Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A special gift,personalized for an occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - October 16, 2012
I was impressed that within 2wks or less of ordering these beautiful glasses,they arrived just in time to give the gift.It was inscribed with their name the anniversary yr. & this year . You can't beat the quality & value for the money. I have never ordered anything like this online before , but after this experience I certainly with be continuing to order from Personalization Mall. I was thoroughly satisfied. By the way they loved the gift as well.
Anniversary Toast Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forth Worth , TX) - October 12, 2012
My wife loved the personalized flute set. It was very quality work for the etching on the side of the flute, which had our names, 2nd Anniversary and the date. Also, the set was very well packaged and arrvied safely.
40th Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Norma I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The engraving and design were exactly what I wanted. I am very please and ready for my next order.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 30, 2012
I was very impressed with my purchase. They are beautiful glasses and came in a lot quicker than any other website I was looking at. They were perfectly packaged so they would not be damaged. I would absolutely order from this website again.
Beautiful
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. They were made very quickly and received in less than a week and that was over the weekend. Very good price also. Excited for my parents to use them on their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
anniversary toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
Great 30th Anniversary Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 11, 2012
If you’re looking for a great Anniversary gift these personalized glasses were a hit. My sister and brother-in-law just loved them they will be a wonderful momentum for a lifetime.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
30th Wedding Anniv.
By Vick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found you when I googled personalized stemware. I am glad I did. Very fast delivery, the glasses are beautiful. Will buy from you again. I will highly recommend you to anyone wanting personalized gifts. Thank you.
50th anniversary
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...as expected
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
Great quality for a very affordable price.
Great
By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, and exactly as shown. Thank you. Not one to recommend unless they are deserving I assure you. Keep up the good work
Perfect gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these to flutes to my parents, they will love them.
Personalized Anniversary Flut set
By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents and I love them. They are beautiful. I am sure my parents will cherish them.
cute stuff
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses I bought were pretty and reasonably priced. Great for that little extra something.
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
My In-Laws just Loved these they cant wait to use them for their anniversary toast.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 27, 2012
Great champagne flutes with beautiful inscriptions. All on time. Thnaks
Excellent Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Anniversary Toast flute set was ordered as a gift to my wife,for our 17th wedding anniversary. They arrived ahead of time and were excellent quality..well worth the price. I will order from this company in the future.
Very happy Customer
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary glasses for my brother & wife's 50 anniversary. They came packaged so well and the glasses are lovely. The personalization on the glasses was very nice and I'm totaly pleased. I'm sure they will love them.
Exquisite Flutes
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon delivery, which was extremely fast, I opened the package. The flutes were cloaked carefully in bubble wrap and secure in their transport. After unveiling the delicate darlings I was amazed at their stunning beauty. They were axactly as I had ordered! I am overwhelmed and will cherish them forever!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 23, 2012
Exactly as ordered, with lightning delivery
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 6, 2012
Ordered for a 65th wedding anniversary. They were very nice. Smaller than some, but nicely engraved and a pretty twisted stem. Very happy with them and they were a hit!
For myh Sis and Bro-In-Law
By Linda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. Glad I chose it.
Anniversery Flute set
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Anniversery flutes for our second anniversery. They were a hit with my Wife and we love them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
Elegant gift for Special Occasion
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flute set exceeded my expectations, even having seen the purchase preview of them online. They were understated, yet elegant -- very fitting for the special occasion they were commemorating. I received them on the stated arrival date in excellent condition (packaged with great care to avoid damage). I could not have been more pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise and service.
Excellent Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 16, 2012
I loved it! I thought that it was smaller then I thought, but it's a descent size. It's actually very nice! My Husband loved it as well. It's something to remember forever.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 7, 2012
Just received my second order of champagne flutes today as projected. They arrived in excellent condition due to the very careful packaging. The flutes are very high quality, the etching is perfect and clear, and the price was very reasonable. I am totally satisfied and they actually exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again in the future.
very nice!
By Harleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on my first wedding anniversary without telling my husband and when they arrived he opened the box and was so surprised and happy to look at these. he completely loved them and was complimenting me for the choice and the quality.
I loved them too.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - February 6, 2012
Absolutely beautiful glasses! Well-crafted and very elegant looking. Beautifully and very carefully packaged and they arrived very quickly. 100% satisfied with my purchase and my overall shopping experience with this company.
30th anniversary
By Mickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with timely shipping and handling. Best place I have found for special gifts.
Anniversary Toasting glasses
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. Extremely fast delivery! Interactive website allows you to see the product before you order. Highly Recommend.
Fastastic
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for reasonable personalized toasting glasses and you came through with flying colors...definately referring my friend who is getting married directly to you...FANTASTIC
great product
By francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flutes arrived with in three days. I gave them to my niece and nephew for for their 1st anniversary they absolutely loved them! Great product and excellent service! Will definatelly order from them again.
Great Serivice
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product at the last minute. I purchased a rush ship option. The product arrived on time, looked great and good quality. Would recomend this company to anyone.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye , NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought these as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for mom and dad...they arrived so quickly, in perfect condition and looked much more expensive then they actually were! Great quality and great idea! Something that lasts forever and is timeless. Highly Recommend!
A wonderful gift
By Mayer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift that stands out!!
gift item
By Karamjit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are better than i expected
Perfect Anniversary Gift !!
By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very surprised and loved the glasses !!!
The stem on this flute set is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2011
This Flute Set is beautiful. The picture on the site is good but holding them in your hands no picture can capture. A great deal and the engraving was awesome. Will return again...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved