Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

All About Me! Embroidered Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Embroidered Baby Clothes - Girls Name & Initial - 5792
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for the baby on the way.
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! Everyone went gaga over the delicate little diaper cover. Perfect for baby showers.
Cute!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as it can be! Great quality!
Great Baby Gift
By Emilia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bib! With so many different color choices you never feel like you are ordering the same item. I love to see what the final product will look like once I've chosen the colors. Great gift, great service. Thanks!
Love it
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The diaper cover is adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her baby shower.
Adorable
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out very well. It is very cute!
Great Quality Product
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality. This exceeded my expectations, especially with the quick delivery. I will be ordering more items in the future.
Labeling Identical Twins
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There may be no need to label identical twins for Mom and Dad, but Aunt Nana wants to know which one she has in her arms at all times. It's only fair that I get equal love-up time with each one. These bibs solved my problem. They are high quality, washable, and durable. When they arrived, they were inspected and found perfect in every way.

I worried that the initial and name both would make the bib too busy looking, so I chose light pink for the initial and lavendar for the name. It was not busy looking at all.

The perfect gift for twins. I may order the personalized diaper-covers this summer when they start to crawl.

Again, very satisfied with my personalizationmall.com order.
Cute
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas City, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grand-daughter. It is absolutely darling. Well made, nice weight but not too heavy. Monogram is very nice and bright. Think she will love it!
Diaper Cover
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNHAM, MA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several embroidered diaper covers. I found them to be a perfect cover for our granddaughter. I am far from a prude, however my daughter and I felt very comfortable using these on her daughter when she wore her little sundresses that were purchased without matching panties.
They make an inexpensive sundress look like an expensive little outfit while keeping our girl from peeling off her diaper.
Cute bib!
By Saira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece as a gift. My brother and his wife absolutely loved it. It looks very expensive, despite not being so! I would definitely order this again.
The very Best
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed gifts for 2 baby showers, one for a boy and one for a girl. I ordered a t-shirt and a romper and they were both big, big hits. The Mothers-to-Be absolutely loved the embroidery and appreciated the personalization of the gift. Everyone was impressed! Quality was wonderful too. I'll order again and again. Thanks.
Sweet Pea Penelope
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this diaper cover. Spent a little more than I wanted to but all in all it was worth if. It is fine quality and the color scheme I chose was just perfect. I can't wait to see her wear it.
I have intentions of turning it into a pillow cover after she grows out of it....
Could be softer but cute just the same!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable... Wish they were a bit softer or better quality but super cute!
You are smart to buy this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 15, 2013
Everyone thinks their baby is the best, cutest, smartest... What have you. Giving this as a gift is a confirmation of their beliefs! Plus, they'll think you're awesome! The only thing that made this NOT a 5 Star Rating was the very plain, thin, simple cotton of it. I expected more, after all the charges I paid at the end. All in All though, wonderfully creative!!!!
Good bib; gift box is bad quality
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bib, but didn't like the quality of the gift box. The box is not worth it.
Customized
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and a perfect gift for a new baby. The colors are very pretty together. I gave it as a gift and the mother LOVED it.
Customized
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and a perfect gift for a new baby. The colors are very pretty together. I gave it as a gift and the mother LOVED it.
Good Quality
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Large bib. I would buy this again.
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 16, 2011
Ordered the 24 month size, hoping for more than just a few wears out of them. They are super cute, but are almost too small for my 16 month old twins. They run small.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved