Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Two Hearts, One Love Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Two Hearts One Love Romantic Canvas Photo Art - 5820
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Personal Canvas
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this canvas as well! This was so neat to have my own picture on there! I gave one to my sister, and she thought it was really neat! This is a wonderful gift for anyone!
Very Quick & affortable
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was In search of an engagement gift for my younger sister something that was thoughtful and different for them.. This is a great gift idea.. I was although disappointed on how small it was but that is my fault for not reading the dimensions of it. I was concern about the picture because i did use photo flix to hide some old man behind my sisters head.. lol and it turned out great!! There are some great gift ideas on this website. My order came very quickly and packaged well. I will definitely order again!
Nice
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out a bit dark but over all it is great. Maybe have an a recheck before you guys print it to adjust brightness as all computers are different.
Pleased!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with the service I received. I was concerned in the beginning because there was a problem with the first picture I sent. I had to send a different picture as the first was going to look distorted. Due to the changes, I had to change the personalization and when it was shipped, the personalization was not changed. I called immediately and was told not to worry that they would take care of it right away and that they would be sending the correct one that same day. Not only did they keep their word, but I was told to keep the first canvas they had sent as well and would not be charged. My Christmas gift to my brother was a hit!! We both loved it and I will definitely continue to buy from Personalizationmall.com, as well as recommend them. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service!!
Great Gift!
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights , OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for their anniversary. The picture came out very clear. The only issue I have is it doesnt feel like its attached to well in the back. Its not a problem though if you are going to get a stand to display it as I did. Overall a wonderful personal gift idea!
Nice canvas for Children
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want your child to make a canvas for a gift for Friends or Family perfect gift.
Too Cute
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I had anticipated, but a very cute and unique picture.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - March 24, 2013
I bought this canvas for my parents. The first picture i sent was blurry and grainy, so the company was nice enough to call me to tell me to send another picture. The second picture i sent was much better, it was very clear and nice. My only complaint was that the writing was covering both my parents mouths. if the picture was a little higher i would have no complaints.
if it wasn't for the writing, i would have rated it higher because the actual picture did turn out fantastic.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 13, 2013
I must say I was a little disappointed with my purchase..I expected the item to be a bit larger, but the overall concept turned out nice and that was why I did not return the item.
disappointed
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas I ordered was very true to color and the picture I sent in to have replicated. The problem was when I got it in the mail I was expecting something a little larger. The canvas was only 5 1/2 inches X 5 1/2 inches. Not a lot for the money spent.
Not exactly what I expected--but still a very nice gift that I would recommend
By Tiona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVE the concept of this gift. I gave it to my best friend for her bridal shower and she too absolutely loved it. My only gripe is that when I actually received it the picture was slightly shifted from how it was displayed when I first ordered it. I put four smaller pictured onto the canvas, it took me HOURS to get them centered so they all were cropped and fit nicely but when I received the canvas, three of four pictures had MOST of the photo cut off including the grooms head in one and the bride's in another. It was still lovely but if I would've knowsn 4 photos wouldn't have fit on the canvas, I would've chosen just one. Unfortunately when they displayed it before the final order confirmation, it appeared to fit perfect.
READ THE FINE PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - August 30, 2012
I was expecting a larger canvas for the amount of money I spent. I know that I can get a better looking canvas at a large supply store for a couple of dollars extra without the personalzation and I wish I had done so. They are much smaller then I expected. And the picture turned out darker and its not very good quality on the canvas. Not happy with this purchase.
READ THE DETAILS
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely upset with this item. I bought this for a family member,"knowing they would love it." And thinking the canvas was a little larger then what it was when it arrived. It was also not a true canvas! The printed it, and then stapled it crooked on the box. It is not worth your money at all! Real canvas could be worth 23$ but stapled on, crooked, I dont think so.

Little disappointed
By Rihab K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
little disappointed .... Not what I expected...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved