Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
~Kaycee - IA

Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Value!
By Ray W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lead, SD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was the perfect gift from my children to Grandma who works in administration. Great quality.
Adorable!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!!
Great
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great. It was shipped quickly and the kids are so excited to give it as a Christmas gift to their father.
PICTURE MOUSE PAD
By TONIANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE MOUSE PAD. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY COMPUTER USER.
Great for All Ages
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mousepad to grandparents, a new dad & a new mom - all have loved it. It looks especially nice with cream & the brown tone photo.
love it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mouse pad to my husband for fathers day. it had a picture of our son. he loved it. the picture is so clear & i love the design!
Mouse Pad
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was very cute and print was very clear. Nice product.
Great gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift at a reasonable price to give our grandparents.
super cute-slightly stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2011
Overall, this product was great. The only problem was that it was slightly stretched. We used the picture on a different item with the same shape, and it looked great there, so I'm not sure what went wrong! In general, I loved the way it turned out, and I would probably order it again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is a cute gift. Don't know if I would buy again but my mother liked it.
Our new grandson
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item...I purchased this mouse pad to keep at work so everyone could see our pride and joy. It is so cute and everyone notices it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the mouse pad when I saw it in the plastic wrap that it came in, but it was not until I opened it from the wrapper that it had an awful smell like a dead fish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved