Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (209)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product, Service & Delivery
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized flute glasses are a surprise for our 13th wedding anniversary and I'm completely happy with the quality, price and delivery.
    Perfect for that Special Celebration
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Engraving turned out just like I wanted.
    Happy!!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm extremely happy with the toasting glasses that i ordered to celebrate my parents 60th anniversary. They are exactly what i was looking for, simple but elegant. I was also very pleased with how fast i received them. I would definitely recommend these.
    Lovely glasses
    By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these beautiful flutes for my cousin's 25th anniversary. The look on his face when he saw them was all I needed. His wife was thrilled with them. They are delicate and so pretty with the personalized inscription. The glasses were a really perfect choice.
    Perfect for our 30th anniversary
    By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    packed very well, no breakage, good quality, arrived timely
    PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
    FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
    Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
    The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
    50th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2012
    Purchased these for my parent's 50th anniversary. They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this gift. Thank you for the great quality and super fast delivery. I would definitely purchase from you again.
    Absolutely amazing & wonderful gift
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my boyfriend and I for our one year anniversary. They are absolutely amazing- they are great quality, looked great and the engraving was gorgeous. I couldn't be more pleased with the way that these turned out and highly recommend them for any couple celebrating an anniversary. You won't be disappointed!
    Great Gift
    By September F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my parent's 30th wedding anniversary. After being together for 30 years, there's really nothing they 'needed' but these were special and as soon as we finished our champagne toast, they were washed and put in the curio cabinet as keepsakes!
    Beautiful flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 17, 2012
    Purchased these flutes for our two year wedding anniversary. They are more beautiful in person. I am very please with the inscription and how it looks on the glass. If you are thinking of getting these you won't be disappointed!
    FLUTES
    By NEKIESHA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product was excellent and it got to me in a timely manner! Loved it!!!!!
    A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
    I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
    Anniversary Toast Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth , TX) - October 12, 2012
    My wife loved the personalized flute set. It was very quality work for the etching on the side of the flute, which had our names, 2nd Anniversary and the date. Also, the set was very well packaged and arrvied safely.
    40th Anniversary Toast Flutes
    By Norma I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product exceeded my expectations. The engraving and design were exactly what I wanted. I am very please and ready for my next order.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 30, 2012
    I was very impressed with my purchase. They are beautiful glasses and came in a lot quicker than any other website I was looking at. They were perfectly packaged so they would not be damaged. I would absolutely order from this website again.
    Beautiful
    By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are beautiful. They were made very quickly and received in less than a week and that was over the weekend. Very good price also. Excited for my parents to use them on their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
    anniversary toast glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
    The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
    Great 30th Anniversary Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 11, 2012
    If you’re looking for a great Anniversary gift these personalized glasses were a hit. My sister and brother-in-law just loved them they will be a wonderful momentum for a lifetime.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
    I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
    30th Wedding Anniv.
    By Vick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found you when I googled personalized stemware. I am glad I did. Very fast delivery, the glasses are beautiful. Will buy from you again. I will highly recommend you to anyone wanting personalized gifts. Thank you.
    50th anniversary
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful...as expected
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
    Great quality for a very affordable price.
    Great
    By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt delivery, and exactly as shown. Thank you. Not one to recommend unless they are deserving I assure you. Keep up the good work
    Perfect gift
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give these to flutes to my parents, they will love them.
    Personalized Anniversary Flut set
    By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my parents and I love them. They are beautiful. I am sure my parents will cherish them.
    cute stuff
    By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses I bought were pretty and reasonably priced. Great for that little extra something.
    Loved these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
    My In-Laws just Loved these they cant wait to use them for their anniversary toast.
    beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
    Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
    Excellent Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
    Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
    Very happy Customer
    By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Anniversary glasses for my brother & wife's 50 anniversary. They came packaged so well and the glasses are lovely. The personalization on the glasses was very nice and I'm totaly pleased. I'm sure they will love them.
    Exquisite Flutes
    By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon delivery, which was extremely fast, I opened the package. The flutes were cloaked carefully in bubble wrap and secure in their transport. After unveiling the delicate darlings I was amazed at their stunning beauty. They were axactly as I had ordered! I am overwhelmed and will cherish them forever!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
    Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
    Champagne flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 6, 2012
    Ordered for a 65th wedding anniversary. They were very nice. Smaller than some, but nicely engraved and a pretty twisted stem. Very happy with them and they were a hit!
    For myh Sis and Bro-In-Law
    By Linda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. Glad I chose it.
    Anniversery Flute set
    By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
    The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Elegant gift for Special Occasion
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary flute set exceeded my expectations, even having seen the purchase preview of them online. They were understated, yet elegant -- very fitting for the special occasion they were commemorating. I received them on the stated arrival date in excellent condition (packaged with great care to avoid damage). I could not have been more pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise and service.
    Excellent Choice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 16, 2012
    I loved it! I thought that it was smaller then I thought, but it's a descent size. It's actually very nice! My Husband loved it as well. It's something to remember forever.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved