Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was absolutely the best personalization website I have ever used. The products were beautiful quality and looked exactly as displayed on the website. The order was literally delivered 2 business...
~lauren - NY

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
gift item
By Karamjit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are better than i expected
Perfect Anniversary Gift !!
By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very surprised and loved the glasses !!!
The stem on this flute set is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2011
This Flute Set is beautiful. The picture on the site is good but holding them in your hands no picture can capture. A great deal and the engraving was awesome. Will return again...
Anniversary champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - October 23, 2011
Perfect gift for a memorable wedding anniversary (70th). The couple said it was their favorite gift and will treasure it. The beauty, quality, and inscription was commented on by many who inquired regarding the name of your company. Thank you.
Very elegant and memberable
By Patti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so bummed out when I finally found the perfect gift for my Parent's 50th. Anniversary and you guys said that you were out of stock. So I submitted my email in hopes that there would be enough time to restock the items I wanted. Low and behold, I got the email 3 days before the big day! I was so happy and greatful that they arrived. The only thing I did not like was I had to use the next day mailing to get my gift to them on time (October 1st.). But it was worth it. Thank you very very much!!
Mrs
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! I am so happy with the way they look. I can not wait to use them!
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 3, 2011
The picture is very misleading. The glasses are cheap. Very bad quality
Elegance For A Great Price
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Flute Set as a 60th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. When the set arrived, one glass was perfect and the other one had the 'niv' in anniversary smudged out.I immediately called customer service since the anniversary was less than a week away. I sent customer service 3 digital photos of the problem. They got back to me within an hour stating that they will order and send a new glass with express shipping at no cost to me. The new glass arrived 3 days later and was a perfect match.
Very nice
By Kammie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes turned out very nice. Very pleased ESP with the quickness of the order. I will definitely order from here again.
Thank you!
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Thank you for the great quality and service!
comment
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy and our glassware Items look awesome! I would order from this company again.
Fast service!
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my friend and her husband. It turned out beautiful and was the hit of the party! The best thing about it was that it arrived in 4 days! I will be ordering again. Thanks!
Wonderful Product, Excellent Customer Service
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRICO, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful - My parents loved them for their 25th anniversary! One of the flutes had a scratch on the glass, and customer service rushed out the replacement super fast, you can't find great customer service like this any more!
beautiful toast glasses
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the 50th anniversary toast glasses! It was a lovely touch to the celebration!
Toasting Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - June 22, 2011
I am very pleased with this product! They are beautiful!
Extremely pleased with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 12, 2011
The 25th toasting glasses look better in person. I was very pleased and would buy from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks.
Personalized flute set is a great buy.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flute set is great for an Anniversary gift. I received only one glass. I called the 800 number and got customer service. The customer service were understanding and great at solving my problem. Sent out a new set right away. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Best Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 22, 2011
The Anniversary Toast Glasses are awesome! Best Gift Ever.
It was a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 21, 2011
We bought these for a 50th wedding anniversary for some family friends... The etching was elegant, the glasses classy and the gift receivers LOVED them... Need a unique gift idea, this is IT!
beutiful memorable gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product - just what we wanted
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 21, 2011
For the money these were right on! My parents loved their gift! I really liked the braided stems - it really added to the look of the glasses. They were shipped and delivered within 5 days. They were very professionally packaged - I was worried about them breaking during shipping but this is not an issue! No complaints! I would not hesitate to order from them again!
Amazing!!
By Carly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I received them, as well as the packaging - they were packed so well there was no chance they would break. I haven't given them to my parent's yet but I am completely confident they will love them! They turned out amazing, the engraving looks wonderful. I'd definitely order these flutes again.
Fantastic website !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 16, 2011
I highly recommend this website to anyone !Especially if you are in a jam and cant find a gift ! I look forward to ordering more products for other family occasions.Very Fast delivery .I got My parents 30th annivesary gift which they loved !
25th wedding anniversary success
By Bethaney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these champagne flutes for my parents' SURPRISE 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised at how fast they arrived. They were tightly wrapped and arrived at my house in perfect condition. The flutes are beautiful and the crystal stem is gorgeous. The names were written correctly and beautifully on the flutes. Overall I was very happy with these glasses and I would definitely recommend them.
WOW
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the products I have purchased both recently and in the past and the delivery service provided. I have highly recommened "Personal/zation MALL.com to many friends and family members. In my opinion you are the BEST !!!!
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011
Product was exactly as described on the website. Shipping was timely, and the flute set was packaged very carefully and arrived intact. This was a good purchase. Thanks!
Awesome
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift!
Checked many sites but this was awesome
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After so many sites that offered flutes,NONE compared, I decided on theses glasses for the simplicity and by my previous experience with PersonalizationMall in the past. Particularly their engraving techniques.
They furnished my 10th anniversary Renewal of Vows albums and I about fainted when I opened it and literally lost my breath. Both sit here in anticipation of the big day.
At this point in your life, and a second chance at love, aftering having already celebrated too many candles on the cake looking forward to the 10th and finding such AWESOME pieces is exciting and a wonderful experience. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with any purchase from this company!
Special Occasion
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 25th Anniversary Flute are exactly what I wanted and the engraving is beautiful. They will be a very special part of our celebration.
Anniversary
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. The engraving was beautiful. We enjoyed a nice glass of champion in them. The price was just right.
Classy Flute Set
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my sister and brother-in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. I am so pleased with how the customization turned out. They are just what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!
Anniversary Flutes
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these champagne flutes. I ordered them for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Very good quality at a reasonable price. I would order again.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 21, 2014
The champagne glasses I ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary came out very nice and the price was good.
Toast Flutes
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. A perfect gift for my parent's 40th Anniversary. Let's hope the toast I did is as beautiful!!
Very Nice
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a surprise for our 15th anniversary for my wife and I to have some celebratory champagne in. She was very surprised. They are well made and the etching/engraving looked great.
25TH Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the Flute Sets arrived I was thrilled how quick the delivery was once again. I didn't open the box so it was a surprise to me when my friends opened the gift and there was (4) flutes actually. When I placed the order, I didn't see the word FLUTE SET so i placed an order for 2. My friends were thrilled and loved the gift tremendously!!! Thank you again Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Love Them
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Anniversary Toast champagne flutes I ordered! Since this is a special day, our 40th, I wanted something memorable to use for a toast that day. I couldn't be happier with them.
wine glasses
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order..I have ordered from this company for quite a while and every single order I order I AM VERY HAPPY.. NEVER NO COMPLAINS. I recommend them.
Neighbors Loved this for their 50th Anniversary
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to one of our neighbors down the street
for their 50th wedding anniversary! They were so surprised
and really Loved them! Very Beautiful flutes for an Anniversary gift!
So So quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 21, 2014
They were exactly what I ordered. The glass is pretty thin but they will serve us well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved