Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 16, 2012
very darling my daughter loves them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
It was awesome n the recipients of the gift loved it, so everyone is happy. Yippeeee!!!!
:)
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Chrismas gift for my daughter and son-inlaw who recently married.
Nice quality.
Love them!!
By Shantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift, and they are perfect. I've always been completely satisfied with the customer service as well as the products. I have bought a total of 20+ gifts from this site and every one has been completely appreciated and loved. I do have to say, the mug sets are the biggest hits :)
Great shower or wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 26, 2013
This makes a great wedding shower or wedding gift. Put a gift card inside & you're all done. The lucky couple will treasure them.
Awesome
By ARUSHI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my fiance loved it. very neatly made. great quality
LOVE
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, and super cute! Great price and great quality!
sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - March 27, 2015
Purchased these mugs for a wedding couple. They arrived in just a couple of days and were in perfect condition and beautiful. i have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every single item. Yesterday i received a personalized Easter Bunny I ordered for my great niece and it was adorable! I am always amazed at how quickly my order ships. i usually receive it within a couple of days of placing my order! Thank you so much.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 15, 2014
You can't go wrong with a gift from Personalization Mall. The mugs were another big hit! The bride and groom loved that their names were printed on the mugs.. This is a wonderful keepsake for many years to come. These mugs are strong and sturdy.....simply beautiful!
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like this very much. I highly recommend this set.
Darling wedding shower gift with their last name of it!!
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and fun to give as a wedding shower gift with their last names on each mug - great keepsake and they look great!!!!
Adorable Mugs
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs for the just married couple, loveee it!!!
Great
By Will S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great as a Christmas present. Especially since they were on sale for the season ! The shipping was fast for being a personalized product. I wish the cups were just a little bit bigger but thats just because my parents are big coffee drinkers.
Fantastic and Beautiful
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased when I opened the box and saw the cups.
These cups are for my Granddaughter and she has very picky taste. She will be so happy.
The cups are crafted so well. The wee heart on the cups just makes it, along, of course, with her new name.
I will be shopping again at this site and I appreciate it's availablity. I don't drive and live in a small town, so my choices are limited.
When I was told about this site, you cannot imagine how pleased I was when the product arrived. One never knows when ordering through the mail.
Thank you!
Very good quality, awesome personalization.
By Aliahna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs that came from personalization mall were exactly what I was hoping for. The writing looks amazing, and the cups themselves look great. Very good shipping speed. I would definitely order from this site again.
MUGS
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the items I ordered one was the Anniversary cups Mrs. and Mr. Gilbert and also the Happy Birthday Mug for Pamela
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful...
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best wedding gift you could think of!! I got them for my husband and myself and I am taking them as a wedding gift for Friends in England; these mugs are absolutely beautiful and I sooooo recommend them.
Happy
By Retha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful!! The colors are bright and just the right size cups. I love them! I've recommended Persaonlization Mall to all my friends when looking for that special gift that are so unique. Thanks
Mr.and Mrs. Mugs
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved the mugs one of them got broken sometime during shipment. I contacted the company and was VERY pleased by the quick response. The company sent me new mugs no questions asked and they made it just in time for the wedding shower! I would definately use this company for any special personalization.
My
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 17, 2011
It was perfect .
Exactly what I was expecting!
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a fun anniversary gift!
A great idea for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 23, 2011
I believe the new husband and wife will differentiate my gift from those sent by other. It is a great idea to personalize the gift. Thanks for the manufacturers.
Nice and cute gift
By Anup B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a small wedding wedding gift and they both loved it. Those heart shaped handles are very cute. If you are looking for something inexpensive this would be a wonderful gift and they could use and remember you everytime they have coffee.

I also purchased the gift box which was not so exciting. It was just a plain box and expensive with respect to what I received. I would suggest not to buy that box. Shipping was fast too. Nicely packed.
Wonderful Gift for Bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 23, 2011
I got this for my best friend's bridal shower and she absolutely loved it. She thought it was such an unique and thoughtful gift!
Looks and works great!
By Benjamin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was worried the purple might not look all that good but it does!!! Awesome product and they did a nice job packaging it too. Awesome product and she loved the surprise.
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERD, MI) - March 1, 2011
This mugs are great!!!!!Makes a great bridal shower gift.
PERFECT
By aminah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything on the website is perfect for any occasion. I bougth several things. And the thing that i love about these mugs is the little detail like how they come together and the heart handle. The first order was cracked by ups, but i was sent a new set in two days for free. The customer service is great and understanding. My brother and his future wife were pleases with all their gifts:)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved