Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

    Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mugs
    By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what I expected. Much smaller than they appear. I must not have read the description very well or would not have ordered because of the size. However the personalization is great.
    Nicy nice
    By Sandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice one...
    simple, creative and Elegant...
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Marcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE MUGS!~ SUPER CUTE! AWESOME QUALITY!
    Nice unique mug set
    By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very simple but creative set. It came out really well.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a close work friend of mine and this is the perfect gift. Package arrived perfect and quickly.
    Good cups
    By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice cups the names were beautiful
    valentine mugs
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mugs were nice, & the color was perfect, the only thing i didn't like was the mugs didn't interlock into each-other as per the picture.
    And they were alittle pricy too.
    nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - February 14, 2012
    The price is reasonable,a very nice unique gift,the quality of the cups is also fine.
    Cute mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    The mugs are cute. A little pricey but cute nonetheless. I bought them for my niece as part of her her bridal shower gift (paired perfectly with their new keurig coffee maker) She loved it.
    Nice. But....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 3, 2013
    ordered the mugs on 12/15 and was delivered on 12/26. After Christmas! Mugs were cute and well made.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2011
    Cups arrived safely. They were exactly what i wanted.
    great service
    By Kent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    although the product was broken, I got a new one within a few days. It would have been a 5 if Fedex did not delay the package.
    Beautiful and good quality
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice coffee mugs, they are short which make them cuter and they feel strong, like they are made tough... i love them
    wonderful
    By Thao Thi Phuong L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's just so wonderful, even though its so simple, my boyfriend loves it so much and we had a wonderful valentine's day. Thank you guys so much :X
    Nicely done!
    By smitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice set of cups!
    Perfect
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a evening cup of tea or coffee with the one you love!
    Just as cute as the photo!
    By Chantal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug set for our morning wedding as it was more appropriate than champagne flutes (we're having coffee/tea instead of wine for the toast). They are PERFECT! The mugs sit snugly together, the colours are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Great service and fast shipping too! Thanks again.
    mr & mrs mugs
    By Marie-Laure C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality
    Perfect!
    By Jade K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are perfect! Very study & heavy duty!

    Although they are perfect, I think that the mugs should be closer to the same size. I drink more coffee than my husband and his mug is bigger than mine. :)

    The little heart handles are so cute! My husband and I love them!
    Bachelorette Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, CO) - April 28, 2011
    She loved the gift! It was out of the ordinary for a bachelorette party, so it was a nice accent to the event. I did wish that the cups had an option for who would be the what on the cup, since I felt like she should have been the whole and fuller cup instead of the half cup. But all in all, it was a great present!
    Cute mugs for the size
    By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a shower gift for my cousin. They are really cute and the color I chose(navy blue) looks really nice but I didn't realize the mugs would be so small. I guess I should have read the size description a little better. I don't think she or her fiance will actually be able to use them, but I think they would look really nice displayed in her kitchen.
    very cute - basic looking
    By chrystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are smaller than pictured but still a cute wedding gift. If you're getting this, you're getting it purely for the "it's the thought that counts" value. Definitely memorable, I think.
    Cute!
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, though I expected them to be a little bigger - they are definitely mini mugs. I have no problem with this, as it was my fault (I thought the cookies in the picture were larger sized and didn't read the measurements) but the fact that they are smaller means that the Mrs. will really be missing out on some coffee! It would be nice to have another color accent but they really are a sweet little gift. Could be full sized for the price. Fast shipping really made my day, well packed too! I think the happy couple will love them.
    Total wasteage of money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - January 29, 2012
    I bought these mugs a couple of days back and was very excited to get them. Finally when i got them all my happiness disappeared. Believe me the mugs are so so tiny that they are no good for regular use. I thought we will use them regularly but have not used them even once. If you want to buy something for regular use then it is not a good choice but if you want just for the sake of keeping or decorating then you can go for these.
    mr. and mrs. mugs
    By LINDSAY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are cute but on the smaller side.
    Smaller than expected.
    By Doris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the overall look of the mugs, however, they were smaller than I expected. The turn-around time was excellent; I received the mugs in just a few days.
    Very Nice!
    By Malka V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with the item. It was smaller than I expected,but still very cute to give to a newly married couple.
    SOO Cute!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding gift for my best friend. They are so cute and such a cute gift for newlyweds. I was just a little disappointed because they are smaller than normal coffee mugs. But still cute! And they were processed and delivered so fast! I've already ordered from your website again and I'm sure I will plenty more times! Thanks for the great service! :)
    Very cute and thoughtful!
    By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my friend's bridal shower and she absolutely loved it!

    The mugs were cute and the personalization was a very thoughtful and sweet touch!

    Will purchase more from this website in the future!
    Gave it to newlyweds
    By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for newlyweds on their honeymoon, so didn't drink out of the cups myself. But really liked it when it arrived and so did the newlyweds. Was a good present.
    Very Cute
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect accessory for the coffee maker the bride requested on her shower list. They are really cute, but much smaller than I expected.
    Nice, but a little small
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was nice and fast and looks great. The only thing I would change about this product is the size of the "Mrs." mug. It's more tea-sized than coffee-sized.
    good
    By hina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mugs are amazing I bought them for me n my husband they are very cute and my husband liked them alot, but the size is little small...
    AWESOME gift
    By Yuky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave these AWESOME gift to my friend at work. She's SO EXCITED!!! She came to me and gave a BIG HUG.She said she couldn't wait to have wine with her husband. She loves them. She said it's " CLASSY, ELEGANT, and PERFECT!!! "

    My other friend would like to order,too. I myself would like to order for the next month wedding of my godsister.

    So glad I found this website.
    Love them!!
    By Shantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a gift, and they are perfect. I've always been completely satisfied with the customer service as well as the products. I have bought a total of 20+ gifts from this site and every one has been completely appreciated and loved. I do have to say, the mug sets are the biggest hits :)
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 16, 2012
    very darling my daughter loves them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Disappointed
    By Fernanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my mugs broken :-(
    I called customer service they're sending a new set!!
    That's ruined my surprise.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
    Chrismas gift for my daughter and son-inlaw who recently married.
    Nice quality.
    A great idea for a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 23, 2011
    I believe the new husband and wife will differentiate my gift from those sent by other. It is a great idea to personalize the gift. Thanks for the manufacturers.
    Nice and cute gift
    By Anup B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister as a small wedding wedding gift and they both loved it. Those heart shaped handles are very cute. If you are looking for something inexpensive this would be a wonderful gift and they could use and remember you everytime they have coffee.

    I also purchased the gift box which was not so exciting. It was just a plain box and expensive with respect to what I received. I would suggest not to buy that box. Shipping was fast too. Nicely packed.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved