Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Two Hearts, One Love Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Two Hearts One Love Romantic Canvas Photo Art - 5820
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out a bit dark but over all it is great. Maybe have an a recheck before you guys print it to adjust brightness as all computers are different.
Too Cute
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I had anticipated, but a very cute and unique picture.
Not exactly what I expected--but still a very nice gift that I would recommend
By Tiona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVE the concept of this gift. I gave it to my best friend for her bridal shower and she too absolutely loved it. My only gripe is that when I actually received it the picture was slightly shifted from how it was displayed when I first ordered it. I put four smaller pictured onto the canvas, it took me HOURS to get them centered so they all were cropped and fit nicely but when I received the canvas, three of four pictures had MOST of the photo cut off including the grooms head in one and the bride's in another. It was still lovely but if I would've knowsn 4 photos wouldn't have fit on the canvas, I would've chosen just one. Unfortunately when they displayed it before the final order confirmation, it appeared to fit perfect.
READ THE FINE PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - August 30, 2012
I was expecting a larger canvas for the amount of money I spent. I know that I can get a better looking canvas at a large supply store for a couple of dollars extra without the personalzation and I wish I had done so. They are much smaller then I expected. And the picture turned out darker and its not very good quality on the canvas. Not happy with this purchase.
READ THE DETAILS
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely upset with this item. I bought this for a family member,"knowing they would love it." And thinking the canvas was a little larger then what it was when it arrived. It was also not a true canvas! The printed it, and then stapled it crooked on the box. It is not worth your money at all! Real canvas could be worth 23$ but stapled on, crooked, I dont think so.

disappointed
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas I ordered was very true to color and the picture I sent in to have replicated. The problem was when I got it in the mail I was expecting something a little larger. The canvas was only 5 1/2 inches X 5 1/2 inches. Not a lot for the money spent.
Little disappointed
By Rihab K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
little disappointed .... Not what I expected...
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - March 24, 2013
I bought this canvas for my parents. The first picture i sent was blurry and grainy, so the company was nice enough to call me to tell me to send another picture. The second picture i sent was much better, it was very clear and nice. My only complaint was that the writing was covering both my parents mouths. if the picture was a little higher i would have no complaints.
if it wasn't for the writing, i would have rated it higher because the actual picture did turn out fantastic.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 13, 2013
I must say I was a little disappointed with my purchase..I expected the item to be a bit larger, but the overall concept turned out nice and that was why I did not return the item.
Great idea for military guys!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - February 14, 2012
Since my boyfriend is a Marine, I struggled with finding him the perfect gift. I needed something not too girly, and easily transported.I was able to be with him when he opened it before he deployed and he loved it. The picture quality is great, and its made out of durable material for transportation. GREAT GIFT!
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 14, 2011
It is the second time I have ordered this item. This time it was as a gift for my someone special with a picture of his little girl. It brought tears to his eyes to say the least. He loves it!
Beautiful and versatile
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is perfect to use as a gift or momento of a special occassion. The quality is impressive and the black and white version can be stunning.
Loved it!
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I was completely thrilled with the application of my photo and the personalization. The quality is wonderful.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - March 21, 2014
As usual Personalization Mall did a wonderful job. Exceeded my expectations and was shipped out within 2 days. I know the couple will enjoy it for years to come.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 30, 2012
I used a recent vacation photo and changed the banner a bit and loved the way it came out. The website was very easy to use, the order came quickly and in perfect condition. Highly recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 8, 2012
This made a great gift for my friend's engagement party.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 20, 2011
I wanted to surprise my hubby w/a recent photo of us to put on his nightstand and the photo turned out great! I love that you have the option of making it sepia or black and white as well. It was very easy and the delivery came right on Valentine's Day.
Nice memento gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image is very clear. You have to make sure you play around with the crop feature to get the exact placement that you desire. Check the size requirements before you upload your picture. I'm sure the couple I purchased this for will love it.
Brilliant Work!
By Tanvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was lovely...The picture print was very good quality and both me & my husband loved it!
I will be ordering a few more of such in future for sure!Thanks a lot guys!
Good Work!
Perfect!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and made some small personalizations to give to my sister as a cute gift for her birthday. Arrived quickly and in the exact condition as described. She thought it was a great gift! Another excellent experience with this website!
Absolutely Love It!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far exceeds my expectations! I love being able to choose the photo and the text and be able to preview it before I purchased it! This unique gift will no doubt be a huge hit. Thanks!
Great finishing
By DORIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a valentines gift. He loved it. Looks professional.
Good Find
By Rozanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo of our friends new grandson. Put his name and date of birth on one line and a bible book& page on the next. It came out soo cute.
This Size Fits All!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get my son's girlfriend?? I don't know her decor or sizes. She loves her rescued dog, so I had my son email a picture to me and Personalizationmall.com did the rest!

When I showed my son he smiled and said "That looks great! She will love it." She can group it, hang it or place on her desk.It has turned out to be one of the "I can't wait to give" gifts this year!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved