Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    All About Me! Embroidered Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Embroidered Baby Clothes - Girls Name & Initial - 5792
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    The very Best
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed gifts for 2 baby showers, one for a boy and one for a girl. I ordered a t-shirt and a romper and they were both big, big hits. The Mothers-to-Be absolutely loved the embroidery and appreciated the personalization of the gift. Everyone was impressed! Quality was wonderful too. I'll order again and again. Thanks.
    Good bib; gift box is bad quality
    By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the bib, but didn't like the quality of the gift box. The box is not worth it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - April 18, 2011
    Very cute! Just what I was looking for. Great quality and arrived so quickly! Can't wait to give this as a gift for a very special baby!
    Infant T-Shirt
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really Cute t-shirt
    Beautiful t-shirt.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
    I love it. I bought this one for my little niece and it is fantastic. My sister loves it. Beautiful design, great piece. I strongly recommende it.
    Super cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - March 20, 2011
    I ordered this shirt for my 15 month old son with light and navy blue lettering for his Easter basket. It is sooo cute. High quality and low cost. I am never disappointed with my orders from Personalization Mall.
    Too cute!!!
    By Neilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest little onsie ever! Monograming was beautiful!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - July 28, 2013
    I just received the bib in the mail (promptly, by the way) and it looks great! The colors of the thread are nice and bright, the font is perfectly straight and I can't wait to bestow it upon my future nephew! After seeing how well the bib turned out I am going to order another one for a friend of mine. Couldn't be happier!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 1, 2011
    The little T-shirt with the name and initial is beautiful, and I liked how easy it was to pick out the thread colors & preview the shirt instantly. The time between designing/ordering it and having it was less than a week. Very impressed!
    Great quality stitching
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several items with the monagramed stitching and it looked great. I used sky dark blue for the accent 1st letter very beautiful
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 27, 2011
    Great quality. A cute gift for my niece.
    Great gift!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! I ordered this bib and the matching blanket for my friend's newborn. The quality of the products are exceptional! I would not hesitate before ordering from tis site again!
    so cute
    By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality sweatshirt and the writing is so cute. the stitching looks great, looks like it will hold up.
    Cute!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute as it can be! Great quality!
    Perfect gift for the baby on the way.
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable!! Everyone went gaga over the delicate little diaper cover. Perfect for baby showers.
    Cute and affordable
    By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the price of this item. It arrived very quickly and looks cute under the hoodies that are so popular for infants this season.
    cutest gift
    By LUCY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this diaper cover! I've given it to the last five friends to have babies and they love them. Nice material and great embroidery. Precious!
    love it!
    By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for a girl i work with. the shirt is so adorable! love it!! :)
    Adorable
    By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the shirt in pink and green for my niece's first birthday and it turned out as cute as I hoped it would be! The stitching was nicely done and everything was centered perfectly.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved