Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Black & White photo works better
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second mouse pad order. The first one had a color photo of a different child and was a disaster--colors and saturation were all wrong. The picture did not look like what I sent. Because I had to have one with the same pattern for Christmas morning for a different child, I decided to use a black and white photo--hoping it would be more acceptable. The pad turned out very nice and delivery was quick. If I order from this company again, I will use black and white photos only.
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2011
It came out beautiful. I didnt expect for a mouse pad to come out so nice. My mother was so happy with her gift that now she can have it at work and see the grandkids all day.
Lovely touch!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid this would show up looking like a sticker on a standard mousepad, but the quality was professional and solid. Great and affordable gift!
LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - December 19, 2011
I love how this product turned out!! It was just what I expected and more!! I was a little worried about how the picture would turn out on mousepad material but it looked GREAT and the quality was wonderful! I would buy this product again and recommend it to anyone as a gift or just for themselves!
So excited
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. The wording is clear!
Awesome price & workmanship
By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield , OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for the grandparents. I was so pleased when I recieved it. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future. I highly reccomend this to any one for home or work!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparta, NJ) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my mother. I put my 2 yr old twin girls on it and wrote "we love you grammy". my mother has it at her computer at work and LOVES it!
Adorable
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaed 2 mouse pad for my son's godmothers for Mother's Day. So adorable.
Very nice Valentine's gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 22, 2011
I found out about this web page thru my sister and I really liked all the different items you can choose for any ocasion. I customize this mouse pad for my husband as a Valentine's gift with a picture of me and my daughter. He loved it and took it to work!!!. I showed him this web page and we are planning to make more purchases in the near future for the family :)
very nice.
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this gift. I love anything with names on it. Gave it to my husband from kids. picture quality comes out great.
Very cute gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids Nana loved this gift! The photo quality and thickness of the pad is great...I would definately order again!
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowlus, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad turned out great! My mother loved it.
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The mouse pad turned out SOO cute!! Thanks Again!
Wow! I was very impressed!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered was PERFECT!! The photo I downloaded was beautiful on the mouse pad. It was a gift to my sister and it brought tears to her eyes! And what great service on the shipping, I ordered the mouse pad on Friday night at 7:00pm and received it on Monday at 11:00am. I look forwarded to shopping for more gifts from Personalization Mall. Also the website is very user friendly.

Thanks again for the GREAT service and product!
REVIEW OF MOUSE PADS FOR GRANDPARENTS DAY
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly loved the way my mouse pads came out. Although I received them 3 days after Grandparents Day (which was sad), I was able to give them as gifts and everyone was happy.
Great Gift Idea!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 3 of these for Grandparent Day gifts, and not only did they arrive within 4 days, they look great! They are a great quality, size, and they came packaged nicely. Very easy to order, upload picture and create!
Highly reccommend to anyone looking for a great gift for the office/home office area.
Not your dollar store mousepad.
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pad is extra thick and so well constructed! I uploaded my own photo and it looks exactly like my origional! Very unique gift, sure to make any computer user smile.
love my mouse pad
By heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south sioux city nebraska, NE) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well id have to say when i first ordered this mouse pad i was scared how it was going to turn out, but when i got it the mouse pad was out of this world!! the quatily and the thickness of this mouse pad is better than n the stores and best off all u fet to desin it yourself. i would def tell anyone to buy this shipping was fast and it came out as the same way i ordered it i love it no complants here!id def buy another one easy. heather south sioux city neb
Great Mousepads!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year in a row that I have ordered personalized mousepads for xmas gifts! Everyone always loves them, great quality, unique styles!
Perfect Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for Papa & Nana and it was the best gift! Great quality, super fast shipping, adorable personalization. We loved it!
Great Value!
By Ray W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lead, SD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the perfect gift from my children to Grandma who works in administration. Great quality.
Adorable!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!!
Great
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great. It was shipped quickly and the kids are so excited to give it as a Christmas gift to their father.
PICTURE MOUSE PAD
By TONIANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE MOUSE PAD. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY COMPUTER USER.
Great for All Ages
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mousepad to grandparents, a new dad & a new mom - all have loved it. It looks especially nice with cream & the brown tone photo.
love it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mouse pad to my husband for fathers day. it had a picture of our son. he loved it. the picture is so clear & i love the design!
Mouse Pad
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was very cute and print was very clear. Nice product.
Great gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift at a reasonable price to give our grandparents.
super cute-slightly stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2011
Overall, this product was great. The only problem was that it was slightly stretched. We used the picture on a different item with the same shape, and it looked great there, so I'm not sure what went wrong! In general, I loved the way it turned out, and I would probably order it again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is a cute gift. Don't know if I would buy again but my mother liked it.
Our new grandson
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item...I purchased this mouse pad to keep at work so everyone could see our pride and joy. It is so cute and everyone notices it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the mouse pad when I saw it in the plastic wrap that it came in, but it was not until I opened it from the wrapper that it had an awful smell like a dead fish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved