Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
    ~Linda - DE

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

    Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    SOO Cute!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding gift for my best friend. They are so cute and such a cute gift for newlyweds. I was just a little disappointed because they are smaller than normal coffee mugs. But still cute! And they were processed and delivered so fast! I've already ordered from your website again and I'm sure I will plenty more times! Thanks for the great service! :)
    good
    By hina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mugs are amazing I bought them for me n my husband they are very cute and my husband liked them alot, but the size is little small...
    Nice, but a little small
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was nice and fast and looks great. The only thing I would change about this product is the size of the "Mrs." mug. It's more tea-sized than coffee-sized.
    Very Cute
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect accessory for the coffee maker the bride requested on her shower list. They are really cute, but much smaller than I expected.
    Very Nice!
    By Malka V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with the item. It was smaller than I expected,but still very cute to give to a newly married couple.
    Cute!
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, though I expected them to be a little bigger - they are definitely mini mugs. I have no problem with this, as it was my fault (I thought the cookies in the picture were larger sized and didn't read the measurements) but the fact that they are smaller means that the Mrs. will really be missing out on some coffee! It would be nice to have another color accent but they really are a sweet little gift. Could be full sized for the price. Fast shipping really made my day, well packed too! I think the happy couple will love them.
    very cute - basic looking
    By chrystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are smaller than pictured but still a cute wedding gift. If you're getting this, you're getting it purely for the "it's the thought that counts" value. Definitely memorable, I think.
    Cute mugs for the size
    By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a shower gift for my cousin. They are really cute and the color I chose(navy blue) looks really nice but I didn't realize the mugs would be so small. I guess I should have read the size description a little better. I don't think she or her fiance will actually be able to use them, but I think they would look really nice displayed in her kitchen.
    Smaller than expected.
    By Doris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the overall look of the mugs, however, they were smaller than I expected. The turn-around time was excellent; I received the mugs in just a few days.
    Mugs
    By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what I expected. Much smaller than they appear. I must not have read the description very well or would not have ordered because of the size. However the personalization is great.
    mr. and mrs. mugs
    By LINDSAY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are cute but on the smaller side.
    Broken
    By William H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received broken non repairable
    Total wasteage of money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - January 29, 2012
    I bought these mugs a couple of days back and was very excited to get them. Finally when i got them all my happiness disappeared. Believe me the mugs are so so tiny that they are no good for regular use. I thought we will use them regularly but have not used them even once. If you want to buy something for regular use then it is not a good choice but if you want just for the sake of keeping or decorating then you can go for these.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved