Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Just Us Digital Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Custom Photo Personalized Christmas Cards - 5817
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice photo cards
By Rebecca J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very very happy with the photo cards we ordered and the return envelopes. I am very excited to send them out this holiday season. This product lets our family truly express who we are. I have been using this company for several months now and everything I have ordered has been a big hit!!
Great Cards!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards on a Monday and received them by Thursday. I like all of the options for the message inside that are given, and I like that you could write your own if desired. I put a signature on my cards and that saved me and my husband a lot of time!
The "Red Eye" issue....
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is perfect except for the red eyes..I did click the proper area to remove the "red eye" from the photo before I ordered it, but it still arrived with my son having red eyes...I called customer service and they are sending me another set of cards but I hope I get them in time to send out before Christmas...
Card Fold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 25, 2012
I was very disappointed in the way the card folded. The photo didn't fill the whole card, and there was a white border on top!
EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR!!
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a way to send thank you cards to the guests of our wedding and these cards turned out to be perfect. We actually had ordered similar cards from other websites and none of them came close to the quality that personalizationmall.com delivered to us. The photo quality of the cards is perfect and we input our own text inside the card and that too came out beautiful! We could not be happier! Plus they were a fraction of the price that our wedding photographer was going to charge us for making nearly identical cards to these so not only were we totally thrilled with the cards we ordered but we also saved hundreds of dollars that we can now put towards our honeymoon!!

I highly recommend these cards for any occassion! Alyssa
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 4, 2012
I had never placed an order for photo cards online & was hesitant to place my order having not seen the product in person; however, after reading previous customers' comments & speaking to one of your representatives decided to place the order. I was thrilled with the quality & how quickly the order arrived.
Now I can't wait to send them out for friends & family to see!
Sandyl
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this card 10 stars in fact I do!!! I wanted to do my own christmas cards this year and I was not sure where to start and than I got this email from personalization mall who I have used many many times. So I decided to use them and I am so so glad I did. It was so easy to download the picture I wanted to which was my cat and than I used one of their verses and tweeked it a bit for my liking and I love the fact you can preview the card and verse and boom I ordered it and I had it back within a couple of days which is amazing the fast turn around I love the cards they are awesome and so is this company I find so many reasons to use them and will continue for sure. Thank you Personalzation Mall!
Great photo reproduction for holiday cards
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great shot from this summer that I wanted to use for our holiday cards so I was able to order them much earlier than I usually do. The result was wonderful. The quality of the photo was perfect and the wording and "signature" inside were the exact wording and color that I had requested. Thanks Personalization Mall for getting my cards off my "To Do" list early. Now to get them addressed....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved