Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Love Embroidered Fleece Baby Blankets - 5840
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
personalized blanket
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft, and the price was right!
Just what I was looking for!!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar springs, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactley how I pictured it:) Very soft and I love the embroidery!! Cant wait to give it to my 3 month old niece for Christmas. She will cherish it forever
We Love It
By Andrew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift, will be nice to have later in life as a keepsake.
Beautiful, soft blanket with great embroidery!
By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so super soft and comfortable! What a perfect gift for any small boy or baby! The embroidery details were perfect!
Perfect baby blanket
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I had my second child, I knew what blanket I wanted to get her. My first daughter has one and loves it so I knew my second daughter would too. The quality of this blanket is great and I love the embroidery. These will be blankets they will have forever.
Madelynn's baby blanket
By Roxanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy personalized blankets for my new born grandchildren , I am happy with this blanket; quality and personalization accuracy
Beautiful Blankets!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2012
I bought the pink and blue ones for twins.
They are so soft and cuddly!!
The personalization is top quality.



client appreciation
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
client liked what we had done for them and wanted to order for their client also
Baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for new baby
This blanket will be given to my grandson as a gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and the workmanship on the embroidery was very well done. I hope he enjoys his blanket for years to come.
present for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - May 21, 2012
So soft and personalized. Everyone loves this!
Lori
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph , MO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the baby blue blanket it is so very soft. I can't wait to see my grandson with the blanket. My daughter was so surprised. She loves the binding and how truly soft the blanket is.
Love this blanket!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for a friend & she absolutely loved it!!! When I asked her if the blanket was soft she told me that it is the softest blanket she owns for her son. That is something I didn't expect to hear! The embrodery is absolutely beautiful! I couldn't have purchased a better gift for the baby!!
Adorable!
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in plastic, so no tears or rips... and the threadwork was well-done! Absolutely adorable blanket and very soft for the little one! I'd buy more of these for future nieces and nephews!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful baby gift. Love how soft and the personalization is wonderful. Perfect!
Very Cute
By Graciela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my sister's baby and she loved it. It is soft and the name looks great!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 14, 2012
I sent it as a present to a friend of mine and my friend is very happy with the product. It arrived on time as expected and the item is just adorable..
Thoughtful gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these personalized blankets for my friends who have had babies. They have all been loved and thakful for such a special gift.
I know as a child my favorite present ever was a book with my name in it. I think the idea of personalization adds a geat thoughtful touch to a gift.
Will Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - March 6, 2012
My girlfriend loved this for her new son. She was so happy and kept saying how adorable it was!
Excellent review
By Judith A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third baby blanket I have ordered and I am very happy with the blanket. All of the people that I have sent them to are extremely happy and surprised about how nice they are. Will definitely order again.
client gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 27, 2012
looks like a keeper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - February 24, 2012
I ordered the pink and blue for my fraternal twins and they came out beautifully. They don't look cheap and the wording is readable. They are quite soft so they shouldn't irritate their skin. I would reccommend these to others and I am a very picky person.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - February 10, 2012
This was a gift and I had it mailed directly to the recipients. They are THRILLED with how beautiful it is.
All good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - February 4, 2012
Nice item - professionally done - don't hesitate to buy it. You'll be pleased.
Sweet
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift. Beautiful Blanket! Will order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 22, 2012
This was exactly what I was looking for to replace another beloved blanket. Very soft, and arrived very quickly.
most special gift at shower
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama-to-be LOVED the personalized blankie! Because i got to choose the theme, colors, and name, it made it more special -- and matched ALL her theme dreams!
She said it was her 1st personalized gift.
So soft and beautiful!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten embroidered baby blankets as gifts for many babies from many suppliers. This one surpasses them all...the blanket is very soft and cuddly and the embroidery is really nice. I am so pleased and think I have found the perfect place to go to for personalized gifts!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!! I know the my nephew and his wife will be thrilled with this treasure of a gift!!
Nice baby blanket
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Great Baby Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came exactly as ordered, and was wrapped in a nice protective cover and is very soft.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 10, 2011
This blanket was even prettier when it came in! We were more than satisfied with the quality and with how quickly it was shipped! We will definantly be ordering again.
Great Item
By Falin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friends newborn and it was a hit! She absolutely loves it and she says it is super comfy and soft. Perfect for a newborn!
Very cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft blanket, it is also a good size. My niece walks around with it everywhere she loves it ! The stitching is also very very nice.
Such a Cute Gift!
By Christene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my best friend to give to her at her baby shower and EVERYONE loved it!! It was exactly what I was looking for. The blanket was very soft and the embroidery was perfect! The turnaround time for the product was unbelievable, I received the product within days of ordering it. I would highly recommend this product in particular as well as the site overall!
Adorable blanket
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin's baby and they loved the personalized touch. The blanket is very soft and love the satin border. I like all the different options you can choose for the stitching. I chose the lamb picture with purple letters and it came out perfect! Would definitely buy another one. Love the fast shipping! My cousin had the baby on a Tuesday and I ordered it that night to put the DOB and had the blanket by Thursday!!
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter!
Everything I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 26, 2011
I love this website, they do it right! This blanket was so pretty and well made. I was very pleased and so was my son and daughter in law! Arrived together with the personalized frame and was so pleased! Soft and durable, my granddaughters name and birth date came out great! Would definitely recommend this product.
wonderful gift for new baby
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baby Love - Baby Blanket is such a perfect gift for the new baby. Parents fell in love with it.

Love the Baby blankets!!
By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enterprise, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this is the 6th blanket that I've purchased..and have been absolutely satisfied with each one. They make the perfect Shower gifts and add a touch of personal class. I would recommend this gift and website to everyone!
sweet dreams lamb
By Laurayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmington, DE) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time that I've purchased from your company. The quality was great. The color (FLAMINGO PINK) was a striking contras to the soft pink blanket. The mother, when she opened it, smiled and realy liked the lamb and tge saying.

I will be ordering from your company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved