Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Wall Plaque - Live, Laugh, Love - 5798
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
.
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was wonderful! Although the gift card/note that was to accompany the gift appeared to get lost in the packing!! The recipient totally missed the gift card and had to investigate to determine from whom the gift came!
Slate Plaque
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice in the entrance way.
Plaque
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got what I expect.very nice plaque.I will order again from your company.
Martha from Massachusetts
Good quality slate sign
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this slate sign! I bought it for a newlywed couple and put their names and wedding date on it and that turned out really nice. It arrived in just a few days, too! My only criticism is that since the edges are cut in a very random, rough way, the corner on the bottom was chipped and not pointy, the way I like it. But overall, it is a good product.
Excellent Teacher Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my daughter's teacher for Christmas. She will Love It!
house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2012
Great Quality heavy stone slate. Beautiful name engraving. Extremely Happy. Quick delivery.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this plaque for 2 separate wedding gifts and a housewarming gift for my parents. I was VERY pleased with how it turned out. It's such good quality and the piece itself is beautiful. I highly recommend this as a housewarming or wedding gift! It's something fun and different!
Love it!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great quality and for the price you can't go wrong. I bought this for a bridal shower. There is nothing like getting something personalized.
Very nice product
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized item will make a great wedding gift. I was pleased with the appearance and quality of the product.
The Perfect Christmas Gift
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother, sister, nieces and nephews. It showed a lot of thought was put into it and they loved that they got a personalized gift.
Better than I expected!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a quick last minute wedding gift and I came across this, from the time I ordered it, personalizing time and shipping, I received it in 2 DAYS! The quality of this is like a stone, very heavy, excellent quality! VERY VERY PLEASED, Thanks again Personalization Mall! I will be back to shop for all my personalized gifts.
Beautiful
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautifully made with such beautiful lettering. Purchased as a "Housewarming" gift and they loved it.
GREAT ITEM WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very nice and quality item with a personal touch. I would highly recommend.
love this
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift
Beautiful welcome plaque
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to celebrate the family.. A perfect gift for any occasion.. The quality and script are gorgeous.
excellent quality
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift
gave as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 30, 2014
very nice....they we're very pleased with it............great size
awesome!!!
By Jody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares , FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful quality and decent size. I got a lot of compliments on the gift.
Smart Choic
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. Just love it!
I would refer/recommend this business to anyone. Thank you for providing me with a nice product.
Im buying one for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 12, 2017
I bought this for my sister and I love it! I'm going to buy one for myself! It's heavier than I expected but hangs nicely on the wall.
Excellent Quality
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great job, I am very pleased with this item.
Very Nice Gift
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends that recently purchased a home. I really like the quality of this product and it was very affordable. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was quick.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 10, 2016
Bought as a wedding shower gift and it was received with joy! She loved it! It will look fantastic on a front door, in a foyer or entranceway.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 4, 2016
Absolutely the perfect gift.
Live love laugh plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - July 25, 2016
I have been pleased with everything I've ordered from this website. The items are unique and I love the personalization which makes it more special.
Wedding gift
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for a very special friend's wedding. The quality of this is so nice! Highly recommend this item :)
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
Item was exactly the way it was shown in the picture.
Just as expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2014
This is an amazing purchase! Hubby and I bought this as a gift for someone else, and will now be buying one for ourselves because of how nice it looks!! This is an inexpensive gift that looks like a million bucks! I am very very pleased with this! Stone is real - not synthetic which makes it much more sturdy and strong!
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
House warming/Christmas gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband who have been married a year and bought a house and will be having there first Christmas in there new home.... It looks great !!! Can't wait to see their faces when they open it !!!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - December 27, 2012
Very pleased!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
I love this Put outside by my front door
Live, Love and Laugh at the Beach House
By Jan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque to place on my guest house. The inhabitants are named Beach, so I thought it would be cute to name it the Beach House. Love the quality of this plaque! A great gift!
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - November 23, 2014
This plaque is so beautifully done. The slate is gorgeous, and the engraving is perfect. This makes such a meaningful gift for a family, and the price makes it a real bargain. I will be giving this plaque to my son and his family, but I think I'll go back and get one for myself!
special
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and makes a special gift more special
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SouthBend, IN) - May 9, 2014
I love the quality and quick shipping thank u soo much !
Second time purchasing!
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. My mother-in-law LOVED it so we bought her one for Mother's Day! I cannot say enough good things about this! It is simply beautiful! It still has the smell of river rock on it if you put your nose up to it!!!
Live, Laugh, Love Plaque
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque, and the quality was excellent. I felt that it was a very good value for the price. I will be happy to give this as gift, and really appreciate how quickly the item arrived, just as shown. This is my second order from Personaliztion.com, and I have been very pleased with both purchases.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved