Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good cups
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cups the names were beautiful
Disappointed
By Fernanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mugs broken :-(
I called customer service they're sending a new set!!
That's ruined my surprise.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 16, 2012
very darling my daughter loves them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - February 14, 2012
The price is reasonable,a very nice unique gift,the quality of the cups is also fine.
Love them!!
By Shantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift, and they are perfect. I've always been completely satisfied with the customer service as well as the products. I have bought a total of 20+ gifts from this site and every one has been completely appreciated and loved. I do have to say, the mug sets are the biggest hits :)
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Chrismas gift for my daughter and son-inlaw who recently married.
Nice quality.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
It was awesome n the recipients of the gift loved it, so everyone is happy. Yippeeee!!!!
:)
Nice and cute gift
By Anup B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a small wedding wedding gift and they both loved it. Those heart shaped handles are very cute. If you are looking for something inexpensive this would be a wonderful gift and they could use and remember you everytime they have coffee.

I also purchased the gift box which was not so exciting. It was just a plain box and expensive with respect to what I received. I would suggest not to buy that box. Shipping was fast too. Nicely packed.
A great idea for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 23, 2011
I believe the new husband and wife will differentiate my gift from those sent by other. It is a great idea to personalize the gift. Thanks for the manufacturers.
Exactly what I was expecting!
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a fun anniversary gift!
Wonderful Gift for Bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 23, 2011
I got this for my best friend's bridal shower and she absolutely loved it. She thought it was such an unique and thoughtful gift!
PERFECT
By aminah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything on the website is perfect for any occasion. I bougth several things. And the thing that i love about these mugs is the little detail like how they come together and the heart handle. The first order was cracked by ups, but i was sent a new set in two days for free. The customer service is great and understanding. My brother and his future wife were pleases with all their gifts:)
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERD, MI) - March 1, 2011
This mugs are great!!!!!Makes a great bridal shower gift.
Looks and works great!
By Benjamin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was worried the purple might not look all that good but it does!!! Awesome product and they did a nice job packaging it too. Awesome product and she loved the surprise.
My
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 17, 2011
It was perfect .
Very good quality, awesome personalization.
By Aliahna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs that came from personalization mall were exactly what I was hoping for. The writing looks amazing, and the cups themselves look great. Very good shipping speed. I would definitely order from this site again.
Fantastic and Beautiful
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased when I opened the box and saw the cups.
These cups are for my Granddaughter and she has very picky taste. She will be so happy.
The cups are crafted so well. The wee heart on the cups just makes it, along, of course, with her new name.
I will be shopping again at this site and I appreciate it's availablity. I don't drive and live in a small town, so my choices are limited.
When I was told about this site, you cannot imagine how pleased I was when the product arrived. One never knows when ordering through the mail.
Thank you!
Great
By Will S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great as a Christmas present. Especially since they were on sale for the season ! The shipping was fast for being a personalized product. I wish the cups were just a little bit bigger but thats just because my parents are big coffee drinkers.
MUGS
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the items I ordered one was the Anniversary cups Mrs. and Mr. Gilbert and also the Happy Birthday Mug for Pamela
Mr.and Mrs. Mugs
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved the mugs one of them got broken sometime during shipment. I contacted the company and was VERY pleased by the quick response. The company sent me new mugs no questions asked and they made it just in time for the wedding shower! I would definately use this company for any special personalization.
Happy
By Retha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful!! The colors are bright and just the right size cups. I love them! I've recommended Persaonlization Mall to all my friends when looking for that special gift that are so unique. Thanks
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful...
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best wedding gift you could think of!! I got them for my husband and myself and I am taking them as a wedding gift for Friends in England; these mugs are absolutely beautiful and I sooooo recommend them.
great service
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, I can't believe you got my order to New Zealand in 2 days!! I got these as a surprise gift for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary and he loved them. I was keen on using them, he just wants to display them instead! When my Dad saw them he loved the idea and may be putting in an order himself soon!!! Thankyou for the great gift.
AWESOME gift
By Yuky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave these AWESOME gift to my friend at work. She's SO EXCITED!!! She came to me and gave a BIG HUG.She said she couldn't wait to have wine with her husband. She loves them. She said it's " CLASSY, ELEGANT, and PERFECT!!! "

My other friend would like to order,too. I myself would like to order for the next month wedding of my godsister.

So glad I found this website.
Perfect!
By Jade K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect! Very study & heavy duty!

Although they are perfect, I think that the mugs should be closer to the same size. I drink more coffee than my husband and his mug is bigger than mine. :)

The little heart handles are so cute! My husband and I love them!
mr & mrs mugs
By Marie-Laure C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality
Nicely done!
By smitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice set of cups!
wonderful
By Thao Thi Phuong L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just so wonderful, even though its so simple, my boyfriend loves it so much and we had a wonderful valentine's day. Thank you guys so much :X
Beautiful and good quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice coffee mugs, they are short which make them cuter and they feel strong, like they are made tough... i love them
Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a evening cup of tea or coffee with the one you love!
Just as cute as the photo!
By Chantal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug set for our morning wedding as it was more appropriate than champagne flutes (we're having coffee/tea instead of wine for the toast). They are PERFECT! The mugs sit snugly together, the colours are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Great service and fast shipping too! Thanks again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved