Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Retha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful!! The colors are bright and just the right size cups. I love them! I've recommended Persaonlization Mall to all my friends when looking for that special gift that are so unique. Thanks
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful...
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best wedding gift you could think of!! I got them for my husband and myself and I am taking them as a wedding gift for Friends in England; these mugs are absolutely beautiful and I sooooo recommend them.
great service
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, I can't believe you got my order to New Zealand in 2 days!! I got these as a surprise gift for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary and he loved them. I was keen on using them, he just wants to display them instead! When my Dad saw them he loved the idea and may be putting in an order himself soon!!! Thankyou for the great gift.
AWESOME gift
By Yuky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave these AWESOME gift to my friend at work. She's SO EXCITED!!! She came to me and gave a BIG HUG.She said she couldn't wait to have wine with her husband. She loves them. She said it's " CLASSY, ELEGANT, and PERFECT!!! "

My other friend would like to order,too. I myself would like to order for the next month wedding of my godsister.

So glad I found this website.
Perfect!
By Jade K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Helena, MT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect! Very study & heavy duty!

Although they are perfect, I think that the mugs should be closer to the same size. I drink more coffee than my husband and his mug is bigger than mine. :)

The little heart handles are so cute! My husband and I love them!
mr & mrs mugs
By Marie-Laure C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality
Nicely done!
By smitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice set of cups!
wonderful
By Thao Thi Phuong L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just so wonderful, even though its so simple, my boyfriend loves it so much and we had a wonderful valentine's day. Thank you guys so much :X
Beautiful and good quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice coffee mugs, they are short which make them cuter and they feel strong, like they are made tough... i love them
Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a evening cup of tea or coffee with the one you love!
Just as cute as the photo!
By Chantal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug set for our morning wedding as it was more appropriate than champagne flutes (we're having coffee/tea instead of wine for the toast). They are PERFECT! The mugs sit snugly together, the colours are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Great service and fast shipping too! Thanks again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved