Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Wall Plaque - Live, Laugh, Love - 5798
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was getting married. She loved it and the quality was great!
Great gift item
By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so well made and personalized with great colors.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 26, 2014
Perfect wedding gift
A much appreciated gift
By Prashanth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my friend. My friend and his wife were blown away with the gift. They simply loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's birthday. Although I didn't get to see how it looked personally, my friend absolutely loved it. Complimented on its quality. Also arrived on his birthday which made me look good.
Live, Laugh, Love
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque for my best friend. She is moving into a new house and I was looking for the perfect house warming gift. I had the plaque personalized to add a special touch to it. When it came, I was very impressed with the plaque. The ivory color, the size, and the calligraphy were nicely done. I was so impressed that I gave it to her way before she moved into her new house. She absolutely loved it. She is already planning where she is going to place the plaque in her home.
love it
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my front door it looks great love it
Gorgeous
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece of slate was Gorgeous! I had it shipped express it was at my house in plenty of time! The writing I had placed on it came out wonderful! Awesome gift when you just don't know what to get someone.
Love it!!
By Bridgett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque as a wedding gift and loved it. In fact, I loved it so much that I bought 2 as wedding gifts as well. Both couples loved the fact that it was personalized just for them.
Love it!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great quality and for the price you can't go wrong. I bought this for a bridal shower. There is nothing like getting something personalized.
Great house warming gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a blended family mom/dad - daughter/husband who bought a home together, I put both last names on it. It's a nice 1/2" piece of slate, and on the front the surface is shiny not a stone texture as it appears in the photo, it can be used indoor or outdoor.

Grateful
By George and Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We cannot express how pleased we were with this plaque. Quality, craftsmanship,
ease and speed of the ordering process, completion and delivery were unparalleled. This was a housewarming gift for our nephew and his wife for there first home. They are thrilled with it. Thank you so much. I've already recommended your web site to friends.
Beautiful Slate Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I was shocked at how beautiful this personalized plaque turned out! I received it in the mail to give as a gift and now want to order one for myself! Great gift idea - great quality for the price! Order this one - you will love it!
live love laugh slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 20, 2011
very pleased - bought it because of other reviews and i was not disappointed. have never ordered from this company and needed a 25 wedding anniversary gift quickly. came within a week and had a nice finish, not at all cheap looking. so glad i found it. the customer service here is excellent. thank you!
Great Gift!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this would look when I ordered it but it arrived quickly and I am so impressed with it! The quality exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. I am even thinking about getting one for my own house!
Problems were taken care of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - September 14, 2011
Pretty plaque I bought as a wedding gift for my cousin. The first one I received had flaws painted right onto the slate plaque. After a phone call to customer service and emailing a couple of pictures of the flaws to the company, it was quickly and satisfactorily remade. I was relieved that I did not have to hassle with returning the defective plaque. I am a bit skeptical about the longevity of the leather cord from which the plaque is expected to hang, especially if hung outdoors.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this plaque for 2 separate wedding gifts and a housewarming gift for my parents. I was VERY pleased with how it turned out. It's such good quality and the piece itself is beautiful. I highly recommend this as a housewarming or wedding gift! It's something fun and different!
Slate Plaque
By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice in the entrance way.
Love it
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberport, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my brother and sister-in-law for their 1st Christmas together and they absolutely loved it. Nice quality and something to cherish the rest of their lives.
Love it!
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way it turned out!
Good quality slate sign
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this slate sign! I bought it for a newlywed couple and put their names and wedding date on it and that turned out really nice. It arrived in just a few days, too! My only criticism is that since the edges are cut in a very random, rough way, the corner on the bottom was chipped and not pointy, the way I like it. But overall, it is a good product.
Plaque
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got what I expect.very nice plaque.I will order again from your company.
Martha from Massachusetts
Excellent Teacher Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my daughter's teacher for Christmas. She will Love It!
Beautiful
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautifully made with such beautiful lettering. Purchased as a "Housewarming" gift and they loved it.
house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2012
Great Quality heavy stone slate. Beautiful name engraving. Extremely Happy. Quick delivery.
Very nice product
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized item will make a great wedding gift. I was pleased with the appearance and quality of the product.
.
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was wonderful! Although the gift card/note that was to accompany the gift appeared to get lost in the packing!! The recipient totally missed the gift card and had to investigate to determine from whom the gift came!
The Perfect Christmas Gift
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother, sister, nieces and nephews. It showed a lot of thought was put into it and they loved that they got a personalized gift.
Better than I expected!
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a quick last minute wedding gift and I came across this, from the time I ordered it, personalizing time and shipping, I received it in 2 DAYS! The quality of this is like a stone, very heavy, excellent quality! VERY VERY PLEASED, Thanks again Personalization Mall! I will be back to shop for all my personalized gifts.
excellent quality
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift
gave as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 30, 2014
very nice....they we're very pleased with it............great size
awesome!!!
By Jody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares , FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful quality and decent size. I got a lot of compliments on the gift.
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - November 23, 2014
This plaque is so beautifully done. The slate is gorgeous, and the engraving is perfect. This makes such a meaningful gift for a family, and the price makes it a real bargain. I will be giving this plaque to my son and his family, but I think I'll go back and get one for myself!
special
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and makes a special gift more special
Wedding gift
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for a very special friend's wedding. The quality of this is so nice! Highly recommend this item :)
Smart Choic
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. Just love it!
I would refer/recommend this business to anyone. Thank you for providing me with a nice product.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 10, 2016
Bought as a wedding shower gift and it was received with joy! She loved it! It will look fantastic on a front door, in a foyer or entranceway.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 4, 2016
Absolutely the perfect gift.
GREAT ITEM WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very nice and quality item with a personal touch. I would highly recommend.
love this
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved