Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad,Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2015
This is just as pictured! It is perfect for what I needed it for! I usually order these for gifts for family and I have always been happy with these mouse pads!
Very nice Valentine's gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2011
I found out about this web page thru my sister and I really liked all the different items you can choose for any ocasion. I customize this mouse pad for my husband as a Valentine's gift with a picture of me and my daughter. He loved it and took it to work!!!. I showed him this web page and we are planning to make more purchases in the near future for the family :)
Adorable
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaed 2 mouse pad for my son's godmothers for Mother's Day. So adorable.
very nice.
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this gift. I love anything with names on it. Gave it to my husband from kids. picture quality comes out great.
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowlus, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad turned out great! My mother loved it.
Very cute gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids Nana loved this gift! The photo quality and thickness of the pad is great...I would definately order again!
Awesome price & workmanship
By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield , OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for the grandparents. I was so pleased when I recieved it. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future. I highly reccomend this to any one for home or work!
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2011
It came out beautiful. I didnt expect for a mouse pad to come out so nice. My mother was so happy with her gift that now she can have it at work and see the grandkids all day.
Black & White photo works better
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second mouse pad order. The first one had a color photo of a different child and was a disaster--colors and saturation were all wrong. The picture did not look like what I sent. Because I had to have one with the same pattern for Christmas morning for a different child, I decided to use a black and white photo--hoping it would be more acceptable. The pad turned out very nice and delivery was quick. If I order from this company again, I will use black and white photos only.
Lovely touch!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid this would show up looking like a sticker on a standard mousepad, but the quality was professional and solid. Great and affordable gift!
So excited
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. The wording is clear!
LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
I love how this product turned out!! It was just what I expected and more!! I was a little worried about how the picture would turn out on mousepad material but it looked GREAT and the quality was wonderful! I would buy this product again and recommend it to anyone as a gift or just for themselves!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved