Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Wall Plaque - Live, Laugh, Love - 5798
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautifully made with such beautiful lettering. Purchased as a "Housewarming" gift and they loved it.
.
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was wonderful! Although the gift card/note that was to accompany the gift appeared to get lost in the packing!! The recipient totally missed the gift card and had to investigate to determine from whom the gift came!
Excellent Teacher Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my daughter's teacher for Christmas. She will Love It!
Problems were taken care of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - September 14, 2011
Pretty plaque I bought as a wedding gift for my cousin. The first one I received had flaws painted right onto the slate plaque. After a phone call to customer service and emailing a couple of pictures of the flaws to the company, it was quickly and satisfactorily remade. I was relieved that I did not have to hassle with returning the defective plaque. I am a bit skeptical about the longevity of the leather cord from which the plaque is expected to hang, especially if hung outdoors.
house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2012
Great Quality heavy stone slate. Beautiful name engraving. Extremely Happy. Quick delivery.
Slate Plaque
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice in the entrance way.
The Perfect Christmas Gift
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother, sister, nieces and nephews. It showed a lot of thought was put into it and they loved that they got a personalized gift.
Better than I expected!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a quick last minute wedding gift and I came across this, from the time I ordered it, personalizing time and shipping, I received it in 2 DAYS! The quality of this is like a stone, very heavy, excellent quality! VERY VERY PLEASED, Thanks again Personalization Mall! I will be back to shop for all my personalized gifts.
Love it
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberport, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my brother and sister-in-law for their 1st Christmas together and they absolutely loved it. Nice quality and something to cherish the rest of their lives.
Love it!
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way it turned out!
Great Gift!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this would look when I ordered it but it arrived quickly and I am so impressed with it! The quality exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. I am even thinking about getting one for my own house!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2014
This is an amazing purchase! Hubby and I bought this as a gift for someone else, and will now be buying one for ourselves because of how nice it looks!! This is an inexpensive gift that looks like a million bucks! I am very very pleased with this! Stone is real - not synthetic which makes it much more sturdy and strong!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
I love this Put outside by my front door
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
Item was exactly the way it was shown in the picture.
Just as expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Live, Laugh, Love Plaque
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque, and the quality was excellent. I felt that it was a very good value for the price. I will be happy to give this as gift, and really appreciate how quickly the item arrived, just as shown. This is my second order from Personaliztion.com, and I have been very pleased with both purchases.
Live, Love and Laugh at the Beach House
By Jan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque to place on my guest house. The inhabitants are named Beach, so I thought it would be cute to name it the Beach House. Love the quality of this plaque! A great gift!
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SouthBend, IN) - May 9, 2014
I love the quality and quick shipping thank u soo much !
Second time purchasing!
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. My mother-in-law LOVED it so we bought her one for Mother's Day! I cannot say enough good things about this! It is simply beautiful! It still has the smell of river rock on it if you put your nose up to it!!!
Beautiful Slate Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I was shocked at how beautiful this personalized plaque turned out! I received it in the mail to give as a gift and now want to order one for myself! Great gift idea - great quality for the price! Order this one - you will love it!
Wedding gift
By Caryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and beauty of the item. Looks like it should have cost more.
live love laugh slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 20, 2011
very pleased - bought it because of other reviews and i was not disappointed. have never ordered from this company and needed a 25 wedding anniversary gift quickly. came within a week and had a nice finish, not at all cheap looking. so glad i found it. the customer service here is excellent. thank you!
Grateful
By George and Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We cannot express how pleased we were with this plaque. Quality, craftsmanship,
ease and speed of the ordering process, completion and delivery were unparalleled. This was a housewarming gift for our nephew and his wife for there first home. They are thrilled with it. Thank you so much. I've already recommended your web site to friends.
House warming/Christmas gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband who have been married a year and bought a house and will be having there first Christmas in there new home.... It looks great !!! Can't wait to see their faces when they open it !!!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - December 27, 2012
Very pleased!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - August 13, 2012
We ordered this wall plaque as a wedding gift. The quality is much better than I thought it might be for the price. It is a little heavier than I thought it would be as well. It will look nice hanging up anywhere in this newlywed's home. Very elegant gift.
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved