Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad,Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The mouse pad turned out SOO cute!! Thanks Again!
Wow! I was very impressed!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered was PERFECT!! The photo I downloaded was beautiful on the mouse pad. It was a gift to my sister and it brought tears to her eyes! And what great service on the shipping, I ordered the mouse pad on Friday night at 7:00pm and received it on Monday at 11:00am. I look forwarded to shopping for more gifts from Personalization Mall. Also the website is very user friendly.

Thanks again for the GREAT service and product!
REVIEW OF MOUSE PADS FOR GRANDPARENTS DAY
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly loved the way my mouse pads came out. Although I received them 3 days after Grandparents Day (which was sad), I was able to give them as gifts and everyone was happy.
Great Gift Idea!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 3 of these for Grandparent Day gifts, and not only did they arrive within 4 days, they look great! They are a great quality, size, and they came packaged nicely. Very easy to order, upload picture and create!
Highly reccommend to anyone looking for a great gift for the office/home office area.
Not your dollar store mousepad.
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pad is extra thick and so well constructed! I uploaded my own photo and it looks exactly like my origional! Very unique gift, sure to make any computer user smile.
love my mouse pad
By heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south sioux city nebraska, NE) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well id have to say when i first ordered this mouse pad i was scared how it was going to turn out, but when i got it the mouse pad was out of this world!! the quatily and the thickness of this mouse pad is better than n the stores and best off all u fet to desin it yourself. i would def tell anyone to buy this shipping was fast and it came out as the same way i ordered it i love it no complants here!id def buy another one easy. heather south sioux city neb
Great Mousepads!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year in a row that I have ordered personalized mousepads for xmas gifts! Everyone always loves them, great quality, unique styles!
Perfect Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for Papa & Nana and it was the best gift! Great quality, super fast shipping, adorable personalization. We loved it!
Great Value!
By Ray W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lead, SD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the perfect gift from my children to Grandma who works in administration. Great quality.
Adorable!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!!
Great
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great. It was shipped quickly and the kids are so excited to give it as a Christmas gift to their father.
PICTURE MOUSE PAD
By TONIANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE MOUSE PAD. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY COMPUTER USER.
Great for All Ages
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mousepad to grandparents, a new dad & a new mom - all have loved it. It looks especially nice with cream & the brown tone photo.
love it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mouse pad to my husband for fathers day. it had a picture of our son. he loved it. the picture is so clear & i love the design!
Mouse Pad
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was very cute and print was very clear. Nice product.
Great gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift at a reasonable price to give our grandparents.
Love it!
By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mousepad!! Turned out great!!
Pamela
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014
I gave this to my wife for her job and she cried and jumped up and down like she hit the lotto!
super cute-slightly stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2011
Overall, this product was great. The only problem was that it was slightly stretched. We used the picture on a different item with the same shape, and it looked great there, so I'm not sure what went wrong! In general, I loved the way it turned out, and I would probably order it again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is a cute gift. Don't know if I would buy again but my mother liked it.
Our new grandson
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item...I purchased this mouse pad to keep at work so everyone could see our pride and joy. It is so cute and everyone notices it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Disappointed.
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo is good but it has an awful odor. I thought it was from being wrapped up but after a few weeks it still smells really bad. It is from the rubber of the pad. It is so strong it is smelling up the whole room. Going to send back.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the mouse pad when I saw it in the plastic wrap that it came in, but it was not until I opened it from the wrapper that it had an awful smell like a dead fish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved