Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad,Our Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Mousepad - 5836
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for All Ages
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mousepad to grandparents, a new dad & a new mom - all have loved it. It looks especially nice with cream & the brown tone photo.
love it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mouse pad to my husband for fathers day. it had a picture of our son. he loved it. the picture is so clear & i love the design!
Mouse Pad
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was very cute and print was very clear. Nice product.
Great gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift at a reasonable price to give our grandparents.
Love it!
By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mousepad!! Turned out great!!
Pamela
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014
I gave this to my wife for her job and she cried and jumped up and down like she hit the lotto!
super cute-slightly stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 26, 2011
Overall, this product was great. The only problem was that it was slightly stretched. We used the picture on a different item with the same shape, and it looked great there, so I'm not sure what went wrong! In general, I loved the way it turned out, and I would probably order it again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is a cute gift. Don't know if I would buy again but my mother liked it.
Our new grandson
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item...I purchased this mouse pad to keep at work so everyone could see our pride and joy. It is so cute and everyone notices it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Disappointed.
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo is good but it has an awful odor. I thought it was from being wrapped up but after a few weeks it still smells really bad. It is from the rubber of the pad. It is so strong it is smelling up the whole room. Going to send back.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the mouse pad when I saw it in the plastic wrap that it came in, but it was not until I opened it from the wrapper that it had an awful smell like a dead fish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved