Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is great! I absolutely love being able to view my personalization immediately. Very user-friendly too. Everyone I've purchased gifts for has complimented them.
~Cynthia R - TX

Forever In Our Hearts Pet Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Canvas Art - Forever In Our Hearts - 5819
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Not overly excited
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks , ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In spending atleast 45 dollars for the easel and shipping im not overly excited about the result, i guess i dont have a huge complaint but the pic is a little stretched even though when purchasing it look beautiful. I bought this for my mother for christmas as her dog and best friend passed away this past summer, i havent given it to her yet but i hope she likes it more than i do
Great Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 25, 2011
This was a great ay to remember our precious dogs. Just wish we could have gotten a bigger print.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2011
Our family dog of almost 13 years passed away this past February. We had to put her to sleep one week after my dad moved out-of-state for a new job. I know that he misses her and I thought it would be nice to get him something to put in his new apartment that would remind him of her. He hasn't seen it yet (it's a Christmas gift), but I know he's going to love it. When it arrived in the mail, I took a look at it before I wrapped it up and I thought it was beautiful. It wasn't as big as I had hoped, but of course that's my fault for not looking at the measurements beforehand. Otherwise, it was perfect. Thank you so much!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - September 17, 2011
This came out beautifully. Great Quality!!
~ A Perfect Memorial photo ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - July 10, 2011
I ordered this canvas art with a photo of our beloved cat, Braveheart. He had passed away recently and the photo I used was my husband's favorite picture of Braveheart, which he had mentioned wanting a copy of the pic to put on his desk.
So this was a perfect gift not only for my husband's birthday but just in memory of Braveheart, it is beatiful and unique. Having the caption: Forever In Our Hearts is perfect.
love personalizationmall.com!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very delighted when I received the canvas of my dog, Bodi ,who passed away a few months ago. Even though we have his ashes displayed in a beautiful handcarved box, I needed to see his face everyday and this product enabled me to do that. For those of you who have lost a pet, I highly suggest this item. It is not too big nor too small and makes a nice display next to Bodi's box of ashes.
Fabulous
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. The picture is crisp and clean- the canvas is nice weight and something I am proud to give.
Canvas Picture Print
By Akilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the canvas is a lot darker than the proof they showed me once I uploaded the picture.
Charley
By Timothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guadalupe, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was received EXACTLY as advertised with no surprises at all as the preview that was shown to me BEFORE I purchased, showed exactly what I would be receiving. Shipping was prompt and we received it a few days later. Thank you
Papap Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding Canvas Art! Truly love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - December 28, 2012
My photo came out perfect! Good quality workmanship! It looks so nice sitting on the easel on top of my entertainment center! What a wonderful way to memorialize my recent loss of my cat.
surprised
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and happy when i received my canvas art of my puppy She left us awhile ago but she lives on in this art work It was well done and i would use this company again. I will treasure it forever. Thanks
Perfect item to help heal a broken heart
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, I could not ask for a better quality. I bought this as a gift for a family member who lost their four legged friend. I was told, it is really helping to honor her pup and heal her heart.
My only complaint is that, I wish the buyer had the ability to move the text box up or down. I was not able to use the picture I planned on using because the text box covered up part of the face.
Great!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful and even better than I expected!
Beautiful
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father and mother in law for the recent passing of their beloved dog. Once again personalizationmall.com did a wonderful job! I received this product in record time and it was amazing! My in laws were blown away at how gorgeous it was!

Thank you!!
Pet Memorials
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a picture memorial for my daughter, who had lost her 2 special pets, both canvas pictures of these 2 cherished animals was much better than expected. My daughter loved both!
Not impressed
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a dear friend of mine and it took
me alot of time in order to get the right picture croppped.
Come to find out from my friend who received it you could bearly see her dogs face because the banner ran right through his face.
I orginally wanted to to order the dog with the poem on it
but when I sent it over the woman in customer service said that you really couldnt see the dog in the backgroud.
My friend said that the banner should have been at the top of the picture so you could see the dog.
I am a unhappy customer and I think that teh pictures on your website are somewhat deceiving as to how the finished product actually is.
I wouldn't order again in the future.
Unhappy overall
By Bria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality. Does not look very nice or professional. Smaller then I expeted. Not worth the money. Do not buy the wooden easel!! That is a cheap piece of junk
My Treasured Pet Buster
By Constantina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas print was perfect for my little display of my adored pet Buster who was a member of the family (our baby) for 12 years. It keeps him with us and on view every day.... Many family members and friends loved it. The quality of the product is well done. The only thing is you have to work with the photo to get the right size put on the canvas but once you do you have a lifetime memory.
Perfect keepsake
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently lost his 13-year old Siamese cat. I purchased this canvas art (without stand, as there is anchor in back to hang on the wall, and it stands on its own). The picture was easy to crop on personalizationmall.com and it turned out just as I expected. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to keep their pet with them forever!
A beautiful memory
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to keep your dog in your heart, this is the product. It has an excellent quality! Shippment was very quick. Thank you, Personalization Mall !!
Perfect Picture
By Venessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo I received was everything I wanted, I loved it and I received my shippment faster than expected. I have it in my living room to always remember my beloved pet. Thank you for this memory
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
By Shetarra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a tasteful way to honor our dog which recently passed away. I came across your web site and thought that the pet photo canvas was a unique way to honor her. I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the product. The color popped off of the canvas and it fit perfectly on the hearth in the living room. I highly recommend this product.
Absolutely Wonderful
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my daughters and they turned out wonderful! I would definetly recommend this!
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was exactly as we had hoped, it arrived in a very timely manor; we were all very pleased with the results; thank-you!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved