Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
    ~Denise - MA

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Wall Plaque - Live, Laugh, Love - 5798
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great wedding gift
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who was getting married. She loved it and the quality was great!
    Beautiful gift
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friend's birthday. Although I didn't get to see how it looked personally, my friend absolutely loved it. Complimented on its quality. Also arrived on his birthday which made me look good.
    Live, Laugh, Love
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque for my best friend. She is moving into a new house and I was looking for the perfect house warming gift. I had the plaque personalized to add a special touch to it. When it came, I was very impressed with the plaque. The ivory color, the size, and the calligraphy were nicely done. I was so impressed that I gave it to her way before she moved into her new house. She absolutely loved it. She is already planning where she is going to place the plaque in her home.
    love it
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my front door it looks great love it
    Very nice product
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized item will make a great wedding gift. I was pleased with the appearance and quality of the product.
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift!
    By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this plaque for 2 separate wedding gifts and a housewarming gift for my parents. I was VERY pleased with how it turned out. It's such good quality and the piece itself is beautiful. I highly recommend this as a housewarming or wedding gift! It's something fun and different!
    Gorgeous
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece of slate was Gorgeous! I had it shipped express it was at my house in plenty of time! The writing I had placed on it came out wonderful! Awesome gift when you just don't know what to get someone.
    Love it!!
    By Bridgett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque as a wedding gift and loved it. In fact, I loved it so much that I bought 2 as wedding gifts as well. Both couples loved the fact that it was personalized just for them.
    Love it!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a great quality and for the price you can't go wrong. I bought this for a bridal shower. There is nothing like getting something personalized.
    Great house warming gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a blended family mom/dad - daughter/husband who bought a home together, I put both last names on it. It's a nice 1/2" piece of slate, and on the front the surface is shiny not a stone texture as it appears in the photo, it can be used indoor or outdoor.

    Beautiful
    By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was beautifully made with such beautiful lettering. Purchased as a "Housewarming" gift and they loved it.
    .
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was wonderful! Although the gift card/note that was to accompany the gift appeared to get lost in the packing!! The recipient totally missed the gift card and had to investigate to determine from whom the gift came!
    Excellent Teacher Gift
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque for my daughter's teacher for Christmas. She will Love It!
    Problems were taken care of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - September 14, 2011
    Pretty plaque I bought as a wedding gift for my cousin. The first one I received had flaws painted right onto the slate plaque. After a phone call to customer service and emailing a couple of pictures of the flaws to the company, it was quickly and satisfactorily remade. I was relieved that I did not have to hassle with returning the defective plaque. I am a bit skeptical about the longevity of the leather cord from which the plaque is expected to hang, especially if hung outdoors.
    house warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2012
    Great Quality heavy stone slate. Beautiful name engraving. Extremely Happy. Quick delivery.
    Slate Plaque
    By Marcella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice in the entrance way.
    The Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother, sister, nieces and nephews. It showed a lot of thought was put into it and they loved that they got a personalized gift.
    Better than I expected!
    By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a quick last minute wedding gift and I came across this, from the time I ordered it, personalizing time and shipping, I received it in 2 DAYS! The quality of this is like a stone, very heavy, excellent quality! VERY VERY PLEASED, Thanks again Personalization Mall! I will be back to shop for all my personalized gifts.
    Love it
    By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberport, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my brother and sister-in-law for their 1st Christmas together and they absolutely loved it. Nice quality and something to cherish the rest of their lives.
    Love it!
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the way it turned out!
    Just as expected
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2014
    This is an amazing purchase! Hubby and I bought this as a gift for someone else, and will now be buying one for ourselves because of how nice it looks!! This is an inexpensive gift that looks like a million bucks! I am very very pleased with this! Stone is real - not synthetic which makes it much more sturdy and strong!
    Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - December 27, 2012
    Very pleased!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
    Item was exactly the way it was shown in the picture.
    Second time purchasing!
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. My mother-in-law LOVED it so we bought her one for Mother's Day! I cannot say enough good things about this! It is simply beautiful! It still has the smell of river rock on it if you put your nose up to it!!!
    Live, Laugh, Love Plaque
    By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful plaque, and the quality was excellent. I felt that it was a very good value for the price. I will be happy to give this as gift, and really appreciate how quickly the item arrived, just as shown. This is my second order from Personaliztion.com, and I have been very pleased with both purchases.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
    I love this Put outside by my front door
    Beautiful !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SouthBend, IN) - May 9, 2014
    I love the quality and quick shipping thank u soo much !
    Grateful
    By George and Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We cannot express how pleased we were with this plaque. Quality, craftsmanship,
    ease and speed of the ordering process, completion and delivery were unparalleled. This was a housewarming gift for our nephew and his wife for there first home. They are thrilled with it. Thank you so much. I've already recommended your web site to friends.
    Beautiful Slate Plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
    I was shocked at how beautiful this personalized plaque turned out! I received it in the mail to give as a gift and now want to order one for myself! Great gift idea - great quality for the price! Order this one - you will love it!
    Great Gift!
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this would look when I ordered it but it arrived quickly and I am so impressed with it! The quality exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give this to my friend for her wedding. I am even thinking about getting one for my own house!
    live love laugh slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 20, 2011
    very pleased - bought it because of other reviews and i was not disappointed. have never ordered from this company and needed a 25 wedding anniversary gift quickly. came within a week and had a nice finish, not at all cheap looking. so glad i found it. the customer service here is excellent. thank you!
    Great item at a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
    Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
    House warming/Christmas gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece and her husband who have been married a year and bought a house and will be having there first Christmas in there new home.... It looks great !!! Can't wait to see their faces when they open it !!!
    Wedding gift
    By Caryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and beauty of the item. Looks like it should have cost more.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - August 13, 2012
    We ordered this wall plaque as a wedding gift. The quality is much better than I thought it might be for the price. It is a little heavier than I thought it would be as well. It will look nice hanging up anywhere in this newlywed's home. Very elegant gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved