Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad,Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent and creative gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a special gift. I bought this for my children's godfather and was able to include his name and title. Very cute! We were very pleased with the product.
mouse pad
By Mari Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for myself of my grandkids...... it is heartwarming...
I just ordered one for my daughter and her husband for valentines' day... terrific gift!
Black & White photo works better
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second mouse pad order. The first one had a color photo of a different child and was a disaster--colors and saturation were all wrong. The picture did not look like what I sent. Because I had to have one with the same pattern for Christmas morning for a different child, I decided to use a black and white photo--hoping it would be more acceptable. The pad turned out very nice and delivery was quick. If I order from this company again, I will use black and white photos only.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
Really nice, thick mouse pad. Picture is big and clear.
Nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 14, 2014
My daughters will be so pleased with the mousepads I just received. The photo is centered with the children's names in a continuous script all over the pad. Great product!
Coaches' Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 2, 2016
I made three of these mouse pads as part of the coaches' gifts from my daughter's high school basketball team. Every one of the girls loved it since it was a personal gift, not just another gift card somewhere! They all are able to use them at work and parents have said it was one of their best gifts ever from a team! Great quality! Quick delivery!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - February 8, 2016
I was super impressed with the quality of the mousepad I purchased for my husband's office. Now he will think of us every time he uses his mouse. ?? thanks again personalization mall for providing outstanding products for me and my family.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2015
This is just as pictured! It is perfect for what I needed it for! I usually order these for gifts for family and I have always been happy with these mouse pads!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - August 11, 2014
Purchased this for a co-worker to show off her first grandchild! It's been an absolute hit to her and everyone who's seen it! Excellent gift idea and quality product.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - June 22, 2015
the picture on the mouse pad was nice and clear. i would definately order from them again
very nice.
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this gift. I love anything with names on it. Gave it to my husband from kids. picture quality comes out great.
Very nice Valentine's gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2011
I found out about this web page thru my sister and I really liked all the different items you can choose for any ocasion. I customize this mouse pad for my husband as a Valentine's gift with a picture of me and my daughter. He loved it and took it to work!!!. I showed him this web page and we are planning to make more purchases in the near future for the family :)
Very cute gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids Nana loved this gift! The photo quality and thickness of the pad is great...I would definately order again!
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The mouse pad turned out SOO cute!! Thanks Again!
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowlus, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad turned out great! My mother loved it.
Adorable
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaed 2 mouse pad for my son's godmothers for Mother's Day. So adorable.
Lovely touch!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid this would show up looking like a sticker on a standard mousepad, but the quality was professional and solid. Great and affordable gift!
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2011
It came out beautiful. I didnt expect for a mouse pad to come out so nice. My mother was so happy with her gift that now she can have it at work and see the grandkids all day.
LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
I love how this product turned out!! It was just what I expected and more!! I was a little worried about how the picture would turn out on mousepad material but it looked GREAT and the quality was wonderful! I would buy this product again and recommend it to anyone as a gift or just for themselves!
Awesome price & workmanship
By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield , OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for the grandparents. I was so pleased when I recieved it. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future. I highly reccomend this to any one for home or work!
So excited
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. The wording is clear!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved