Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Two Hearts, One Love Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Two Hearts One Love Romantic Canvas Photo Art - 5820
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 8, 2016
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They were thrilled with the idea that it was on a wood canvas and I bought the black wooden easel to go with it. Plus it arrived extremely fast.
Can never go wrong with canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2014
Always good quality and workmanship. Prices are good too for such a personalized gift. When I want to give a NICE gift, I always think of canvas prints from Personalization Mall!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 23, 2015
I purchased this for my husband and he loved it! I ordered it February 12th and had it on the 13th just like they promised!
Great idea for military guys!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - February 14, 2012
Since my boyfriend is a Marine, I struggled with finding him the perfect gift. I needed something not too girly, and easily transported.I was able to be with him when he opened it before he deployed and he loved it. The picture quality is great, and its made out of durable material for transportation. GREAT GIFT!
This Size Fits All!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get my son's girlfriend?? I don't know her decor or sizes. She loves her rescued dog, so I had my son email a picture to me and Personalizationmall.com did the rest!

When I showed my son he smiled and said "That looks great! She will love it." She can group it, hang it or place on her desk.It has turned out to be one of the "I can't wait to give" gifts this year!!
Good Find
By Rozanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo of our friends new grandson. Put his name and date of birth on one line and a bible book& page on the next. It came out soo cute.
Nice memento gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image is very clear. You have to make sure you play around with the crop feature to get the exact placement that you desire. Check the size requirements before you upload your picture. I'm sure the couple I purchased this for will love it.
Absolutely Love It!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far exceeds my expectations! I love being able to choose the photo and the text and be able to preview it before I purchased it! This unique gift will no doubt be a huge hit. Thanks!
Beautiful and versatile
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is perfect to use as a gift or momento of a special occassion. The quality is impressive and the black and white version can be stunning.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 14, 2011
It is the second time I have ordered this item. This time it was as a gift for my someone special with a picture of his little girl. It brought tears to his eyes to say the least. He loves it!
Great finishing
By DORIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a valentines gift. He loved it. Looks professional.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 20, 2011
I wanted to surprise my hubby w/a recent photo of us to put on his nightstand and the photo turned out great! I love that you have the option of making it sepia or black and white as well. It was very easy and the delivery came right on Valentine's Day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved