Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

All About Me Embroidered Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Embroidered Baby Clothes - Boys Name & Initial - 5791
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulhead City, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these bibs (one for each grandchild) and think they are adorable! I like that they tie also because when they get smart enough those velcro ones come right off with a little tug. With the ties it takes a little more intelligence :-)
A seamless transaction.
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually, I ordered these items for a friend to give to a friend of hers and thus I never saw them. She was immensely pleased with them. The quality is matched by the value: outstanding! They came so quickly, it seemed as though you shipped them before I ordered them!

FIVE STARS!
very pleased!!
By TRACY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping it was going to be good stitch work and when it arrived within a week of my order i was suprised and then when i saw the items i was SO PLEASED!!! the cloths were good material and the stitching was outstanding!! I will get more stuff from here! they were the perfect gifts for my new great nephew!!!!
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique babygift. Personalization is done beautifully. Priced nice too! Option to pick your own thread color was great. Will purchase again for future gifts.
Wonderful Gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered from your company and it won't be the last! The bibs I ordered are just beautiful and I am so satisfied. My personalized bibs were exactly as I ordered. The quality is great and thank you for great service. Thank you, Vicki Gruse
Delightfully cute
By Dana Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better looking in person than in the picture! I chose the brown color for the name on each of two bibs. For one bib, I chose a lime green initial, and for the other bib, I chose a lavender initial. They both look fantastic. I haven't used or washed them yet, but the stitching looks pretty reliable; I hope they hold up in the wash.
Great little baby or Christening gift
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christening gift and it looked just as pictured and described. The monogramming was accurate and very well done. My only complaint was that it took a week after PM said it had shipped to arrive. Not PM's fault, but a disappointment as it was a day late.
Ayden
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved the bibs! They are so cute and precious, and can't hardly wait until our grandson is born so we can start using them.
Terry hoodie
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a beach cover up. Bought it for a 1 year old birthday gift for people who have a beach home. They Loved it!!!! Looks much more expensive than you pay.
Made in USA bib
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend's baby in Germany and had trouble finding anything not made in China. Was thrilled that this bib was made in the USA. It was good quality, although as a mom myself, I wish the bib was velcro instead of one you have to take time to tie. The design seems to look better with longer names, but using Ivory Cream for the initial and Navy Blue for a four-letter name looked nice in the end.
adorable
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick, easy, fun. My daughter was so happy when she opened this gift, she did not want to use it and mess it up with apples or squash because it's so cute.
Price could be slightly less.
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - December 10, 2011
This is a cute shirt however get a size bigger then you need because it runs small. It is not a very good quality shirt but for the price it was fine.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved