Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
~Sandra - DE

Welcome To Our Pool© Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Swimming Pool Personalized Personalized Can Cooler - 5827
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I would definitely order these again and may in fact end up ordering more.
Beverage Wrap for the pool!!!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wraps for my brother last year and now that I'm in Florida and have a pool I just had to get them for myself! They are great as the go easily around a soda can, water bottle, or beer bottle. They make the beverage easy to grab on to and also eliminate the beverage sweating. I also love the design with the personalization that you want! Definitly a great gift for friends, family with pools!!!!
Love it!
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for & it was just like the photo!
Always The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moville, IA) - June 26, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered from here - and again I love the product!! This was given as a gift for a couple who has everything and was the talk of the party. Everyone wanted to know about the website. I will definetly keep using this website. Also enjoy the preview of the product before purchasing and the fast shipping.
Cool Bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, WI) - November 29, 2011
This turned out very nice and of good quality. My girlfriend and her husband will love them. Thank You!
KOOL
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great the only thing I would have changed is perhaps larger lettering for the personalization
Drink Huggie
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute.
Pool Huggies
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my cousin in Florida and they just go a new pool. So these were perfect and they loved them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2012
I bought these to go with the slate plaque and they are great. I think my friend will enjoy these around her pool.
Fun Gift
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented these to our friends who threw a pool party to celebrate their anniversary...they (along with the matching plaque) were a huge hit. The huggies got used right away. I didn't personally use one, but was told they kept the beverages cold. If you need a unique, but quick gift PersonalizationMall.com is the way to go. I ordered both items on Tuesday and they arrived on Friday. Super fast and super great customer service!
Thrilled with all my purchases
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found Personalization Mall by accident on the internet. I ordered several items, and the gifts I purchased exceeded my expectations. The turn around time was amazing! Thank you personalization mall providing such outstanding products, and delivering as stated on your site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved