Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
~Jeffrey - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
It was awesome n the recipients of the gift loved it, so everyone is happy. Yippeeee!!!!
:)
Darling wedding shower gift with their last name of it!!
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and fun to give as a wedding shower gift with their last names on each mug - great keepsake and they look great!!!!
Adorable Mugs
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs for the just married couple, loveee it!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 15, 2014
You can't go wrong with a gift from Personalization Mall. The mugs were another big hit! The bride and groom loved that their names were printed on the mugs.. This is a wonderful keepsake for many years to come. These mugs are strong and sturdy.....simply beautiful!
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like this very much. I highly recommend this set.
excellence
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love you guys thank you for existing!!!!!!!!!!!!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - January 20, 2013
Perfect! Product, service, shipping, all perfect!
Great shower or wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 26, 2013
This makes a great wedding shower or wedding gift. Put a gift card inside & you're all done. The lucky couple will treasure them.
MUGS
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the items I ordered one was the Anniversary cups Mrs. and Mr. Gilbert and also the Happy Birthday Mug for Pamela
Great
By Will S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great as a Christmas present. Especially since they were on sale for the season ! The shipping was fast for being a personalized product. I wish the cups were just a little bit bigger but thats just because my parents are big coffee drinkers.
Fantastic and Beautiful
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased when I opened the box and saw the cups.
These cups are for my Granddaughter and she has very picky taste. She will be so happy.
The cups are crafted so well. The wee heart on the cups just makes it, along, of course, with her new name.
I will be shopping again at this site and I appreciate it's availablity. I don't drive and live in a small town, so my choices are limited.
When I was told about this site, you cannot imagine how pleased I was when the product arrived. One never knows when ordering through the mail.
Thank you!
Mr.and Mrs. Mugs
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved the mugs one of them got broken sometime during shipment. I contacted the company and was VERY pleased by the quick response. The company sent me new mugs no questions asked and they made it just in time for the wedding shower! I would definately use this company for any special personalization.
great service
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, I can't believe you got my order to New Zealand in 2 days!! I got these as a surprise gift for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary and he loved them. I was keen on using them, he just wants to display them instead! When my Dad saw them he loved the idea and may be putting in an order himself soon!!! Thankyou for the great gift.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful...
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best wedding gift you could think of!! I got them for my husband and myself and I am taking them as a wedding gift for Friends in England; these mugs are absolutely beautiful and I sooooo recommend them.
Happy
By Retha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful!! The colors are bright and just the right size cups. I love them! I've recommended Persaonlization Mall to all my friends when looking for that special gift that are so unique. Thanks
PERFECT
By aminah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything on the website is perfect for any occasion. I bougth several things. And the thing that i love about these mugs is the little detail like how they come together and the heart handle. The first order was cracked by ups, but i was sent a new set in two days for free. The customer service is great and understanding. My brother and his future wife were pleases with all their gifts:)
Wonderful Gift for Bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 23, 2011
I got this for my best friend's bridal shower and she absolutely loved it. She thought it was such an unique and thoughtful gift!
Exactly what I was expecting!
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a fun anniversary gift!
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERD, MI) - March 1, 2011
This mugs are great!!!!!Makes a great bridal shower gift.
Very good quality, awesome personalization.
By Aliahna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs that came from personalization mall were exactly what I was hoping for. The writing looks amazing, and the cups themselves look great. Very good shipping speed. I would definitely order from this site again.
My
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 17, 2011
It was perfect .
Looks and works great!
By Benjamin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was worried the purple might not look all that good but it does!!! Awesome product and they did a nice job packaging it too. Awesome product and she loved the surprise.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved