Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love you options to write an own personalization!
~Monica - RI

Our Loving Hearts Personalized 8x10 Frame customer reviews

Loving Hearts Engraved 8" x 10" Personalized Wood Frame - 5833
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 15, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It is beautiful and the names are actually etched in not just written. Very well done.
Perfect Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas and it turned out so nice! They have 6 grandchildren and all the names look great, and I love the 8x10 size.
Review of Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hegins, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this picture frame. My grandfather recently passed away so my grandmother will be so happy.
Awesome!
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out looking exactly like the sample online. It's beautiful :-)
Best Grandparents Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for Grandparents Day - the frame was amazing and what a nice touch on having the grandkids names spelled out. Great job! Would order again in a heart beat.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
We gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved having her name and all the grandkids' names. She took it to work to show it off. Great quality and personalization looked fantastic.
Love it!
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our kids' cheerleading coach... it was great and very well done. I've used your company before and am not surprised by the product results. Thank you!
Great quality
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present for grandma with the grandkids names! She'll love it!
Gonna be a big hit!
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the 'big hit' gift this year. I love that our Aunt will be reminded everyday of the family that loves her!
Beautiful Frame!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a christmas gift for our grandparents. It is beautiful. Everything was perfect on it. It is a great quality frame. They are going to LOVE this!
Perfect Gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for our Grandmother to hold a picture of all her great grandchildren. The frame was much nicer than I expected and the personalization of the names on the frame were nicely done. Would highly recommend.
Loved it!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino hills , CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 3 of these and was very happy with them! Great Product, I will definitely continue to buy from here!
Great product, fast shipping!
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these frames late on a Friday and had them by the following Wednesday. They are beautiful - so unique and of such high quality! We got these for our grandmothers (our children's great-grandmothers) for holiday gifts and I'm sure they'll be well received. Thank you for such a great product.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 16, 2012
we have always ordered wonderful products from this company
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved