Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Wall Plaque - Live, Laugh, Love - 5798
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this would look when I ordered it but it arrived quickly and I am so impressed with it! The quality exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. I am even thinking about getting one for my own house!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2014
    This is an amazing purchase! Hubby and I bought this as a gift for someone else, and will now be buying one for ourselves because of how nice it looks!! This is an inexpensive gift that looks like a million bucks! I am very very pleased with this! Stone is real - not synthetic which makes it much more sturdy and strong!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
    I love this Put outside by my front door
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
    Item was exactly the way it was shown in the picture.
    Just as expected
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful.
    Live, Laugh, Love Plaque
    By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful plaque, and the quality was excellent. I felt that it was a very good value for the price. I will be happy to give this as gift, and really appreciate how quickly the item arrived, just as shown. This is my second order from Personaliztion.com, and I have been very pleased with both purchases.
    Live, Love and Laugh at the Beach House
    By Jan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque to place on my guest house. The inhabitants are named Beach, so I thought it would be cute to name it the Beach House. Love the quality of this plaque! A great gift!
    Beautiful !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SouthBend, IN) - May 9, 2014
    I love the quality and quick shipping thank u soo much !
    Second time purchasing!
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. My mother-in-law LOVED it so we bought her one for Mother's Day! I cannot say enough good things about this! It is simply beautiful! It still has the smell of river rock on it if you put your nose up to it!!!
    Beautiful Slate Plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
    I was shocked at how beautiful this personalized plaque turned out! I received it in the mail to give as a gift and now want to order one for myself! Great gift idea - great quality for the price! Order this one - you will love it!
    Wedding gift
    By Caryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and beauty of the item. Looks like it should have cost more.
    live love laugh slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 20, 2011
    very pleased - bought it because of other reviews and i was not disappointed. have never ordered from this company and needed a 25 wedding anniversary gift quickly. came within a week and had a nice finish, not at all cheap looking. so glad i found it. the customer service here is excellent. thank you!
    Grateful
    By George and Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We cannot express how pleased we were with this plaque. Quality, craftsmanship,
    ease and speed of the ordering process, completion and delivery were unparalleled. This was a housewarming gift for our nephew and his wife for there first home. They are thrilled with it. Thank you so much. I've already recommended your web site to friends.
    House warming/Christmas gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece and her husband who have been married a year and bought a house and will be having there first Christmas in there new home.... It looks great !!! Can't wait to see their faces when they open it !!!
    Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - December 27, 2012
    Very pleased!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - August 13, 2012
    We ordered this wall plaque as a wedding gift. The quality is much better than I thought it might be for the price. It is a little heavier than I thought it would be as well. It will look nice hanging up anywhere in this newlywed's home. Very elegant gift.
    Great item at a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
    Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved