Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 14, 2014
    My daughters will be so pleased with the mousepads I just received. The photo is centered with the children's names in a continuous script all over the pad. Great product!
    mouse pad
    By Mari Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for myself of my grandkids...... it is heartwarming...
    I just ordered one for my daughter and her husband for valentines' day... terrific gift!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
    Got this for my niece's 15th birthday, and put her "1st birthday cake photo" (we all have one, don't we?) on it! She's a computer geek, so she will use it every day! Great gift... very well done!
    Great
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowlus, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse pad turned out great! My mother loved it.
    Very cute gift!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids Nana loved this gift! The photo quality and thickness of the pad is great...I would definately order again!
    Wow! I was very impressed!
    By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad I ordered was PERFECT!! The photo I downloaded was beautiful on the mouse pad. It was a gift to my sister and it brought tears to her eyes! And what great service on the shipping, I ordered the mouse pad on Friday night at 7:00pm and received it on Monday at 11:00am. I look forwarded to shopping for more gifts from Personalization Mall. Also the website is very user friendly.

    Thanks again for the GREAT service and product!
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The mouse pad turned out SOO cute!! Thanks Again!
    very nice.
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this gift. I love anything with names on it. Gave it to my husband from kids. picture quality comes out great.
    Awesome price & workmanship
    By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield , OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for the grandparents. I was so pleased when I recieved it. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future. I highly reccomend this to any one for home or work!
    So excited
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality is great. The wording is clear!
    Very nice Valentine's gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2011
    I found out about this web page thru my sister and I really liked all the different items you can choose for any ocasion. I customize this mouse pad for my husband as a Valentine's gift with a picture of me and my daughter. He loved it and took it to work!!!. I showed him this web page and we are planning to make more purchases in the near future for the family :)
    Adorable
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchaed 2 mouse pad for my son's godmothers for Mother's Day. So adorable.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved