Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
    ~Bill - OH

    Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 14, 2014
    My daughters will be so pleased with the mousepads I just received. The photo is centered with the children's names in a continuous script all over the pad. Great product!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - August 11, 2014
    Purchased this for a co-worker to show off her first grandchild! It's been an absolute hit to her and everyone who's seen it! Excellent gift idea and quality product.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
    Got this for my niece's 15th birthday, and put her "1st birthday cake photo" (we all have one, don't we?) on it! She's a computer geek, so she will use it every day! Great gift... very well done!
    Excellent and creative gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a special gift. I bought this for my children's godfather and was able to include his name and title. Very cute! We were very pleased with the product.
    Very cute gift!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids Nana loved this gift! The photo quality and thickness of the pad is great...I would definately order again!
    very nice.
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this gift. I love anything with names on it. Gave it to my husband from kids. picture quality comes out great.
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The mouse pad turned out SOO cute!! Thanks Again!
    Great
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowlus, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse pad turned out great! My mother loved it.
    Very nice Valentine's gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2011
    I found out about this web page thru my sister and I really liked all the different items you can choose for any ocasion. I customize this mouse pad for my husband as a Valentine's gift with a picture of me and my daughter. He loved it and took it to work!!!. I showed him this web page and we are planning to make more purchases in the near future for the family :)
    So excited
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality is great. The wording is clear!
    LOVED IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
    I love how this product turned out!! It was just what I expected and more!! I was a little worried about how the picture would turn out on mousepad material but it looked GREAT and the quality was wonderful! I would buy this product again and recommend it to anyone as a gift or just for themselves!
    Adorable
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchaed 2 mouse pad for my son's godmothers for Mother's Day. So adorable.
    Awesome price & workmanship
    By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield , OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for the grandparents. I was so pleased when I recieved it. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future. I highly reccomend this to any one for home or work!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved