
    By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary b/c my mom always says that her champagne flutes were the only thing she really kept from her wedding. I took them out to a nice restaurant and had the server bring them out w/ the dessert...my parents absolutely LOVED them! The quality is awesome and it is something they can keep forever to remember their special night! They said that it was their best anniversary yet!
    A Thoroughly Satisfied Customer
    By Rashod B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow...I'm blown away. This was such a seamless transaction. Quick purchase. Fast delivery. Product came just as in the description. The Flutes are so elegant. Will do business here in the future!
    Wonderful Flute Set!
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say that I have ordered numerous items from this site, and these glasses were absolutely wonderful! I ordered a set for my parents 40th wedding anniversary... and they looked awesome. My husband bought a pair of personalized wine glasses, for our anniversary from another competitor things remembered, and all in all it cost about $70!!!.... and they were not even close to as nice. These glasses are half the price!! The glass weight is really good too. I received the order very quickly and it was perfect! You just can't beat the price and quality!
    Great Gift! Great Price! Great Delivery!
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order was filled quickly and accurately. Flutes were good looking, good quality and the printing was good.
    Beautiful & High Quality!!
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought these for my parents' 40th anniversary! I couldn't believe how great they looked when they arrived - my parents are going to love them! I was very surprised at how seamless the personalization looked for such a low price! I will definitely return for any personalization needs!
    TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
    Beautiful Style
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
    Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
    The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
    anniversary gift
    By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
    tom's
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great iten it would have looked and a better value if it was in a gift type box that you could presented to the couple tom b
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - February 3, 2013
    Very happy with the champaign flutes. It was easy to order, reasonably priced and received in a timely manner.
    50th Anniversary Surprise
    By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a pair of special champagne glasses for my parents to toast at their 50th wedding anniversary surprise party...and I found them! The glasses are a good weight and I put Mom & Dad instead of their names on them. I know they are going to love them!
    anniversary champagne flutes
    By Lesley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something unique for my friends who are celebrating 10yrs of marriage this September - thank you for providing me with this gift!! I love them and I know my friends will as well!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 5, 2012
    I ordered the glasses as a fun gift for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary so when we pop a bottle of champagne they would have special glasses to use. I was pleasantly surprised that the glasses arrived in just one or two days time and were packaged very well. These glasses are not fine crystal, so one should not expect that. I did not expect they would be for the price level, so was extremely pleased with what I received. The etching was well done, with no errors on spelling. I'm sure the glasses will be a big hit at my parents anniversary dinner this weekend!
    Gifts
    By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great
    Delicate.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
    These are good for the price paid.
    happy with delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
    I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
    I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
    The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
    Cute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
    It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
    Flute set is excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
    We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
    Nice Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
    These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
    Very nice
    By Kammie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes turned out very nice. Very pleased ESP with the quickness of the order. I will definitely order from here again.
    Great wedding anniversary gift
    By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
    I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
    When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
    anniversary glasses
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
    Beautiful flutes and etching
    By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
    Engraved Anniversary flutes
    By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
    Simple
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
    Anniversary Flute Set
    By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
    Grand!!!
    By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
    Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    First Time Buyer
    By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
    So So quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 21, 2014
    They were exactly what I ordered. The glass is pretty thin but they will serve us well.
    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2013
    Anniversary Toast Flute Set looks good, but it is difficult to read letters on the flute, should have more color.
    CELEBRATION
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    VERY nice engraving & arrived so quickly!!!! Really fun for toasting!!!!!!!!! VERY pretty & inexpensive!!!!!
    Nice thought, quality control lacking
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
    gift mis-engraved
    By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

    Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
    Personalized Flute Set
    By Margaret Ulleseit U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno , NV) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were okay except for the inscription should be in silver or gold depending on what year is celebrated. It would be classy, and more attractive. It makes them look very inexpensive. The white is difficult to read.

    Mrs. Ulleseit
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved