Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

All About Me! Embroidered Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Embroidered Baby Clothes - Girls Name & Initial - 5792
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - July 1, 2013
This is the cutest little item! I highly recommend it and PersonalizationMall.com. You can't go wrong here.
Adorable Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
Great Personalized Gift. I would definetly recommend this item and I will more than likely purchase it again.
so cute
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with purchase! No Problems, Fast Shipping, Excellent Condition
A MUST Have!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may have been my favorite item in my order, which came quick and exactly as shown. The font and thread color choices were phenomenal and the embroidery was done with great care and quality. The material of the garment was also high quality and true to size. I am satisfied completely and highly recommend this personalized gift!
You are smart to buy this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 15, 2013
Everyone thinks their baby is the best, cutest, smartest... What have you. Giving this as a gift is a confirmation of their beliefs! Plus, they'll think you're awesome! The only thing that made this NOT a 5 Star Rating was the very plain, thin, simple cotton of it. I expected more, after all the charges I paid at the end. All in All though, wonderfully creative!!!!
Darling personalized diaper cover
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love these adorable panties! I am going to display them at her baby shower next weekend. The preview photo is so helpful. The actual product Looks exactly like the photo. The colors are bright and the personalization is beautiful. My granddaughter is going to look so sweet in this darling diaper cover.
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
Completely satisfied!
Adorable!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter, Finley. It is simply adorable!
Great Baby Gift
By Emilia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bib! With so many different color choices you never feel like you are ordering the same item. I love to see what the final product will look like once I've chosen the colors. Great gift, great service. Thanks!
Cute
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas City, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grand-daughter. It is absolutely darling. Well made, nice weight but not too heavy. Monogram is very nice and bright. Think she will love it!
Diaper Cover
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNHAM, MA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several embroidered diaper covers. I found them to be a perfect cover for our granddaughter. I am far from a prude, however my daughter and I felt very comfortable using these on her daughter when she wore her little sundresses that were purchased without matching panties.
They make an inexpensive sundress look like an expensive little outfit while keeping our girl from peeling off her diaper.
Love it
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The diaper cover is adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her baby shower.
Adorable
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out very well. It is very cute!
Labeling Identical Twins
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There may be no need to label identical twins for Mom and Dad, but Aunt Nana wants to know which one she has in her arms at all times. It's only fair that I get equal love-up time with each one. These bibs solved my problem. They are high quality, washable, and durable. When they arrived, they were inspected and found perfect in every way.

I worried that the initial and name both would make the bib too busy looking, so I chose light pink for the initial and lavendar for the name. It was not busy looking at all.

The perfect gift for twins. I may order the personalized diaper-covers this summer when they start to crawl.

Again, very satisfied with my personalizationmall.com order.
Great Quality Product
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality. This exceeded my expectations, especially with the quick delivery. I will be ordering more items in the future.
Customized
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and a perfect gift for a new baby. The colors are very pretty together. I gave it as a gift and the mother LOVED it.
Good Quality
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Large bib. I would buy this again.
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 16, 2011
Ordered the 24 month size, hoping for more than just a few wears out of them. They are super cute, but are almost too small for my 16 month old twins. They run small.
Customized
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and a perfect gift for a new baby. The colors are very pretty together. I gave it as a gift and the mother LOVED it.
Cute bib!
By Saira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece as a gift. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. It looks very expensive, despite not being so! I would definitely order this again.
The very Best
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed gifts for 2 baby showers, one for a boy and one for a girl. I ordered a t-shirt and a romper and they were both big, big hits. The Mothers-to-Be absolutely loved the embroidery and appreciated the personalization of the gift. Everyone was impressed! Quality was wonderful too. I'll order again and again. Thanks.
Good bib; gift box is bad quality
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bib, but didn't like the quality of the gift box. The box is not worth it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - April 18, 2011
Very cute! Just what I was looking for. Great quality and arrived so quickly! Can't wait to give this as a gift for a very special baby!
Infant T-Shirt
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Cute t-shirt
Beautiful t-shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
I love it. I bought this one for my little niece and it is fantastic. My sister loves it. Beautiful design, great piece. I strongly recommende it.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my 15 month old son with light and navy blue lettering for his Easter basket. It is sooo cute. High quality and low cost. I am never disappointed with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Too cute!!!
By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little onsie ever! Monograming was beautiful!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - July 28, 2013
I just received the bib in the mail (promptly, by the way) and it looks great! The colors of the thread are nice and bright, the font is perfectly straight and I can't wait to bestow it upon my future nephew! After seeing how well the bib turned out I am going to order another one for a friend of mine. Couldn't be happier!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 1, 2011
The little T-shirt with the name and initial is beautiful, and I liked how easy it was to pick out the thread colors & preview the shirt instantly. The time between designing/ordering it and having it was less than a week. Very impressed!
Great quality stitching
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items with the monagramed stitching and it looked great. I used sky dark blue for the accent 1st letter very beautiful
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
Great quality. A cute gift for my niece.
Great gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! I ordered this bib and the matching blanket for my friend's newborn. The quality of the products are exceptional! I would not hesitate before ordering from tis site again!
so cute
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sweatshirt and the writing is so cute. the stitching looks great, looks like it will hold up.
Cute!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as it can be! Great quality!
Perfect gift for the baby on the way.
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! Everyone went gaga over the delicate little diaper cover. Perfect for baby showers.
Cute and affordable
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the price of this item. It arrived very quickly and looks cute under the hoodies that are so popular for infants this season.
cutest gift
By LUCY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this diaper cover! I've given it to the last five friends to have babies and they love them. Nice material and great embroidery. Precious!
love it!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for a girl i work with. the shirt is so adorable! love it!! :)
Adorable
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shirt in pink and green for my niece's first birthday and it turned out as cute as I hoped it would be! The stitching was nicely done and everything was centered perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved