Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Hearts Belong To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - Our Hearts Belong To You - 5837
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Retirement and Mother's Day Gift
By Lalenya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift has been used twice as a retirement gift and we've received great feedback. Our boss told us he won't let anyone else in his household even touch the mug! I plan to also order one this year for Mother's Day and include all 8 grandchildren on the recipient's mug.
SOO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latttingtown, NY) - February 4, 2013
I got this for my mom as part of her birthday gift and it was great!! I put all the names of people she loved and it turned out amazing !!!
I love it ! ! !
By Adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
!!! I LOVE IT !!!
box not necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 17, 2012
The mug was a perfect way to express sentiment without a huge cost. The mug came in a nice box. I bought the extra box, thinking that from the advertisment, the mug had no box. I was mistaken. The extra box was a waste of money. The box the mug comes with was very nice and suitable for mailing. No need for the extra one.
Cup with hearts and names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 20, 2012
I love it! It is adorable, and the person I gave it to surely felt loved as well. Perfect!
So great I bought it twice!
By Daphene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother's Day was the 2nd in a row that I've purchased this mug for someone. I love that you can put any name on the front and the names inside the hearts are so sweet.

I've ordered from this company three times and I've never received a wrong or misspelled item and the prices are very reasonable!
wonderful gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. She is super happy with it. The printing is perfect and it is colorful.She says it is just the right size. She will have her morning coffee with all her kids .
keep them close to your heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
this is a super great cup i love it
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 5, 2012
This mug was purchased for Mother's day, and it was a hit! Super cute hearts wrap around with names in it. Only one thing, it's probably better to use this mug for someone with a lot of names on it because they tend to wrap it spaced funny. I used five names and only three were by the main saying, while the other two were all the way on the back. Still a lovely mug and excellent gift all in all, though.
Mothers day
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look so wonderful and the detail is so magnificent
Mothers day gife for my sister
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the hearts and the colors on. Cup just a great gife for her
Love!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Mom. She has 8 grandchildren and all of their names fit on this mug. Nice quality too!
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 16, 2012
I received the mugs in good condition. I love the way Personalization Mall wraps things. They came in a timely manner. It seems like a person orders one day, and one gets them practically the next! All names on the mug were the correct spelling. I gave this to my mom and it's a fun way for her to talk to others about her family. It also keeps her coffee hot better than the plastic she usually has. They were also a great price. Thank you, PM!
A dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 28, 2011
This cup is for someone special..I know she will love it.
Thank you
Lovely cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 7, 2011
We purchased this coffee cup for my mother-in-law as a Christmas present. The cup turned out beautifully and shipping was very fast. Great gift idea!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - November 7, 2011
It looked nice online, but when I received it I was really impressed with the quality. I just know my grandma will adore this Christmas gift!
Cute
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mom on her birthday. She loved it and thought it was so cute. I love that I could fit all the greandkids in the hearts on the mug. There are 12 greandkids and most personalized presents just don't have enough room for all the names. This mud was a great gift.
Adorable
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother, and my mother in law. They both LOVE their mugs. As did all the grandchildren, since all of their names were on them. Very cute mug. Especially for the price.
Even better than expected
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a last minute "add on" to my order at an excellent sale price. That said, I didn't expect too much from the product. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this mug. The imprinting quality and colors were fantastic and it turned out to be a super cute mother's day gift. Highly recommended!
Personalized Mug
By gary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for mothers day it arrived super fast and for free priority shipping it is well made and the colors are so vibrant, the only thing that would make it better is that if you had the option for a left or right handed person so the main part of the cup could be seen while drinking, this is not a negative just a suggestion. This mug was a big hit thanks for the quality product we love buying from you !!!
Very nice!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
Good quality of item, very bright colors!!!!!
Arranging names on mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011
This mug is beautiful. Colors are great and I like it that all my children's names fit on one mug. The only thing I would have liked is that we could pick the color of each heart for each name. That way the boys names would not be on pink hearts.
Great gift for Grandma
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug. Ideal because you can get the name of everyone in the family on it. Grandma loved it.
Colorfully Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
Love this and so will my mother considering she has 11 grandchildren.
Good Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 29, 2011
This is a very cute mug at a good price. I would recomend this product.
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - January 16, 2011
This incredible mug was a birthday present for my mom. She loves it! It was very special for her to see the names of ALL members of our family. Personalization is always special:)
Adorable mug!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. My sister loves it! Great quality. Super fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my mother in-law. It was very good quality and it looks exactly like the picture. Was very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it highly for that tea or coffee drinker in your family and/or friend.
Godmother Mug
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes as always I'm very happy with my product. I can never find really nice godmother items and I'm very happy with my mug.

Thank you,
Margaret
Very nice mug.
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Purchased this with our 8 names on it. The art work and colors were exactly as the photo online looks. Shipping was fast and right on time as promised. I love shopping here, you can always find something for the "special" times in your life.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled in all 12 hearts with names of grandkids and great grandkids - it is absolutely adorable! I know Granny is going to love it.
kba1102
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug for my mother's birthday and she loved it. Planning to purchase one for my mother-in-law and myself in the near future. I love personalized gifts so I can appreciaite this site.
Beautiful gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents as they were visiting over Valentines day. I put all the grand kids names in and they just loved it. A great gift!
Coffee Mug
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked that we could put 12 names on the mug. The shorter and longer names are all very clear and readable. We were able to put all of the children, their spouses, and grandchildren on it. Very pleased with this product!
Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug!! Not to thick or cheap feeling to drink out of. Microwaves well, doesn't crack. If only using a few names, take your time when putting names down for hearts. A little hard not to put names together.
15oz would be great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 10, 2012
We Love the Personalized Hearts on a Cup idea.
For us large cup drinkers, a 15oz option would be great.
We wanted the names to be placed in a particular order on the cup so we had to do some switching around on your list until we got it the way we wanted it to look. Your Preview of the finished cup was absolutely helpful.
Wonderful! Our Hearts go out to you.
Cute mug, but odd design
By Deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is cute, but the placement of the message is odd. When used by a right-handed person, the message is on the back of the mug (not facing the person). I purchased this for my Grandmother with the names of her 6 great-grandchildren on there. She's right handed, so when she puts the mug down the only thing she'll see is blank hearts. Not a huge deal, but considering right handed people are in the majority (no offense to lefties) I would think the design would be reversed or have the message on both sides of the mug.
Simple
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice. It didn't exceed my expectations, but it did meet them. It's simple, but nice.
Dad will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 13, 2013
Just what I ordered! My husband will love it for Father s Day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved