Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - February 3, 2013
Very happy with the champaign flutes. It was easy to order, reasonably priced and received in a timely manner.
50th Anniversary Surprise
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a pair of special champagne glasses for my parents to toast at their 50th wedding anniversary surprise party...and I found them! The glasses are a good weight and I put Mom & Dad instead of their names on them. I know they are going to love them!
anniversary champagne flutes
By Lesley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique for my friends who are celebrating 10yrs of marriage this September - thank you for providing me with this gift!! I love them and I know my friends will as well!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 5, 2012
I ordered the glasses as a fun gift for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary so when we pop a bottle of champagne they would have special glasses to use. I was pleasantly surprised that the glasses arrived in just one or two days time and were packaged very well. These glasses are not fine crystal, so one should not expect that. I did not expect they would be for the price level, so was extremely pleased with what I received. The etching was well done, with no errors on spelling. I'm sure the glasses will be a big hit at my parents anniversary dinner this weekend!
Gifts
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
These are good for the price paid.
happy with delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
Cute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
Flute set is excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
Very nice
By Kammie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes turned out very nice. Very pleased ESP with the quickness of the order. I will definitely order from here again.
Great wedding anniversary gift
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
anniversary glasses
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
Beautiful flutes and etching
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
Engraved Anniversary flutes
By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
Simple
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
Grand!!!
By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
First Time Buyer
By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
So So quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 21, 2014
They were exactly what I ordered. The glass is pretty thin but they will serve us well.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2013
Anniversary Toast Flute Set looks good, but it is difficult to read letters on the flute, should have more color.
CELEBRATION
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

VERY nice engraving & arrived so quickly!!!! Really fun for toasting!!!!!!!!! VERY pretty & inexpensive!!!!!
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Personalized Flute Set
By Margaret Ulleseit U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno , NV) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were okay except for the inscription should be in silver or gold depending on what year is celebrated. It would be classy, and more attractive. It makes them look very inexpensive. The white is difficult to read.

Mrs. Ulleseit
Not the quality I have come to expect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are very small and seem to be of a worse quality than I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. I would not order them again.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 3, 2011
The picture is very misleading. The glasses are cheap. Very bad quality
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved